(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Ash
can u ask the teachers if u can pass them the cake, ur camera n goodie bags n let them handle? that's wat i did... if cannot, then bo pian.

irin
i also got 2 FP cameras for my kids. M goes round taking our butt!!! kena left right centre fr me. told him that police will catch him!! :p pervert son liao!

Astro,

not bad liao, your YH wake up to smile at u!! My little X only smiles at papa.... dun smile at me, more depressed right?? hahaha

i told my hubby this chap so ungrateful, never smile at me, when i'm e one giving him milk and taking care of him in the night! hv to beat his buttock..

Autum,

U r so sweet! still prepare goodie bag for EJ's birthday... I'm terrible, until now still hvn't order cake... sigh...

My birthday is before X, my birthday wish is the kids are well and healthy... I need to buy a cake for myself to make the wish!! hahaha

pax,

no lah, X usually has puffy eyes when he has high fever, didn sleep well...

yesterday do blood test at KKH, wah liao the result no good, and they wanna draw blood the 2nd time... aiyo, X didn want and kept repeating tt he wanna go home... sigh.

belle,

he seems better, but not totally down yet... continue to monitor him and paracetamol loh.

Yap, me birthday in March also, can celebrate birthday w Tian and Leia! hahaha...

usually see the gynae once a week on our last mth...
i go sleep liao, good nite!

mist,
aiyoh.. take care.. and happy birthday to u in advance. yes, i think u should celebrate your birthday too. Hope X gets well soon.

Pax,
using zip lock bag sounds like a good idea! initially i thot of going SKP to buy those white/brown paper bags that those pau-stalls use. hahahaha.. but in the end, decided to fold small paper bags cos I have so much SB paper. these I use for the bags I kept for more than 2yrs liao. better use! the good thing abt SB papers hor, is that they dun turn 'bad' with time. so even if keep for long time, they still look nice and new.

wa pax
dun scare me

autum
what did you put in your goodie bag?
hb also told me the kids wont appreciate goodie bag, but i think that's cos he's lazy to do it. haha

mist
ya. must celebrate. sometimes i get myself a good present too

belle
i think once a week in the last month. though i din

pax
leia still in hosp? tomr is for review? pink must b v tired

mist
how often is little x waking up at night now?

pax: initially i wanted to pass the cake, goodies & camera to teacher. then hb ask A if he wants us to b there and he said yes. so now hv to lor.

autum: i duno if he will stick to us once he sees us there. hv not tried so far. but he is happy to go sch every morning la. so hopefully its ok.
u very "wu sim" (hokkien) still take time to slowly fold all the bags needed

SQ: if u want simple favors, can buy those stickers in booklet form. if mickey theme, then buy mickey stickers. tt's wat A got fr his classmates

mist: i also hv puffy eyes when i hv fever. think its due to me allergic to high dose of paracetamol

my ah tian can appreciate goodie bag, i think. she likes them and play with them too. she said RR gave her project to do (the stationery pack) and she started her project liao. sharpen the pencils and draw in the booklets
really ah, all kids are different. really different. but actually i tot all kids like goodie bags....

SQ, I think stickers are the best favours la cause everyone can appreciate. my sil thinks that food is the best. all of us have differnt thinking.

mist, your X sees u as a maid (just kidding). haha!!

bbmar,
Heehee, Esther's cc set rules. No goodie bag, only cake for birthday celebration. Better for us, no need to headache or the kid feel not good if no goodie bag.

huingee,
that is why my goodie bag i dont put sweets. this Keira is getting too much! she needs to hold on to her sweets to the extend of bringing them to bed, placed next to her on her pillow. she will sleep on the right side then her sweet will place on the left corner. RR's gummies was the sweet of the choice last nite. then woke up at 3am, looking for her sweets!!!! haiz.
already told her sweets must be placed on the side table, dresser on the chair at the end of her bed, but has fallen on deaf ears. i even told her cant bring sweet to bed, if not ants will come and bite you

kaexin,
Anyway is to let her finish her sweets.
That day Esther finished her sweets/snacks in her xmas goodie bag in one go. I didn't stop her cos too busy. In the end the next day she got stomachache. I told her it's because she ate all the sweets and biscuit. Then she said I didn't say cannot eat that's why she finish all.
But now she knows cannot finish all in one go.

BB, since there is 20% discount, i think can start spree le.
my fren has a vpost parcel coming in, can use my vpost. but i am afraid that i mess up the spree again, if anyone taking the spree, then better.
hee hee.
until now, mejo's top is still lost in sight. anyway, give it two more weeks.

Huingee, i also dun like sweets and chocolate. somehow non-parents dun know. my sil likes to put chooclate, cause tian likes chocolates. then my hb also likes to put these in bags, the reason is once in a while la..
to me, better not. they still dun understand.

ash
thanks for the sticker idea! you are right. kids like stickers.

there's this gal/boy in class, when it's his/her bday, there was a water bottle inside for each child! talk about stress!

dun forget, my mil also same same. likes to put sweets and chocolates for kids. the lai family all same same de.

kaexin, u collect order bah.
since you there also got vpost loot coming.... still in time. arigato! haha!!

*escape*

hope leia is ok.. so heartache..

sq: u wana try pine garden for dora cake??

can i ask u all.. when ur kids brush teeth.. they brush themself or u all help?? if ashlyn does herself.. i don't reali see her brushing n she hates when i help her..

mommies, i'm juz helping a fren spread words abt sale for this shop. i've also went last nite to grab some gd deals for A. all items are on sale up to 60%. this is a pte sale only and via appt. this shop is at united sq 2

3687816.jpg
3687817.jpg

Belle,
the camera can take pixs and comes with USB cable so that you can upload the photos but only 1.3MP. It's heavy duty, drop also won't spoil. :p

Edde,
I knew Autum meant the school's pixs lah!! wahaha!!

Autum,
didn't really take much pixs cos Reyden's face was vv black (just woke up from nap) and got to do everything fast to prevent the kids from poking at the cake. :p

Ash,
you not going to bring him home after the celebration in school? The teachers also asked me if we were going to bring them home after the celebration yesterday. Then I thought since it's their birthdays so brought them home early lor.

Ash,
Maybe call the office to check can liao, then must pre inform the teachers in advance then they no need prepare snack on that day of celebration.

SQ,
Last time when Esther celebrated her birthday at kinderland, it's during the afternoon teabreak. Bought i nice dress for her to wear after shower. Then after the celebration we bring her home.
For her this cc, the celebration is 9+ morning. Hence didn't bring her home, only bring the cake there.

Ash,
this is the one.
3688074.jpg

1.6" color LCD preview screen (WAS 1.3") Dual-handle grips Two-eye view finder. Compatible with Mac - Comes with built-in auto flash, wrist strap, and Camera compatible with Windows 2000/ME/XP/VISTA and Macintosh
1.3 interpolated Mega Pixels or 640 x 480 resolution for 4" x 6" prints (WAS just 640 x 480 resolution)
8 MB built-in memory stores up to 60 pictures (depending on resolution) & USB cord for computer connection
SD memory card slot for increased storage capacity (SD card sold separately).

I got it at Compasspoint Metro sale last week, not sure if other Metros has the same sale. It's actually the same as the adult ones, can take photos, can view but just lower resolution. Fewer buttons so easier for them to use on their own (on/off, view pixs).

Ash,
this is the old model, I got it at $35. That time Mattel sale was selling at $40. Original price for this was $99 but I think now they are selling the newer version at $100+.

helo!

hope Leia is fine!!

Yesterday i wear back my ear rings cos i worry that my ear holes will close.. and den tiffany saw the nice ear rings on my ears... she said she wan... her dad said "will be painful.. are u sure u wan?" she nod her head.. this morning.. she saw my ear rings again.. she said she wan pain pain..

i think will bring her to pierce her ear holes this birthday..

kaexin : lolz! hahha! smart girl! hahaha! Tiffany has never been interested in my rings and necklace.. she will play at times while i wearing them.. but she no interest.. but the ear rings she like it so much..