(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star: coz apparently the membrane covering the eye is v thick.. and the cream/drops cannot reach it.. hence it worsens? that's what i gathered from pink..

haha!!ash, nevermind, next time tian and teng can wear gown and take picture again. yana has no fight la.. haha!!
just kidding! astro u can joke now. so everything ok liao?

Oh hope leia is ok.
poor leia. scraping the eye ball really sound v painful!

qq:teng still having low grade fever.. yh starting to cough again.. i get tensed.. but got to chill out slightly.. so laughing at myself how suay i can get..

thanks for ur concern! am back for a short while to pump, to collect my car from servicing and to take over nite shift later.

admitted cos we saw pinkish liquid when applying eye cream into leia's eye. we thought its blood!

anyway the normal doc or PD couldnt conclude anything till we sent her to eye doc the next morning. i regret not sending her to the eye specialist immediately, so pro. they played barney, show her moving toys in transparent containers to distract her, to get a closer look at her eye, otherwise she refuse to open to let anyone check.

concluded its red eye, got it from school. her swelling is bad cos the membrane covering her eyeball is thick, eye med cant get thru. so had to scrap. its scary lor. other than the wrapping and pinning her body on the bed, which im pretty used to it since her jabs, its the scrapping part...the doc managed to open her eye, use laser light to shine at the inside of her eye. thats the technology used for scrapping, after that used a small pc of paper to clean off the membrane, its really thick, 1 from the top, 1 from below. i cant believe it! and of cos theres a bit of blood. she kept crying for mummy, i wana go home! well glad its over, hope she doesnt have to go thru another round. shes in a better mood now.
im glad my fil, aunt and leia's greatgrandma came to take over from me. she was happy to see them.

so heart pain for Leia. Can't imagine if i see the procedure. Hope Leia recover fast.

Pinkpink,
You have to be strong and take care too.

Astro,
sometimes it's like this one, one after another.

pink, Leia got the red eye from some kids in sch? It sounds serious as u wrote...Praise Leia - she is a brave gal...the pain will go away soon.

QQ/kaexin, i emailed u my ON orders liao. Tks!

QQ, tian is really sweet gal just like mama. heehee...no wonder teng is so devoted to her!!

huignee
sure will cry...

bmar
from school. virus contagious. must wash hand

wat do u do if bb dun poo? enya hasnt poo again. 3rd day? shes on partial BM and FM. im switching her fm from similac to friso. at this time, i cant increase her BM intake

pink, similac is v heaty. Last time ah bian was on similac and we gave lotsa of water even when he was nb.

how come u mention cant increase enya's BM intake??

Pink, take care. Sayang leia.

guess what, i started my hormone pill wrongly, wihout my mens, hence, i will miss my mens until i finish my 21 days course. I am just blurred.

Pink: norm for bb not to pass motion everyday. so far all motion is soft right? and enya does not look like she is constipating? rae's record was 1 week w/o pooing after which i had a volcanic explosion cos so much poo came out of her!!

pink: u being a mum so brave.. if me.. i sure cry like hell.. can't even help doc.. sayang leia for me.. brave gal indeed..

ask u all ah.. i very kaisu leh.. want dora party theme rite?? bt can't confirm number of guests.. can i buy the party favours now.. cos i scared by then OOS?? is it too soon? for june bday??

Kelley,
wah, really early leh. But then if will OOS de then maybe can get 1st. At the most will have a few extras, better than OOS then cannot find elsewhere.

kelley
want to use my fren's service? u can ask her to prepare more, leftover can return to her? u call her and ask. u can find her contact on her sticker.

star
really? her poo is soft. rina said she keep trying to gek sai at nite. not comfortable if she doesnt poo for the day. not sure if i shd worry abt this.

my dad is funny. he called me and asked me hows leia, he said hes very worried, in a daze dun know wat to do...dun know which hospital...wahaha..

aiyo pink
hope leia gets well soon and can go home
din expect this to get so bad

kelley
i'm also looking for dora cakes

bbmar/star
thanks for the tips on the car seat.
maybe i'll try hanging a toy too, but yh is v focused. she will just go on and on and refused to be pacified

hi mummies, log in awhile before i go busy..

QQ
will send u pics later after chloe zz, if not she kajiao.

kaexin
tks for the lift n paiseh make Keira cry!

Pink
Hope after this ordeal leia's eye will hv a speedy recovery.

my sil in law gave birth this morning.. water bag burst yday early morning.. this morng 7+am then pop .. heard from mil bb was forcep out. So my niece is march bb also 1st march somemore.

Belle & mummies at RR's party,
Sylvia just diagnosed with HFMD yesterday. Pls look out for symptoms. Hope no other kid infected.

juni
i ans for astro.. handsome kena middle ear infection. fever refused to budge, so admitted. already discharged.

I am in Perth now.. Wah.. The wether is damn hot outside.. If stay at home, then it's ok...

Moon only went hospital to visit my FIL once.. After tat, she alawys crys when gg to hospital.. If she goes, she will just stay outside.. She said tat she's scared.. Ask her wat she scared of, she din say.. My hubby said maybe kids can see 'thing' tat we can't see???

QQ/ Kaexin/ autum/ shanna
sent u some pics..

autum
yours is gmail right?

i only managed to capture some pics cos too busy to make them pose haha.. oh got 2-some kissing pics too :p

pink,
disney payment done

To Account DBS Savings Plus
118-9-006171 pink
Amount S$65.36
Transaction Reference 2742851626

Autumn,
Thanks.. Can't say he's better.. But can see tat he's thinner n more pale than b4.. He always says tat he's waiting for his death.. So sad to hear this.. B4 we arrived, my SIL in Melb called him in hospital, he keeps asking her when she's coming to visit him, he thinks he will be dying anytime..

Today, brought the 2 kids to hospital, he looks at Sun n said tat he just wanna see his grandchildren.. If he passes on, he will be happy n contented..

Pink,
Agree with Star tat dun hv to worry abt bb's poo.. Last time, Moon was also on BM cum FM.. And the highest record she had was she din poo for 9 to 10 days.. As long as their poo is soft, is alright..

dreamgal,
good that u can bring Sun and Moon to visit FIL. if he really is going, then at least his last wishes are fulfilled.

belle,
so funny! hahaha..

Autumn,
Yup, actually, he really wanna go Sin to celebrate CNY wan.. He keeps askig my SIL to help him renew his passport last yr..

I am thinking of flying back to Sin on my own with Moon n Sun. but now, it's impossible cos realised tat Moon has air sickness.. She will vomit when she's flying.. Last time, she vomitted, this round, she also vomitted..

Autum
duno why chloe only registers EJ's name.. been asking for him since rr's bday. she will say BJ & mei mei EV, i told your maid she even remembers that mei mei ate 'cake' at her house :p

belle,
maybe cos that time we went to visit u, so form a deep impression in chloe bah. cos that is probably the first time she has friends to visit her? (i guess only).

irin.. see..
3681530.jpg

autum
not first time, but we noticed she tends to get excited when we have guests. she will take out all her toys n show off, in sch she tells all her classmates to come our place haha. even the principal knows :p

belle,
wahahahaha, so cute to see this.

today ws told me that when he went to pick her up fm school today, keira intro her classmates to him. she started off, this is my Daddy, my friend Keira Tan, Tiffany, isaac & caleb, destinee, etc. Ws said she went on at least 10 of them and very fast until he cant remb who is who?

btw, ignore her lah, she stopped crying aft that. then when i drove off, she ask me where did chloe went ?