(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pink/ irin
pls pass my items to irin.. think i will be meeting her soon :p

no one keen on the bags i posted arrh? $5 each.

i go back to work liao.. talk at nite

Germaine, Yvonne, i got different problem from u guys. I missed my period, but i am not pregnant. went to see gynae this morning, he said i am not ovulating, so i have to take pill to regulate my period again. but first, i have to go for blood test to check everything ok, given my history. sign...

Ck, see sinseh? if u believe in sinseh?
cause i feel that western doc gives western medicines, i still believe more in chinese herbs sometimes.
but u are in BJ. u have reputable place to go there? pax, oh??? then it is normal ah. unable to feel bb kicking yet. i tot i feel it once, then no more... so late le. last time early early can feel tian kicking liao.
this one is more demure than tian? my god.

supposed to write report., i am stuck here!! rushing...
came in and have a peep.

Belle,
ok, will pick your disney items for you.

Pax,
a few of us did at The Lasik Surgery Clinic, Dr Jon Goh.

http://www.lsc.sg/index.php

You can call to check.

QQ,
Good, at least can try to use the computer by herself. Or else, what's the fun to be us clicking.

Astro,
Wa, your yh so bak bak. Good good, can fight with gorgor.

AAA,
maybe you stayed at home too long liao, want some of your own life.

It's good if baby can latch, so can latch baby at night or when going out. But you will busy with baby.

CK : the other day i was spring cleaning.. i went thru the e-creative brouchure.. they have lots of dora cakes leh.. not a lot.. at least abt 10-12..
go see! call them to send u the pics via email.. becos not all they put on web one..

i am hungry!!!!!! its already 2.15 and i haven eat!!!! waiting of the client to sign and den i can go!

happy new year mommies.. hope all are doing fine, mine tiger year wasn't gd coz both kids sick.. but #1 recovered after antibiotics.. #2 still sick with diarrhoea and fever and flu.. almost wanna send him to hospital but memories of him suffering came back and I bu ren xing.. so we try giving him frequent but smaller feeds.. and now no fever le luckily.. hopefully his diarrhoea will cut down, else really no choice must bring him back.. haiz.

ASTRO-wow.. BALLY looks really 'delicious'!

CK
i would suggest combi of both western and chinese med. im the kinda who only has mense once in 3 or more mths, so im very lucky to get pregnant twice, in fact thrice wif the help of both med. chinese med will try to cure your root prob (e.g. not enough qi etc) while western med will try to give u result (try to get your egg out in time for fertilisation) but it may not cure the root prob.

AAA
hmm im not sure what state of mind im in now. i feel too bored to stay at home but too sian to go back to work. im confused.

astro
oh i was afraid that enya's digestive system got confused whaha bcos rina said she cant poo - but i gave her breastmilk and when she finally pooed, its soft..not hard, so its not constipation, and i wonder y she has prob pooing.

YH is chubby le, but i remember teng was chubbier rite? so cute he can wear CNY costume, i have to wait for another year for Enya to wear.

pax
hahha i keep getting confused, typing leia when i mean Enya.

anyone got the ocbc ntuc debit card? This ocbc bank is confusing mi, they say if i onli use to collect point, and nv use it for payment, after 6mth they will stop my card. So i must use this card for payment? So troublesome one meh?

Thanks QQ & Pink. I asked dr. what if no more mens...what to do. his answer is whether i want to get pregnant...likely, i will not do anything...and let nature takes it course. i want 2nd bb, but hb not so keen...so let's see. i actually asked dr. is it menopause liao. Now, i am waiting for nurse to say my result is ok.

Ck, u serious?? menopause? maybe not ba.
do u exercise regularly, as in a few times a week (jogging, yoga, etc etc).
if u wanna bb, react quick, regardless of the haywired menses, maybe it will come back normal again after that cycle.

enne, astro.. so now got boys clothes offer... haha!! wait till monday i let u know.
our pink clothes already roll roll roll liao, hope to have boys clothes rolling. haha!!

huingee, i was so happy watchin tv, with my yaya face. tian was busy playing. haha!! hb kept telling her to click this and that. aiyo, told him to keep quiet. then tian ignored him. haha!

I very sianz.. eating my lunch only now.. and not concentrating on eating.. returned a call.. saying that my MIL in critical condition in hospital now..

i wonder if i can leave my office now.. arggh!!! am so sianz!!!!!!!!!! and i got tons of work piled up!

QQ-hehehe yeah once i get the 'green light' frm u.. then I will pack for u okie..

nanabear-critical condition ma.. ur boss also can't say anything if u go now! but u preg.. ok to go hospital??

Hahaha!!! I just went to my favourite scrapbook stores to shop!!! So happy. Latching Ariel now.

Feel like taking a nap, but anna is home already and kaos can start anytime.. Talk abt World Wars!!!

Astro: Haha!! Can't imagine you saying that really.. Hmm.. I'm not sure if Ariel is really a better latcher or am I more experienced now? Or both? I give her the bottle myself too and she's ok with bottle nipples or teats. Don't waste a good latcher - meaning what? That I shd latch all the way?

Hope I don't jinx myself saying this..

Pink: Do you know what you want to do if you con't working? Ariel is quite consistent with her poo.. She will poo after drinking.. Without fail. And her poo is very forceful kind, will shoot out wan. So when I change her at night, I must be careful else the poo will shoot onto my PJs. :p

Hope I don't jinx myself saying this..

HN: Actually thinking abt it, I've been home for les than 2 yrs only leh.. I really think the change is brought abt by the birth of Ariel, than anything else.

QQ: I also say pumping is ok.

I like this bally pic.. haha.. round cheeks, double chin, chubby hands, chubby feet.. sooo cute!! can go enter those chubby baby contest!!

astro
wahahah hes really round! and cute! he has lots of hair too.

AAA
i want to set up my own biz, been thinking only cos lack of capital :p
if i continue working, its the same old stuff that i've been doing, kinda sick of it but then i wouldnt want to go back to 9-5job, so im pretty lost.
i used pillow to prop up enya, still have to bend a bit, guess i need more trial and error. i've no confidence to breastfeed if we are outside.

nana
hope your MIL will be fine.

mummies who bake cakes, which cake is the easiest to bake? do u use ready mix? how abt those made from scratch? need a lot of ingredients and efforts rite?

wah, before i go home, i saw the BALL. wah. haha!!
yes, does it mean that if i have a boy this time, then my boy can also take photo with this outfit. by the way, u must give me one set (old clothes) if i have a boy, cause i want my boy to be as round as your bally. i heard ppl say if take pass down clothes, can be similar to the previous baby's pattern. no worry, the holey singlet also can!
haha!
hor?
wah! i like.

going home now. ta ta! finally finish my slides and report. not satisfied about my report, but no choice, i not enough time.

i was on leave today, brought rae for a PS this morning,.. wha so tried.. spam one picture first. will come back and post the rest later.

3641488.jpg

Gong Xi Fa Cai!

Rae so cute! look so grown up!

lasik - both eyes on same day or diff days?

QQ
Jo was nt as active in my tummy, compared to M. ends up Jo is so active! M is more quiet! so u tell me how to interpret fr the kicks in ur tummy? :p

pink,
hey, ur latching posture is wrong la! First, u hurt ur back, second baby wont be latching well with such posture. U must sit upright and carry her up if she cant reach. Use a pillow/breastfriend to prop her higher. I used to be like u, keep bending foward to reach her mouth, is not good la.

Astro,
hamburger cheeks!

nana,
oh ya, imho, i think try to prevent from going to hospital. Not pantang prob, but hospital have alot of virus which u may not noe if it will harm u anot. If going to icu, more dangerous. Pls take care. Hope ur mil will be alright.

pax, oh? is it?
then i am worried. haha! anyway, i am looking forward to feel the bb kicking. sometimes i feel so bored.

nana, u not taking multivit?? huh?
i am not taking cause i scare i vomit even more,. feeling terrible.
then u take calcium bah. otherwise not enough calcium leh.

showed jay yhe's photo. haha!! haha!!!!!!!
he got a shocked. WAH!

Pink/Pax: i bf Rae a total of 26 mths.. i went back to work when she was 15 mths old and cont to latch twice when i was working full time.

pax: yes lasik can do 2 eyes at the same time. i did mine both at the same time. Mine was Dr Lee Hon Ming, he was head of refractive at TTSH eye centre, but he left and open his own practice in gleneagles.

pax, snec do oni one eye at a time usually 1st eye in the evening like 6pm. then 2nd eye early in the am next day.

SQ, u back here! so fast going to 4th month, but i dun seem to be ready. i am so busy..
i walked so fast today, and at one pt i stopped and told myself to slow down. cannot be too careless.

Star, no la. dunno gender yet. next week bah.
so RR, i pass your stuff to pink tomorrow?
who wanna tumpang pink? or no hurry then pass u when we meet again next week. haha!

kekekee.. the more i look at him the more i think he looks like a ball.. and plus the fact that he is not as tall as teng at that age.. so he looks even rounder!

Pink: ya.. teng was heavier.. coz at exactly 3 mths.. teng was already 7.2kg!!!
oh.. now that yvonne mentioned.. lift enya to ur breast level .. use ur palm.. support the back of the neck and then latch. dun bend down to latch.. very xin fu.. then use ur bloster (if latch on bed).. to support ur arm.. else after a long time.. sng liao :p

star: nice pic of Rae.. esp with cny.. v festive looking. sweet smile!

QQ: ha..i can imagine jay's 'wah!'.. :p

ok , let me spam some of her pics from this am PS. this is a CNY cum Bday shoot.. heheh

We went to immanuelstudio, first david put her in a flower pot..with real fresh flowers
3641588.jpg

3641589.jpg

Then he asked her to go inside the treasure box..
3641590.jpg

3641591.jpg

3641592.jpg

One pic with me and her
3641593.jpg

SQ: get rounder and rounder?? omg :p
hmmm.. when he smiles.. he is cuter..most of the time when he smiles.. i go 'aiyoh. so cute'.. then i pinch his cheeks :p
i have one complaint.. his eyes are too small!