(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ,
Dylan being the younger kid will demand things to be his way. Like he dun want esther to touch his puzze, dun want esther to touch his toys. If esther dun listen, he will pinch her. At least not bite her.

Ash, yes. i am staying in singapore this year.
going to rest and rest and rest.
my mil will come around 20 feb, stay till 28 feb then go back. so i dun need to go back. my mum is going to europe on sunday!! she is enjoying her life . haha!

today we went giant at imm.; wah, a lot of ppl leh. the trolleys all gone, and we have to wait for ppl to replenish the trolley. many many ppl waited for that.
i wanna buy grapes, but all gone, except a few packs already softened type.
very happening le. haha!! the traffic is GOOD! like not many cars on the road. shiok.

QQ,
this year like quite happening hor? I went to NTUC just now, thought of getting some fruits too but couldn't see the end of the queues! Did an u-turn and came home. :p

Kent says later he'll go at 1+am, sot de.

RR, yes yes.
very happening. then the Q to pay $$ also long. Q to get the pork also long. have to wait.. like there is no tomorrow . steady leh.
then fruits area (open area for ppl to choose) also like most fruits are gone. left oni a few packs, small and lan4 lan4 de.
super messy. haha! parking also siao siao. heng we went early and left early, so avoided the PEAK. very happening sia.
1st time i experience this. maybe everyyear i dun do the shopping b4 cny.

tian wanna buy strawberry, but we see see see, all not RED in colour one. haha!! so din buy.
hb said go wet market this am also like that. eveyrone just buy buy buy.

RR, ask kent to update us le. cause i am curious to know if there is really anyone going during midnight. they open 24 hours le.. serious boh?

QQ,
no leh, the NTUC here opens till 2am only. Last year he went around 12+ still have people so he says later he'll go at 1+am. haha!
My dad says luckily not 24hrs else my mum will really work till "no day no night".

RR, i see. giant opens 24 hours ..... steady... and they also open on sunday. they have many foreign workers there.

a bit lazy also.
luckily tomorrow am got lesson for tian, then we go tpy play play. otherwise will nuah at home. really nuah.

ok i go orh orh liao!

back from reunion dinner weather super hot! this yr we chose budget place..non aircon super duper hot , i drown 1 coconut n 1 luo han guo drink + coke! norm in one meal i cant even finish one drink! went to dads place n did some more packing ..phew.. got back my old toyogo box to reuse for bb's clothes, so much junk!!

AAA
tks for the tip, hmm duno wat material to use le.. or simple coloured paper can liao? wat is the thing/ instrument u are talking abt? like a paper puncher?

pink
i suaku who is jake lin???
for the swim suit pls get for me the bigger size la.. 4, in case too small cant wear tks ya!

kaexin
tks ya hanor i also duno wat size to get, nvm la just get bigger size..cos chloe also not much growth, maybe only hgt wise abit nia.

u msg swmom for me arrh? paiseh so nice of u, she called liao :p

irin, i googled for it and found that she fits all the symptoms

Happy Tiger Yr in advanced mummies, daddies, tods and babies!

祝大家
工作时,“虎”风唤雨
打牌时,把把大“虎”
做事时,决不马虎
万事如虎添翼,一飞冲天!
恭喜!恭喜!

噢!还有!
2月14日情人节,
虎宝宝我们年底见!:p
(disclaimer: i close shop liao! *twist*)

logging in from Ipoh now. this yr is very eventful for me.. my last "present" before CNY..

Once I got here (first night), I have Diarrhea!! Quite serious, i went toilet more than 10 times.. and felt giddy and dehydrated.. think we got food poisoning. My HB also had some diarrhea, but not as serious as me.

Then last night (2nd night), I couldn't breathe.. had a mild asthma attack.. but I forgot to bring my inhaler.. So I woke HB up at 330am.. told him i really can't breathe.. need to go 24hr clinic or hospital. So HB went to wake my FIL to ask him. Then as HB wanted to go and change, he fainted on me!! I got such a shock. At that point in time, we were standing on the 2nd floor, near the stairs.. so because hb fell on me, i staggered and knock my head on the metal gate at the top of the stairs.. this metal gate is to block kids from going up and down that type..

So end up quite drama, cos I was panting away due to my asthma, I couldn't even shout out.. then my forehead got one baluku. Then FIL walk out and saw my HB fainted, then he kept calling his name.. HB woke and said a few words.. then fainted again!! But he woke up soon.. so end up, he stayed at home, while my BIL and FIL drove me to 24hr clinic to breathe the nebuliser.. haiz..

Now I still got some diarrhea.. Hb also. But we are both kind of recovering.. But i will have a small bao1 on my forehead for CNY! Then HB still joke, can go buy 4D, cos I will hit tou2 jiang3.

Autum,
wah ... so many things happened!! Hope all the bad things go away with this year. The new year will be better for you, JS and family. Take care!!

Edde,
she coughed with a barking sound? You very steady leh, can know it's croup. I didn't even know about this condition until Reyden got it the other time. no wonder her fever cannot come down but at least you found the casue. Hope she recovers soon.

autum
you really sounded like you are in tv drama! hope you all are better liao

pink
am i still in time for disney?

edde
why close shop? don' you miss the bb days now that andrea is older? you are still young right? can have one more esp u wanna try for a boy right?

huingee
esther looks more and more like you!

ok, the rest of the posts i forgot liao. will drop by and post when i remember

oh! yh just vomitted on me. i dinnoe she wants to bao bao, kept thinking she doesn't have enuf milk. so i kept stuffing her with bm. then she puke. so must be enuf right?

weather is super hot! our car shows outside temp as 38 degrees! N I'm getting headache now

autum: very drama leh! Ur hb faint bcos of wat? If u buy 4d or toto help me invest $2 :p

autum,
wah! what an eventful trip, so mr wong fainted and you got asthma, but never mind, you guys will be well soon. the 2 kids are ok ? no diarrhea ?? since u din mention, well at least they are well.

wishing you and mr wong a speedy recovery then! hope u guys are well enough to have dinner.

edde,
wah, got croup, i dont even know what is that. but speedy recovery to the gals.

going to get ready for our ealy reunion dinner liao... so here is wishing all, a Happy Prosperous Chinese New Year!

Kaexin,
croup is infection of the vocal cords, usually will come with persistent fevers and "barking-like" cough.

My PILs, BILs all here now too. So much talk about wanting my own choice for steamboat, my MIL got whole lot of her own ingredients, asked me to keep mine and eat hers!! Kent already told her umpteen times we've got everything ready and don't buy anything here cos no more space in the fridge liao and she still went ahead. sian ...

Kaexin,
windy?? It's so hot at my place. Or maybe something else is making me "hot". :p Wanted to take a nap but think will sure get a headache if I nap.

hi all..

autum: wah.. wishing u two a speedy recovery aso.. drama.. rest well!

sq: enough milk liao.. to much :p

both my pil (nera yvonne's place). and myself stay in woodlands.. kaexin also.. kaexin and pil
s plce.. machiam got gale like that.. can hear the wind howling?! .. my place stuffy like an oven.. wah liew..

ash: still got strength squueze chinatown?! steady.. later hope i have enough time to complete spring cleaning before 12 midnight!

this teng.. messing up the place up!

Kaexin,
aiyah, she's always like that de lah. Gave up ... I'll ask kent to tell her to bring back if cannot finish, no one eating for the next few days, keep here also no use.

blurbelle
i was suggesting jake lim for your boy's name.
jake lin jie yu in hanyu pinyin, initials same as Chloe LJY.

Happy CNY in advance mummies!

v hot at woodlands le. anyway i feel so tired, no appetite and really sian. tian refuse to sleep and she messed up the whole house. haha! luckily no visitor.

my sis delivered this am. wah!! no epi for her, few hours labour oni, steady.
but hor until now she then get to latch her boy, u know why? cause they straightaway give FM and baby kept vomiting milk and dun want to latch until now. my sis said he is too full to latch, maybe.
so hospital standard is different.

autum
really drama rama, tomorrow will be a better day, cos its a brand new tiger year liao! enjoy your reunion dinner.

rr
your mil just refuse to listen.

autum,
wah, sounds scary. next time must standby your breather. otehrwise v scary.
why mr wong fainted? v drama.
take care!!

hi mummies! finally can sit down n relac liao. mil & sil just left, now i m slouched on sofa like a big fat pig.. drowning water n ribena cos i super thirsty.. weather is super hot! who says cooling har :p

this chloe notti, kept dun want to eat, only ate 2 fishbballs 1 mushroom, a few strands of veg dats all.. i didnt force her la since i try not to nag her during festive period.

autum
wah, i read n read your drama in ipoh really cold sweat for u. Hope your baluku will go off fast, u got fringe to hide right? hee.. think mr wong fainted cos he got diarr. la.. so dehydrated right? u both take care arrh.. lucky your in laws there to help. Enjoy your CNY there n have a smooth journey back!! drink more water hor..

Belle,
Kent just sent my PILs and BILs back too.
I've also been drinking alot of water since dinner, partly cos of the weather, partly cos of the salty soup base.

I thought can let them stay up abit late tonight but who knows they didn't nap this afternoon and both were knocked out within mins. Good as well, I can go iron tomorrow's clothes and touchup abit on my nails. :p

irin
how is ur dinner? my dinner not salty i just duno why i keep drinking lor. good for me cos my cough is abit in control, past 2 days hor still bad. then pete br chloe to playground
awhile while see my mil off, i took a mandarin orange le.. cos i want to eat juicy fruits . watermelon also sold out at SS

duno chloe can stay up or not.. if can i let her la.. she took nap, i also need to prep for tom, cant find my top coat cos super clumsy walk into the fridge door n chip abit of my nail, lucky not obvious hee

Belle,
walk into the fridge door? haha!! But I didn't knock into anything also abit chip off, from the washing and cutting just now.

Dinner was ok but didn't get to eat some of the stuffs I bought.
My mum says nvm, keep till Chu San then we eat when my uncles and aunties come over.

harlow mommies! today SUPER HOT! too hot. lucky not many pple at the petrol stn this afternoon, if nt sure get fed up waiting! also heng, yday afternoon went for car wash. tdy's queue...

Happy Tiger Year! may the new year be good to all!
Also, HAPPY V Day!

Autum
hope those are the last bad things of the Ox year and may your tiger year be good..

irin
hanor i was helping out n went to open fridge to take sthing out, then my feet go bang on the edge of the door which i norm dun! angry cos this morning just went pedi ma haha

i think tom if cont so hot i auntie bring big tee n shorts to mil place to eat if not i sure cannot sit in comfort :p

RR heard the CNY variety show, woke up, want to watch TV and sing songs. hahaha!!! My parents also coming over to watch TV.

Happy Tiger Year to ALL!

Thanks ladies for all the concern. I am better now, but think HB still got a bit of diarrhea. Not sure why he fainted the other night.. but could be due to the diarrhea (dehydration) or just not enough rest bah.

Oh, and a small update on Thalassemia. Seems that many people in my HB's family has that. His cousins, aunts etc all got that.. so we think it's more or less confirmed that HB has got that. Which means, more or less confirm that EVee got it too. Oh well.

autum
lucky hb not carrying your kids when he fainted. or driving. go doc for checkup if he still doesnt feel well. i din allow hb to drive this am cos he was so sick yday. he din even drink water cos kept vomitting. i told him that if anything happens at the wheel, would be disatrous. land up i drive, then half way bb cry, i got to stop the car and pick her up, then hb still got to take over. haiz. waht to do. i cant let her cio at this age.

irin
my mil also put alot of rubbish in my fridge. damn angry wit her. my whole confinement she din buy anything for me to eat, then kept buying those bo liao noodles and fishcake etc ask cl cook for hb and ye. when in fact we have better liao to feed them! anyway, dun say liao

pink,
i go surf disney now.
yday was really a nightmare with hb sick and my hands full with two kids. land up we stayed overnight at my mum's place so she can help out.

and paisei this ye called you. she always chao4 kuan4 anyhow call and disturb my frens.