(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

belle : tiffany is i choose a few den shortlist a few.. den hubby also must say ok.. chinese name.. we just let Seah bock swee calculate.. we never go bother chinese name.. hahaha..

same same leh! tiffany sch also cny celebration today..

belle/nana,
K also have CNY celebration today and on the 19th parents are invited coz lion dance will be on that day, hope it will not be too loud for her. she wore the red CNY dress fm last year. kekekeke, was just telling ws this morning in the car, forgotten to take a pix of her.

ehh.. if yi teng means same name as teng liao!
he is yi4 teng2!

ash: teng also coughing.. yh blocked nose.. now they going to see dr ong.. while i go and see a GP.. how come i just cannot get well?!
haiz..

kaexin : hahahaha.. tiffany also wear last year one.. hahaha.. and this year.. the suit fit her better..

tiffany loves lion dance!!!! her dad got her 1 that she can really "play" lion.. 1 medium one that she can play with her hands like puppet.. 1 as a tissue box cover.. and 1 small one as display.. faintz!

astro
u not enuff rest i believe.. load up on ur vit c? me also get sick more often compared to my last pregnancy.. very sian.

i love to watch lion dance le.. think every yr outside taka civic plaza will hv the competition? my dad used to be the 'head' of the lion dance when i was young le heheh..

kaexin
k still can wear last yr's costume? value for your money le..i wanna buy for her intiailly but chloe scared hot, if the silky material sticks to her skin she will scratch like crazy.. so i didnt buy, since the one she is wearing is bare back i let her wear its aunty's xin yi, n i tot she look funny n cute in it :p

haha, i let rae wear her jshopper oriental suit from last yr to school today.. she very cure leh, i must upload the photo too.

belle: i vote for Caleb leh.. cos both C and the chinese name u suggested sounds nice too.

star
u meant CUTE? :p hee

wah now got vote liao le oki!! good!!
tricky, which jia to use?? pete says no one use the 2nd jia for boys? yi teng how to write?? :p

Ethan
1)

Caleb 家/ 佳 乐
1) Star

belle,
the dress i bought from penang tesco last year when i went back! RM leh kekekeke.... never did like gettin those silk type. i saw st sembawang shopping centre the other day, its made fm cotton! looks comfy and cooklin but cost $21.

kaexin
i tot all these cny costumes are those 'silk' material.. will stick to skin, got made with cottons one?

where is swmom har? her stuff still with me le..

AAA/ autum (if u are reading this)
any idea how to make a gift tag? i want to tag them onto bday favours for chloe's bday but duno how to do it

belle,
this cart selling got cotton one. really looks nice too but not the usual chinese pattern one lah, this one is white based with prints of lady bug and butterfly. actually can get for K but no size, the one , the cart has is just nice for K, meaning next year she cant wear liao.

kaexin
hmm still no idea how the cotton ones look like le.. but butterflies n lady bug sounds pretty

hanor i know dats why i put there (if u r reading hee)

belle,
Have cotton ones, i think i saw metro selling too. More expensive.
Esther wearing a cotton one today. Very nice, pass down from her cousin.

nana

non T-names
Brittany
Daphne
Hilary
Queenie

T-names
Talia
Tammy
Tyra
Terrie
Tiana
Tristen

blurbelle
Chloe Lin Jia Yi (LJY)
Jake Lin Jie(2)(outstanding) Yu (3)(universe) also (LJY initials)

i also let A wear a red polo t to sch today. now tt kaexin mentioned it, forgot to take a pic too

nana: A loves lion dance too! can see in my FB a video of him doing the dance n "eating" oranges

Ash,
Even thot cold storage is open, not much fresh items. Cos the supplier stop work.
My parents staying in HV, the cold storge there opens on lst day of cny too.

Kaexin
orrh so should i buy the 2/3 size or 4 har? tks for taking the trouble to check for me.

huingee
i stil cant visualise le.. got pic?

Huignee
items not arrive yet, bill also hasnt arrive. shd be next week.

so shd i pass yours to QQ or pax?
wow esther looks like siao da4 ren2

Belle: How elaborate do you want the tag to be? For a simple one, cut a rectangle shape to size, then punch a hole at one of the longer sides, then tie a ribbon or a string through the hole. Do you have a corner rounder? If yes, then you can round the corners of the rectangle. Bingo!

AAA,
Ya loh, at home now. Happy to have sun now cos i change and washing bedsheet now Took half leave today to do this as tomorrow dun have time to do.
Will be going out early in the morning, till night.

huingee,
according to this site, bb/toddlers got 1400 designs!kekekeke
i think if u have one, esther want to get similar one too!

wah, Esther looks so grown up.
huingee, haha! your iron ons still with me.

Finally finished the last document and able to submit before i go for cNY. siong siah.
Later tian and hb come fetch me. mimi wanna go buy fruits and things for bai4 bai4. so release tian earlier.

AAA, i think end MArch then i am 5 months, can see gender via detail scan, if bb cooperate.

pink. haha!! now i dunno the gender yet, but then i go there pray pray not because of this la, i pray everything is well and healthy baby.
but if boy boy then i can close shop. if sky wants me to have more kids, then it will be a gal gal.
hee. nevermind one. i am prepared for that. gal can save $$ cause SQ will pass me lots of baby clothes then. haha!

QQ,
MIL brot K home at 3pm, teacher ask why so early ?? kekekeke....
u know each time, Keira go n pick up her daddy this week, she has fallen asleep, yest again fell asleep in the car at 8.15pm. woke up at 7.15am.
ws commented when K sleeps early, when she wakes up, she will be chatty.

HN: The thing I miss most abt working is the aircon!

Pink: I also stay in aircon most of the time. But 5 mins outside is enough to make me perspire liao.. And I think my house has too many glass panels, greenhouse effect. Very hot! :p I want to move house..

QQ: Ok.. Then we wait til end Mar to hear from you. If girl, then have another one lor..

QQ,
Normally if it's boy will know the gender earlier, unless baby shy. We know Dylan's gender when he is 3 mths old.

AAA,
Ya loh, my workplace aircon very strong. We are like in the freezer everyday.

huingee, i think depend on the gynae's machine and bb position.
i know tian is a girl at week 11-12.
this one?? wk 12 also cannot see cause never open leg. tian open v big big...

AAA, haha!! i dreamed that i have a girl (dunno when liao). it is nice to have a sister, i feel. for both the kids.
if i have a boy, i might have the 3rd kid too?? suddenly i want to have so many kids now. dunno why cause i feel boreD? i dunno leh. haha!
i sot liao.
now i hope i get a boy, also get tian to balance a bit. she anti-boy de, except teng teng. not v healthy for tian.

kaexin, if tian come fetch me, she will b so excited until dun want to sleep unless she din nap or really tired.
otherwise she will eye big big until she come!
u leaving on monday right?

QQ,
Esther till now still prefer meimei as Dylan bully her.
Normally we will tell the kids, if you dun nap cannot go out. Hence they will quickly go nap.

QQ: Girl and boy secondary lah. BB healthy is most impt.

HN: Yah lor.. I miss the air-con at work. At least your kids listen if you "threaten" them. Anna listens, but Ayden, haha this boy will purposely do it.. I think he already has the MCS.. No hope liao..

Huingee, Dylan is quite guai1 to me le, still buey ngam ?? i see i see. i think tian will be like that next time. hee.

remember last time tian dun like gorgor (mimi's son?) she is so good with gorgor now. gorgor made boats and paper cranes for her. do this and do that with her, watch tv together. etc etc. so they are ok now.
as for jie jie, tian likes her so much that dun call her jie jie now. she calls her mi4 tang2, as in HONEY. haha!