(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

mwjo,
how come you fingers so slow!!! see SQ added somemore items liao. you beta make a move before i decide to add somethingelse! wahahahahaha

heh heh mejo
with you coming in, then maybe QQ can start another batch?
but another batch no discount wor... never mind, you quickly go and browse. just ask QQ to delete some of my items to accomodate you. this YE has too many clothes and i'm still buying. feel damn guilty but cant resist

Oh no... I just thought of something..

HJ: I hope the social workers won't suspect that the family members are the ones who abuse the kids, and putting the blame on the maid. :p It could be part of their procedure to place everyone (including parents and family members)on the suspect list, so pls don't get upset if they question you. I hope they won't though.. *hugs once more*

our nephew from Germany plans to come over to attend school here for half a year. He shd have finished all his final exams before coming. So all he needs is just a sec school to attend. Any teachers here have any idea the procedures?

kaexin
i notice you like to buy this kind of Ts hor. i can't before meimei's arrival. now lagi worse cos the first thing you see is my big tummy, then my puffy arms instead of the puffy sleeves

wei QQ,
i email you liao hor!! mine is 2pcs nia. The baby tee, i think Kaexin will bingo with me.

Kaexin,
u order the puff sleeve tee? order 2 at $4 each that one?

Mummies... I'm stressed up, and am stressing my hubby as a result.. He called back at 11 plus to check if things were ok at home (since now there's only 1 maid). I told him yah, the indo maid is doing well handling both As and she's even done the cooking (early in the morning before we passed her the kids). And I was going to snooze with didi so to give her some rest time.

BUT THAT WAS THEN..

When I woke up from my snooze, I suddenly feel scared. Cos anna's coming home soon, and there'll be no more peace.. Grr... Then I thought all this will be worse when meimei arrives. I suddenly panicked, and I told him I wanna quit too!

He said he'll come home early. :p

I really am desperate for another maid soon.. And I really hope this maid turns out ok, instead of another 5.5 pointer whom I will have to endure, and only to have her quit on us later. :p

SQ: I will ask you too.. For a start, can you tell me how much meimei shd drink in the first week? I will just go week by week.. Heheh..

SQ,
those Ts are to go with my new Pj's bottom i got from le senza last week mah.

my orders send to QQ are mostly $4 or $5 item each mah
since my amt small, i go by qty. kekekeke

QQ,

Are you feeling stressed now? Haha. Cannot squeeze in my order also nevermind cuz YT also tonnes of clothes lar. Her wardrobe is going to just collapse one of these days. I also itchy hand can't stop buying. Haiz.

AAA,

I also hope your next maid will be good. So you changed agent or still using old one?

qq
im still shopping. better post 1 order first!

Faux-Leather Mary Janes for Baby
http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=53838&vid=1&pid=733996&scid=733996022
size: 9
colour: spitfire
price: $14.50

HJ
this stupid maid sound damn cunning! she can put on a cool front all these while! she's not fit to be maid again or even a mum next time, heartless lor! do such things to innocent kids!

SQ
speak abt breastmilk, my supply seem to be stagnant. well well.
wat irritated me more was my MIL's remark. in front of me said my supply better than last time ( why is she monitoring my supply &%#&%&#*@&^%#&#)
and i just found out from my mum tat she recently commented to her that my milk supply seems little! hypocrite!

aaa
i think it's 2-3oz per 3 hourly

dun stress. i also felt like quitting the first few days. it was bad and miserable. lucky now ok. you come in here and destress when you need to. it's always the first time that's difficult. after that, you know you can do it liao. plus when meimei is here, the cl will be here too mah. so not a problem

ur hb v nice. can come back earlier somemore

mejo
me too. ye's wardrobe bursting. so many new clothes she hasnt worn cos she's so thin. i'm always happy there's meimei around to make my $ worth. wahaha... but i still buy too much for them to catch up

pink
the old folks are lidat de. they like to comment about milk and inevitably stress us up. you just ignore them.

SQ,

Yar, people's kids grow out of their clothes, I'm forever waiting for YT to grow into hers. Then now she sick, some tight clothes became loose liao. Sianz.

Pink: Yah, I have a CL. Thank GOD!!! But CL's role is really to take care of meimei right? And sometimes it can take more than 1mth to get a fresh maid into singapore, esp if that maid has no passport.
That's why I suddenly panick..

I also wish Ayden is older, than at least we can put him into cc, but he's still below 18mths..

A's clothes only always get shorter. he can still fit into alot of old clothes but juz tt they look too short. for new clothes, they juz look too big cos shoulder dropping but length juz nice. i also duno wat size to buy now

SQ: Am not concerned re Ayden either.. He's fat enough to go without milk for sometime.. I just want him to grow taller..

Ash: Yah.. The hot weather makes it tougher to stay cool..

AAA,
Your mil or your mum don't have time to come over see see look look while you rest or nap?
Should be ok lah, sat is coming.

Some CL can take over the cooking for the whole family too. They dun mind as they need to eat normal food too.

AAA,
there is still Infant Care to consider, if you really need to put Ayden in 'school'... even if he can't go to CC now.

HN: They won't be so help at all, not during confinement.. I can't predict how I'll be then.. I definitely don't want them to be sceamed at by me. And I don't want to have to endure wanting to scream at them.. And worse of all, I don't wanna stress up my hubby cos he'll be the one who gets the most blame..

So best they stay away..

Yah, my CL will cook for everyone.. Truthfully, it may not be as bad as I sound while the CL is here, but it's after she leaves that's scaring me..

Autum: I never thot of that leh.. Don't know where is the nearest one either.. And I very sim tia if I have to put him there, cos he's already much less independent than anna.. If I put him in an environment where he knows no one, I think it'll freak him out. And surely that will emphasize his MCS even more - meimei comes and no one wants me anymore..

kaexin
i wanna kill you!
why you post the link?!
so sweet the prints

nowadays v cold. my cl and mum keep nagging at me to wear long pants but i dun. v hot!

SQ,
kekeke..... yest at 8pm, the temp was 28 and the air so cold. we went to IBP to pick ws aft our dinner at yishun.

you should wear long pants lah, i always ask pink to keep warm when she goes out too.

SQ: You have a very good plan.
Yah, I think this is workable.
Only I'll be stressing up the in-laws, whom I think are quite glad to be stressed up.. I'll just have to arrange the school bus to go pick anna up at my in-laws.. Until the new maid comes along..

Kaexin: Was the temp so cool last night? Everyday feels like an oven to me.. I hide in air-con room and can still perspire. And I can take cold showers at night, stepping into the air-con room without feeling cold at all... :p

aaa
no stress liao
hee
esp when your ILs are happy to be stressed up, everyone is happy
i always feel like i'm imposing on mine if i ask them for help, so i have one less alternative. but you dun have to worry

aaa
same re the temperature
i wonder when my body will return to normal again
my mil and hb kept commenting that they seem to be living in north pole whenever they are with me

SQ: How many weeks old is YH now? It shd take you a while, and I think the confinement food you're taking adds to the "heat". Altho you don't talk much abt her, your CL sounds really good taking care of you.

AAA, SQ,
Last time during my confinement mth, Esther was in half day cc. My il will bring her there, then bring her back to house. Then my hb will bring her back when he comes back from work.
So during day time only me, cl and baby.
My Cl very nice, even help to bath, feed Esther during weekends.

HN: Having #2 is different from having #3. And the crankiness of the children before the arrival of a NB, it's now apparent in the 2As. Anna is so sensitive and gets jealous when the maid carries ayden.
Ayden will pull anna's hair when provoked and we can even see clumps of hair left on his grasp while anna wails away..

I witness this many many times everyday..

aaa
my cl is wonderful. i should have met her long ago. then i dun mind having 5 or 6 kids with her around to help. esp when i compare to my 1st confinement, the difference is heaven and hell.

yh will be 2 weeks old tomr. <gasp> how time flies! and v soon, she wont be newborn anymore! and i'll miss these good old days again. oni difference is there's no chance for #3. haiz. i must remind myself to enjoy her even more.

huingee
good that your ILs help out. when YE comes home, she's noisy and nobody gets any rest. now even at night, she's the noisy one waking us up and not the bb