(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pinkpink,

Aino is the phone I'm using now. Erm, actually I felt that the OS is kinda of slow. Can be irritating...

mejo,
marital problem is everywhere. it takes two hands to clap. hard to say de la.
my kampung hor, so many years liao, old auntie old uncle , laokokok liao still having this problem. cause they oni realise that their hb had another woman with kids outside when they are into 50. then hor, one auntie told my mum , she bu4 gan1 yuan4 cause being cheated for so long.
like that ah, worst right?

mejo, siao4 la. in law are just excused bah.
i think both parties already sian liao, no point continuing also.
no kids, luckily.

It's always sad when a union comes to an end.. Let alone a union between man and wife and with children.. *sigh*

But if staying together is really so tong4 ku3, then separation is an alternative lah.. Just hope both parties have really thought it through (calmly and rationally) and conclude it is the best alternative to take up.

QQ/mejo

i think ILs are very major 3rd parties. no joke
i rem i felt like splitting up with hb during my first confinement cos ILs were driving me crazy
it's that bad
plus all the postnatal emotions zuo4 guai4

Mejo
slow ah. the big screen and phone features look good.

AAA
i saw lollipop, nice but i find the design more suitable for young gals, somehow, i dun know y. too cute?

mejo
i see. im the sole survivor in my group, married with 2 kids..wahhaha. the rest had problems which is why till now either not married or no kid yet. but finally 2 are trying for kids, 2 are getting married...im so happy.

SQ, i think 1 bottle ok woh.cause this time we consolidating all orders with one vpost shipment.
drugstore la, RL, amazon,. ok to order.
but then i will proceed when linda confirms her order. local shipping is free, with a total order of $50. of course will wait till hit $50 then order.

SQ,maybe my il is not so powerful till breaking up me and hb. haha!! we dun stay together mah. anyway she is just an aunty, let her go... she can't do too much to my life yet.

pink, if u all have enough order, please come!!!
if my discount is the highest..

i go see some clothes for myself.. haha!!

eh, must order by tonight, so must do it now.

Mejo: good, for a second i got a shock cuz my friend's case also similar :p

Divorces and annulments - v common in my circle. at least 10 cases but thankfully all no kids.

kaexin
wa you ordered so much?!
i tot oni starfruit does that? *siam star*

i still have enuf to use lah. i take from you when i run dry ok?
thanks for the offer

haha star
u long life. talk about you oni you appear

last time for YE, i ordered 2 tubs of CB bb cream until now never finish. the moment meimei appears, she already uses half tub for her peeling skin. i hope this is not a sign of bad skin mah. my mum says cos i eat alot of heaty stuff which is true. for meimei, i dun really watch my diet. just eat anything. jialat for her

for those who wanna get 20% discount on ON, please send me order. i must place order by tonight, perhaps by 5pm today. so that i can shake legs at home.

one time use only the code.

so, 1st come 1st serve, pm me order.
will stop at USD 200.

Pink: i paid about S$13 for it.

Astro: 210?? wha why so much?? and same as QQ, rae never ever hit this aount at all.. max is 180ml only.

SQ, what CB bb cream? the calendula cream?
i order 6 tubs (cause got bulk discount). then star taking 1, me taking 2, astro's fren taking 1-2. if u want, last tub u can take for meimei.
if not, i also can absorb then i pass to my sis. meanwhile we wait for CB sales.

haha!

SQ, heaty food will cause bb skin no good? jialat.
maybe last time i also heaty heaty for tian, then her skin v bad. but no choice, cause i hardly can drink anything, including soup, water. etc.
sigh!

QQ, SQ,
I don't think it's true for the heaty stuff = bad bb skin. I was very careful with what I ate during pregnancy, nothing too heaty or too liang. Turned out Reyden has super nice skin but Reyes' skin is so bad.

SQ,
I think it's normal for new born to have peeling skin. After 3 mths baby skin will be much better. Initial lst mth baby's skin sometimes like got many small pimples.

QQ: my ON orders:

1) http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=26187&vid=1&pid=697660&scid=697660002
Girls Sweater-Knit Leg Warmers
One size
$4.99

2) http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=53971&vid=1&pid=725906&scid=725906032
Cross-Front Ballet Tops for Baby
Heather Grey
Size: 4T (if OOS, Think PInk 4T)
$12.50

3)http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=26194&vid=1&pid=742804
Women's Semi-Sheer Pleated Tops
Size: M
Colour Black Jack -BLACK
$15.00

http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=26201&vid=1&pid=699771
Women's Popcorn-Knit Mittens
Select Color: Purple Velvet
Size: L/XL
$2.99 (Drop if OOS)

QQ
i just mailed u my orders to ur yahoo acc. thanks!! =D

i oso think heaty food not the source la. usually it's just hereditary. :p

Finally can sit down, yesterday really a long day for me.

I sent my maid back to agent last night, you know what is the reason?

We confirm she ABUSED my kids.

Yesterday evening I brought Elisha out to make phone call to agent to check on the procedure of changing maid, ya finally hb agree to change, ask me to call to ask.

When I reach home, my mum told me she witness the maid POKE Cayden’s back infact spinal when she carry him up from mat and he is crying. Cayden immediately stop crying. My mum was shocked and shout her name, she show my mum her finger and told her she got no fingernail. That means she really poke my son and she thot no fingernail means will not injured him. She trying to stop Cayden from crying by poke his back/spinal. wah piang she is so daring to do such thing even my mum is sitting near her. I approach her, she keep saying ‘no, no, no” and continue with the chore. She really look cool, I can see from he face reaction that she trying to stay calm does not look like kana blame kind.

I keep quiet and bring Cayden into the room and check his back, found two blue black, one on the waist, look like kana pinch kind, the other one on the spinal, is round shape finger size. I call agent immediately and tell them I want them to collect her back but they want me to send her back instead, so I did, I change and ask her follow me, never tell her anything.

She look very very calm in the cab never say anything. When agent ask her, she keep deny, when agent said since she claim she is innocent we should bring her to the police, then she say she dun want. So what it means? She claim she din abuse my kids but she dun dare to go police station to testify.

I rush back and brought both kids to KK to do check any internal injury, but can see from the doc face that she dun take it as serious. She dun even check on Cayden, we have to keep stress that we worry the maid did some other things which might cause internal injury then she start check on his body

Police came at 1+am coz KK made police report. They wanna see my both kids, take photo and take hb’s statement. They told us social working will contact us. I over hear police ask hb why we dun make police report ourself in the first place, I so worry later they thot something fishy that why we dun report her. This hb really did a wrong move. He dun want to report coz he say we got no solid evidence and he dun want to harm her. xxxx. He still that MR NICE MAN even we can 100% confirm she did harm my kids. How abt if now we let her go and she did such thing to another child with her next employer?

This morning check on Cayden’s back again, found another blue black on spinal. Really really heartache, wonder how long she have did this to him. It damn painful when my mum demonstrate to me how she poke my son back, can’t imagine she poke his spinal. he is still so young.

Finally I get rid of this horror maid. Told hb I really got no confident to get another one.

Mummies, feel myself so lousy, I should have insist sent her back when Elisha’s case happen, I should not give her chance to torture my son.

joelle, RR.
i see.. i feel that it is also yi2 chuan2 la. not because of the food. heng ah!!
not my fault.

we dun have good skin to start with.

star, joelle. roger on the order.

hj, so KKH actually made the police report? i see
nevermind, now you have get rid of her. stay happie and hopeful for the next maid, if u intend to get another one.

HJ: ur husband shd be the one feeling guilty. Tell him, he wants to be a mr nice guy, can, BUT NOT AT THE COST OF HIS OWN KIDS. All these things won't have happen if HE TRUSTED HIS WIFE *hugs* you did the best you can already. The doctor also one kind, dun want to do her job properly.

Bring the Cayden back to KKH to get them document the new bruise now. Then go back to the police station and file the new document.

Anyway, FINALLY GOT RID OF HER ... thankfully before she did more harm.

Hj,
At least not very serious hurt to your kids. Your hb also dun want this to help but must remind him to trust you.
Heart pain to see him kena abuse by the maid. Maybe you can source for cc around your area for Elisha. Many cc are full, maybe put down name in waitlist also good.

hj: hugs. screw that woman (pardon my lang).. crazy one? come a few days nia. not like u all terribly horrible to her.. why do this to kids? crazy woman.. i can imagine the bruises and how bad u must have felt. i agree with bunnie. i will drum up a bigger fuss to mr virgo man and tell him.. to trust me! then i might just black face him for a super duper long time.. just to prove my case.. as long as it is not too troublesome or exp for u.. shd really make sure the maid gets her punishment and never be allowed to work in sg again. crazy woman she.. hugs to u..

star/sq/qq:210 coz cluster feed the boy in the day and then no more feeding in the night from his last 11pm feed till 7am. i didn't believe (or rather , remember) that teng was drinking that much at three mths.. till i re-read the book and observed that yh like not get enough like that.. and when he wakes a night.. just a few minutes.. he goes back to sleep.. then day time like super hungry.. then sleep interrupted.. like that.. wah. didn'tknow he really need that much. and the best thing. no spilt ups :S

just now he drowned 180.. looks like want more.. then i think enough liao.. then he slept.. middle wake up.. can't settle. got to latch .. he really cleared one breast! then went back to sleep! :S omg.. *stunned*

sq: pump and latch. but these days he angry with my breasts lei.. dunno why lah. maybe flow too fast/too slow.. he too hungry impatient.. not enough or what. i also dunno.. will scream at me.. after some initial suckling.. haiz.. then still got milk mah. i also dunno what this boy doing lah..

Astro: good lah, then YH will be able to match teng's weight liao. maybe both ur boys have big appetite.

HJ: good that u got rid of her man. i think ur hb may feel super guilty now.

HJ: *big hugs* heng get rid of the maid in time! hope E & C are not hurt too much. do monitor them for coming week just to be sure. feels sad for u too. but nvm, i'm sure things will turn out beta fr now on.

HJ,

OMG! I think you really should give your hb a lashing. He crazy ar. Your mother see with her own eyes he still said no solid evidence. He should be the one feeling guilty, not you!

Wah piang!

HJ: I feel so pek jek!
I hope you're feeling better by now.. It's not your fault. You hubby really should have trusted you more, instead of risking your children's lives by wanting to collect evidence, right up to the last min.
He's not being mr nice, he's mr stubborn!

Agree with Astro. Make sure that maid gets what she deserves and is not allowed to work as a maid anymore, no matter where.. *hugs to you*

Astro: I have forgotten how much a NB shd drink. I ahev even forgotten how much ayden shd drink, am only decreasing his milk feeds in order to increase his solids..
Got to consult you when meimei comes along..

QQ
my ON orders. if it's too many and you need to squeeze in some items from other mummies, just feel free to drop them ok. thanks.

http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?pid=7300790120612&cid=37708
color: Chambray Blue
size: 6-12mths AND 4T
price: 16.50 each

http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?pid=7305400024000&cid=49055
color: white
size: 6-12mths AND 4T
price: 10.50 each

http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?pid=7305090725000&cid=49051
color: sync pink
size: 5T
price: 9.50

http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?pid=7300340125000&cid=54135
color: rolled oats
price: 16.50

http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?pid=7300050025000&cid=54135
color: denim
price: 14.50

http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?pid=6946750020612&cid=54057
color: pretty in pink AND true blue
size: 6-12 mths
price: 9.50 each

anything unclear just drop. no stress k.
arigato

Star, Kaexin, QQ,

Wah, you all so fast hand fast leg. YT not asleep I still don't have time to look at the clothes yet. Now she cutting paper besides me, must take a look.

oh QQ
just saw your post
never mind, u just take in whatever you can and delete the rest for me. arigato

aaa/astro
i rem i was so stressed about milk the first thing i did when i came back home from hospital was not to rest, but to read my GF book! the first two days were hell and i really regret having #2 at that point. thank god that period is over (and i hope it would not visit me again!)

astro
you are our GF guru.