(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

wa star
i cant imagine bringing that seat around leh
though i was tempted to buy
sigh...
i do feel uncomfy letting YE sit on the public toilets, but wat to do

aaa
dun specially come my place lah. we see if there is a bus before you manage to sell it
cos i cant go down to pick up anyway, and you are delivering in two days time wor... maybe i will see you soon? *wink*

joelle
i was hoping you would BP those toilet sprays. then i can wipe the toilet seat clean rather than bring the whole toilet seat out

SQ: surclean has this spray, can use for toilet seat. u know that small canister that i bring and spray on our tables when i was doing LNT with u girls. that one is good and not expensive.
i have the surclean contact if u need. go dig for u.

SQ/pink/mejo,
i also remb the price is $7.99 yesterday. how come its $9.99.

SQ,
ya, was abt to suggest you to use the sureclean to spray on the toilet seat

kaexin, SQ, Mejo
i went to the mini mouse mini backpack page, it shows USD$9.99, after i added into the cart, the price reflected becomes USD$7.99. beats me

Star, AAA
wow the box so big. how abt the weight?
they shd have indicated in the description, the item in the pix look small tho.

anyway i ordered liao..:p
5 mickey mouse club sets, 5 princesses sets, 2 pooh sets, 2 car sets...+ 3 backpacks + a few clothes....i hope they pack properly!

bally just drank 210 and didn't make any more noise for the evening!. GF said 210 - 240.. i was like.. can't be so much lah. he can't even finish 150.. BUT.. almost magically (vodoo?).. finished 150.. thought he sleeping liao.. put him down.. SCREAMED.. i was like 'cld it be...?'.. made another 60ml.. he drowned everything and never once again scream! now 'drunk'.. sleeping.. normally this time
he still screaming!.. wah.. *stunned*. let's see if this repeats for tomorrow..

astro, bally can drink. good leh... tian never hit that level in the past 3 years.

Today my hb cut his finger while cooking dinner. i asked him if the flesh came out, he said almost. so i have to do all the washing etc etc, wet stuff. he said ai4 xin1 dinner, ended up like that aiyo.....
kay kiang.
i appreciate it but not the washing part. haha!!

SQ,
Ya loh, already carry big bag with clothes. If still want to carry portable toliet seat then will be very big.
Mine toliet spray is very small, very handy.
I prefer toliet spray, disposable seat cover to this portable toliet seat.

QQ,
Aiyo, Jay so careless. Must be careful.

Pinkpink,
It's own business loh, Mr Tan got no choice but to get to back to office.
Just chop chop come back. When is your confinement ending?

SQ, Huingee,
I also cannot imagine placing the portable seat on a dirty and wet seat then having to pick it up, fold it and keep it inside the bag. Yeee ...

autum
haha... just chanced upon it la. and the tooth mousse, was just trying to check it out see can bp or not ma. ;) but dun have leh. heh.

sq
heh..i m oso using the sureclean ones. very handy and convenient... abt $8 each not so ex la...so neva think of bp-ing it.

Pink: The actual weight is not heavy. Yah, I was very surprised when it came so big too..

SQ: Actually Clementi is not very far from us.. But tom nite is like the only nite before my delivery liao.. You can get your hubby to collect from my hubby at the carpark or lobby.. We'l be seeing each other meh? By the way, I was so upset the makeshift stall has moved away!
Wanted to buy a small bag for ayden but discovered no more stall liao..

Autum: Yah, will bring CDs along..

Kaexin: I'm not sure how much urine is left for the boys to shake it off.. Wahahaha!!! Why can't they just use a tissue to clean it off???

SQ
come and iron for me :p kekekkee
ya its USD7.99

huignee
my confinement will end in another 2 weeks. Enya is 2 weeks old :p can see a little bit of drumstick...hope she keep it up!

pinkpink,
Thot your confinement ending soon cos u said your cater confinement food ending.
Get Mr Tan to cook for you.

RR,
Ya loh, i also can't imagine carrying the toliet seat with urine stain befind.
The sprayer and disposable paper cover better.

Star,

Oh, cuz the category says 7.99 for the bag but if click inside, it says 9.99.

I got a shock of my life going out with my friends today. One of them is going through divorce proceedings!!! I'm utterly shocked. SHOCKED!

mejo,
oh. how old is your friend? the one going thru divorce.. married for how long? sad..

re: portable toilet seat
i think not really meant for us to bring around when we go out on a usual basis la. But perhaps if say you travel, like you go overseas, then can use in the hotel toilet? or say you go to visit some relatives in another country, then you bring and use in the house. that's what I think la.

Autum,

She's my age and married less than 2 years. They are going to lose quite a bit of money on their flat. I'm very shocked because they had always seem so happy together.

Oh yar, scrapbooking mummies, do you know that the shop at wheellock place sells 25 pieces of the patterned paper at $10?

SQ,

Incompatibilities in characters. Furthermore, I think the guy's family kinda of nasty to my friend. There were some problems before the wedding itself. I didn't probe lar cuz i'm already the last in my circle of friends to know, she probably repeated the stories many times. My only concern is that she is happier after making that decision. They also don't have kids so easier. But then again, the guy is not really willing to divorce so she's going to face some problems also. Sigh.

Mejo: There's only 1 SB shop at Wheellock. It's Laines, on the 3rd floor.
You friend's case, a pity things can't be worked out.. Good thing they have no children..

Bunnie,

Nope, not starting with M. Unless she has some christian name that I dunno about lar but I don't think so.

AAA,

I think it is that shop. I din look at the name but they have a good variety of patterned papers at only $10 for 25 pieces.

mejo
divorcing is so common...hiaz
btw did u try your mystery code? i tried. 15% discount. u wana try to see if yours is higher?

so quiet today.
now im deciding whether to get sony ericsson phone. which model?

Mejo: It must be one of their promotions. Could be only selected range of papers though. They had a promotion previously 40% off 10 pcs of papers (the full range). What I found anal was they insisted you buy in lots of 10 pcs. ie if you have 15 pcs, the last 5 pcs will be at full price. Anal right??

mejo,
divorce is very common too. remb i shared with you gals, my frend who is going thru her divorce proceding too. she have 2 kids, 1 in Pri 1 and the other age, 2. but my friend who initiated the divorce feels happier too

SQ: The SB circle is Sing is still quite small. They'll get negative vibes from customers by being so inflexible.. The other SB store, at Plaza Sing, also had a papers promotion subsequently, and as long as customers buy the min pcs, all is entitled to the discount. Else, quite stressful to have to find in lots of 10.

shopping? yeah!
actually i just received a package notice from cwg. my fren's order (somehow one piece oni).

what mystery code? i go try?? it change everytime right?

pink. just noticed. your discount is 15%? haha!! so mine is 5% higher.
mejo u try? maybe yours is 50%?

Huingee, he was not v careful bah. he said the light into our kitchen is too bright, cannot see v well. i ask him to wear sunglasses. he said i siao4.

Pinkpink, Kaexin,

It is very shocking for me because in my circle of friends, we are all love marathon types and basically we ALL married our first boyfriend. Can you imagine it? We are all the super guai guai types or in another way, goondo type, that settle down with the first guy we date. That's why it is unthinkable when divorce happens. UNTHINKABLE. And therefore very shocking. HB also said it is quite common among his friends to have marital problems but honestly on my side, at least for the closer friends who got together often, there's no such things. No whiff of any such nasty surprises.

Pinkpink,

I don't have an ON mystery code. I was looking through the spree last night. Looks like nobody got more than 20% lei.

SQ, i plan to buy drugstore now, cause i missed one order of kaexin (bai wu long). it is still in time to order and vpost can consolidate.
but CB no special discount woh. u order some if urgent.
i sms linda see if she has order too..