(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pink. wah if oni i know u so happie with the spree, i wont even have the tot of doing it myself yesterday. i scare u overwork with the spree since u are in confinement. i buey paiseh cause i am also lazy. let me know if u need help, if not, then i just shake leg here.

nowadays era is diff liao, not everyone understand that we still need to go back to work, or even at home also need to work a bit de. it is a luxury if we have someone to fully take over our work.
i also did some work during confinement and ml last time. ok lah. no issue de.

i still remember my mum said to me during 1st tri. she said she was lucky cause no need to work and can sleep. but her dotter (me) sounds so cham cause vomit thousand times and still need to go work. she said diff era, bobian. but my sis is diff, she is too free and think left think right, also no good. work can keep our mind occupied. also good in a way.

but u know la. remember to go drink teh or milo at 10am and 3pm. haha!! i dun have tea breaks at work, but my coligs have. some of them PR for tea break and die die also must break de, otherwise cannot work anymore. haha!!

Star, tian sot liao. i hope she went school today. yesterday someone took her shoes and she was upset. this case i see that tian is really xiao3 qi4 and i talked to her about it. i hope she can learn to take things easy. i wont let her tao2bi4 this time.
if anything related to her prides? then i will pay more attention. this time? sorrie.. tian, u still have to go school.

pink, can drink dom.
but u make sure u feed or pump oni 3 hours after that. should be ok to drink before u sleep, after the last pump/feed.

i remember linda drink a lot of them. but i did not cause i dun like to drink too much. i drink oni few days then give up.
DOM also boost your milk supply woh.. i think.

pink
QQ just answered ur qn. i try to drink those dom and soup after bf. then the effect would have worn off. but sometimes i drink halfway then bb make noise and i still go ahead to feed her. haha...

your mil really one kind

Hello!!!
Thanks everyone for reading.. I'm feeling ok now. The agent will come collect the philly back today.
I'm happy again..

The disney figurines: Each set comes in a big box. I have the Pooh set hor, anyone interested let me know.

Mist: I'm super boh chap abt household chores. I don't monitor what they do, as long as it feels clean can liao. The only places I'm particular is my bedroom and the children's playroom and bedroom. The rest, I don't even really go to.

SQ: CL is booked until dunno when already. We've asked her before after we have anna, she wasn't keen then. But I know now that in between assignments, she does stay at one family to be their nanny.

HJ: My hubby has never questioned my decision on the maid. In fact, he will help me observe their performance when he's home.. And we will come have to jointly come to the same conclusion. It is tiring having to monitor the "thief" at home. I hope your detective work yields results quickly, else, you will be shack out.
My agency is at Coronation Plaza. Better not pinpoint which one lah..

Pax: Thanks..

Pink: Can drink DOM. IF you drink direct, wait for 2hrs before BF, but if you add to your cooking, the heat from cooking would already have evaporated the alcohol, so don't have to wait that long. Alcohol has a much lower boiling point than water.

SQ, be good, drink those soup! ok?
i am a bit worried tat u dun drink those soups, but i know those soups are good de.

tian had jaudice last time, so i also scared to drink this drink that initially.
we oni drikn a little bit of Dom nia, should be ok de.

SQ,
actually, i have been using quite some time liao. found that its was easier for her to self feed.

pink,
wahahahaha, i also thot it was for You! jJialat, well tat least her cats are adapting well at her sister's.

AAA,
so it is just a maid issue nia... see, today's weather is better right???

Your hb is so supportive, v good v good.

i go lunch with my ANG now. bye!

SQ: wha u hands damn fast.. i bz at work these few days, stress about my campaign, have been do so many presentations until i also dunno what I am saying liao.. just rattles on at these session *sigh*.
Thanks for the trf, i dun think its $8 leh, its less than $8, let me go dig my files and i refund u the balance.

And so sad that i will have to work on rae's actual bday!
have an event opening that day, need to attend opening ceremony in the evening
First thought was to get rae a big pressie to make up. Now i really know why parents who will buy gifts in guilt for their kids cos they can't spend time with them on impt occasion.

Need to go pay swmom too.. will be right back

swmom: thanks for your help again, we really got the bags at a great price. *muak*

star
nevermind the balance lah
wa rae kept putting on weight!
*envious*
haha... i'm always preoccupied with weight. too much for me and too little for my gals

star
rae looking more and more like you

yvonne
sam is so big gal liao

QQ: Yah.. Just maid issue nia.. Don't care lah.. Hubby says as long as our children are young, we'll just have to keep changing if the maids quit on us lor.. Never mind.. Endure for another 2 yrs, I think by then, things shd become better liao..

SQ: No bus? Yah hor.. Really like no bus.. Hmm.. How?

Yvonne, Star: Bel seems v tall from the pic.

mummies.. i bought a digital scale from guardian, can measure fat and hydration, so cheap at $26 only. i think th enorm digital scale coule be even cheaper (cos 2 models available). think this is the same one that Pink and some of the mummies here bought the last time. so if u all need a digital scale, can go get now.. really cheap.

re: Answer to DOM
wahhaa so many answers, arigato mummies!

wow so many pretty babes in our thread. guess our babies are turning into pretty gals and handsome boys liao..how time flies!

ok ok...need to complete ..if not my breasts pain liao...must rush home to pump

ecmom,

me too, told my mil not to share any family info... and she still did... sigh!! very sian!

AAA,

hahaha.. then be your maid ok leh, just concentrate on your bedroom can liao, the rest just clean once a week...;p

AAA: i know u going to see ariel this sat liao. does it mean nobody at home on sat? can still go pick up my stuffs ard 12noon?

mist: actually quite difficult to control them not to speak abt family info. altho we can warn them abt it, but mouth is theirs, how to shut them?

bunnie,
I talk to hb again last nigh, I told him I think of a worst scenario that my mum really hate the maid so much that she wanna set her up, but I can swear that my mum wont hurt my kids juz to show that.

yvonne,
if really done by her, should not be accidentally, I never ask her and she should not feed Elisha anything with metal spoon, they have their own spoon.

Mummies sorry need to vent again, very, very, very, piss off with hb, I warn him not to too good to the maid, at least not now, I have to let her have the mindset that she is here to work not her for R&R, if she is good, I will let go, but this man really pain in my neck. He keep wanna do opp what I say.

Yesterday story:
Bought them to CP, when we go in LRT, there is two empty seat and one of the old lady give up the corner seat to my mum who pushing Cayden in pram. This bui zhi dong maid really sit down after my mum. We so shock and my mum move inner and ask to let the old lady sit. Then hor the best part is, my mum have to take care of Cayden and I have to stand and jaga Elisha, she is happily RR sitting there.

Today Story,
I come out from room and saw she is eating something at the kitchen, when she saw me she quickly throw the things into dustbin and pretend nothing, I saw it is cheese.
I call hb and told him, he said he is the one who ask the maid to eat anything in the fridge. OMG, I have expensive herb in the fridge and we also have cot fish and salmon which my mum also she bu de eat, if she take and eat how?
When I jump, he show me like I’m making problem and wanna hang up.
This women also very clever, I know I can’t blame her on this coz my hb is the one who ask her to eat but then I set aside and told her those things for her to eat if she hungry, e.g. biscuit, mee, bread, snacks etc. She dun want to eat those, she choose Elisha’s cheese.
From this incident, I realise it still have same problem if I change maid if hb dun corporative with me.

Mummies can tell me is it I’m the one who got problem? is this command if got maid? I really hate have to keep pick on someone.

I really lack of sleep this few days, dun dare to take nap like last time, very paranoid when I hear my kids cry. I will run out from toilet even I half way doing buzz.

I really hope I can solve this problem asap and share good news with you, pls pray for me.

ecmom,
if that is the case, then i rather not have maid.
i suggested to ws that since CNY coming, why not get some PT help. his answer, beta we clean ourselves. i dont see him doing leh! when i nag, he not happy.
then i start doing, then only want to come and say, let me do it! i hate that, if you want to doa task, do right fm the start, dont tell me, after i start than u wanna take over.

kaexin,
think most man are like that.

tho my hb do help in house chore, when come NY or CNY I wanna to a spring cleaning, he will say no need, he will get a PT helper, but till now I never see one.

last time I bui tahan the ant in my kitchen I ask him to stay at home help me jaga Cayden and I do throu cleaning the kitchen, he say ok but then on the day he went out and when he is back I'm already 80% done, then he say he help me finish the work

EC: i tell u wat is the problem - the men wants to be the boss. they want CONTROL everything or show they control everything in the house.

Which is why they are general and we are majors - they make general decisions and we make major decisions. *hubby if you are reading this, this don't apply to you ok? I heart heart you *muaks*

ecmum, kaexin,
mai4 hiam2 la..
hb see u doing the chores then they heartpain then will help. ok woh. not bad liao.
but then maybe your tolerance level lower then u have to do it before him.
otherwise just wait for him to do if you dun feel like doing it. Dun take their comments too seriously.

stay lazy if you want.

SQ: Erm.. So far you're the only one who responded.
Think I get hubby to drive by your place bhah.. As for price, you wait for Pink's spree to get the price, then pay. But you got to sms/PM me your addy.

Ash: yah. I better say no one will be in first..

Mist: You got to be kidding..

HJ: Hey, It really is not abt collecting evidence anymore. Her staying around will make you more stressed. Tell your hubby that the original plan was to get someone to come help you to lessen your burden. But now you not only get no help, you're getting more stress. Ask him if this makes sense : it's going in the negative direction liao.