pink. wah if oni i know u so happie with the spree, i wont even have the tot of doing it myself yesterday. i scare u overwork with the spree since u are in confinement. i buey paiseh cause i am also lazy. let me know if u need help, if not, then i just shake leg here.
nowadays era is diff liao, not everyone understand that we still need to go back to work, or even at home also need to work a bit de. it is a luxury if we have someone to fully take over our work.
i also did some work during confinement and ml last time. ok lah. no issue de.
i still remember my mum said to me during 1st tri. she said she was lucky cause no need to work and can sleep. but her dotter (me) sounds so cham cause vomit thousand times and still need to go work. she said diff era, bobian. but my sis is diff, she is too free and think left think right, also no good. work can keep our mind occupied. also good in a way.
but u know la. remember to go drink teh or milo at 10am and 3pm. haha!! i dun have tea breaks at work, but my coligs have. some of them PR for tea break and die die also must break de, otherwise cannot work anymore. haha!!
Star, tian sot liao. i hope she went school today. yesterday someone took her shoes and she was upset. this case i see that tian is really xiao3 qi4 and i talked to her about it. i hope she can learn to take things easy. i wont let her tao2bi4 this time.
if anything related to her prides? then i will pay more attention. this time? sorrie.. tian, u still have to go school.
pink. wah if oni i know u so happie with the spree, i wont even have the tot of doing it myself yesterday. i scare u overwork with the spree since u are in confinement. i buey paiseh cause i am also lazy. let me know if u need help, if not, then i just shake leg here.
nowadays era is diff liao, not everyone understand that we still need to go back to work, or even at home also need to work a bit de. it is a luxury if we have someone to fully take over our work.
i also did some work during confinement and ml last time. ok lah. no issue de.
i still remember my mum said to me during 1st tri. she said she was lucky cause no need to work and can sleep. but her dotter (me) sounds so cham cause vomit thousand times and still need to go work. she said diff era, bobian. but my sis is diff, she is too free and think left think right, also no good. work can keep our mind occupied. also good in a way.
but u know la. remember to go drink teh or milo at 10am and 3pm. haha!! i dun have tea breaks at work, but my coligs have. some of them PR for tea break and die die also must break de, otherwise cannot work anymore. haha!!
Star, tian sot liao. i hope she went school today. yesterday someone took her shoes and she was upset. this case i see that tian is really xiao3 qi4 and i talked to her about it. i hope she can learn to take things easy. i wont let her tao2bi4 this time.
if anything related to her prides? then i will pay more attention. this time? sorrie.. tian, u still have to go school.