(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

kaexin, i oni guess cause three of them went dancing mah.
anyway, tian din get enough nap that day too. hard to say.
and the wind is quite COLD nowadays

i go meeting liao.

SQ, QQ
60-80ml for both breasts is considered good? my massage lady told me i will have good supply, hopefully.
haiz but the thought of leia just make me wana cry.

ash
she wasnnt that ok when she first saw meimei. when she saw me latch mei2, she climb up the bed and pull her away from me!

i cant be stepping back, not maid's responsibility to discipline her, my mum spoils her. mr tan wont be back till 9-10pm and hes trying to be very sweet to her, cos leia doesnt want him recently, maybe he was too fierce to her.

hiaz..i just called cab and drag her into cab to bring her to cc. she refused to get out of house and mr tan couldnt fetch her this morning...this is called morningmare!

ok kelly is here for photoshoot!

AAA
waiting for your maternity shot!

SQ
milk ss wont kick in so fast rite? i started with 10-20ml. started with bad engorgement, after massage lady used stone to compress and unblock the ducts, milk started to flow more.
now i use milk bottle filled with hot water and rub over my breasts to force the milk out

pink,
ur ss is good! Keep it up. I think is normal for leia to react this way. Beware tt she may take things to hit her. This is wad bel did. Imagine she is so gentle and good gal always, but she will hit mei mei one. She hate her(i think). Now ok le. But still sometime hit her and push her away.

yvonne
wow Bel hates Sam? hmm..ya i cannot imagine lor. :p btw how does milk supply increase? hopefully supply more means i dun have to pump so often.

kekke kelly taking pix now...we manaaged to feed enya before she arrives, now enya is in sleeping mode which is required for the shoot..hope it maintains this way.

pink, now only the first two weeks, with that supply is quite good le. but u need to continue latching (and pumping if u do full time pumping).
your massage lady sounds good, please keep the contact for our future reference.

i think your supply kicked in liao, just that it will chiong higher in volume and more and more if you keep stimulating.

about leia, shower your love more.... i dunno what to do also leh.

pink,
cant wait to see enya PS photos!
tell you, this K skipped school 2 days liao bcoz of fever. thot today can go but she develop fever last nite.
din sleep much this morning and after i drop her off in yishun, FIL wanted toget her to sleep. she disnt want to. so when i called at 10 to chk on her, she watching TV.

Pinkpink,

Oh, 60 - 80ml from 2 breasts at this stage is good. Just relax and the supply will come in. Remember to have enough rest!

Hmm, the first time Leia saw you and mei mei, you are holding mei mei? I suppose jealousy is inevitable especially since mei mei can't play with her or do anything with her now. It should improve later.

SQ,

Good to hear from you again. It is great that your CL can help you. Don't be too stressed over bfeeding lar. The more you stress over it, the worse it become. Get enough rest and food!

kaexin, yes. meeting ended liao.
when they dun get enough sleep, easier to fall sick. no choice la. they hong sim. tian really hong sim and refuse to nap sometimes.

pink, jealousy is not avoidable. especially for leia and tian. i think both are sensitive kids. same birthday mah.

YT also sick. She puked out all the sushi she ate at ichiban last night. So wasted. Maybe she got it from me cuz I had a sore throat and is coughing now. YT also coughing after we came back from zoo yesterday.

so many kids falling sick. am glad tt A recovered.

kaexin: rem'ber i told u abt the scotts vit c. i bot for A to eat. but after taking one, he dun wan liao
i think he doesnt like soft candies. he prefers hard ones. i tot its the taste of the vit c gummies we bot online. i bot a appetite stimulant by appleton but in chewable candy form. this is star shape and hard and he likes it. so far i'm still unable to tell if it works

yes kaexin, doing drugstore soon. i think by this week. cause i wanna use the dollrs inside.. so cheapo hor. but $$ is $$ le. we can easily get a discount.
but hor, i was waiting for this CB to have discount then whack.
will help u get one.

email me ok? office email.

Very good.. So many posts this morning to keep me company.

Went to dentist appt with Anna. Her 2 front teeth is now white white too.
Hehehhe.. And only $9. Thing is the waiting time. Our appt was 8:40am, think we got out turn only at ard 9:30am or so.

Pink: Your ss is good. Keep it up!
Being happy does help in producing a higher supply.
My preggie shots are not ready yet. Maybe she intends to hand the disc to me only when she comes take meimei's NB pics. ?

Pax: I'm impatient for the day to come, not that I want her out now. Hehe.. Makes sense? Cos we've picked a good date for her to meet the world lah. Not that I fully believe in this, but since I've been told, if I can, will try to hold on.. Highlighting needs more work and effort, so you're paying for the "workmanship".

SQ: Hey, no stress lah. Do what makes you happy. If have, give BM; else, give FM. *whistling away... woo woo woo woo woo woo woo woo don't worry, be happy".
Yah, I know to enjoy now while she's still inside, and I can sleep whole day and night. Once she's out, then no more chance liao. So I'm also savouring these last few moments. I can still remember those nites when I'm sleeping soundly and the CL knocked on my door waking me up to BF/pump for Ayden.. :p

QQ: My turn not so soon.. 10 more days on the countdown. These days I just feel super sleepy. No matter how much I've slept, I'm still sleepy..
In fact, am going back to sleep soon after this.

ash
never seen appleton in hard candy form. i let leia tried both appleton liquid and pharmaton...didnt seem to increase her appetite.

mejo
really..

SQ
ya my supply is little when leia is disturbing and gives me stress...

kaexin
i was deciding whether to let L skip school but i need peace lah. so last resort called cab lor...if not i dun know how rina was going to drag her over the bridge.
K's fever subsiding?

Pinkpink,
Try to talk to Leia nicely. If you bf Enya, let Leia come near you and let her play beside you. Talk to her, ask her to feed her baby. Pat her baby to sleep. Tell her must be gentle to meimei, dun scold her if she too rough.
Also must always stay a lookout cos they can accident hit baby, cover baby etc. Last time I also scare Esther step Dylan accidently.

Also try to tell Leia you love her. Emphasis to her you love her more cos she is big jiejie.

AAA,

Haha, ic. Thought you paid up and everything already.

Pinkpink,

Yar, Huingee's suggestion is good. Like I told YT if she doesn't cry in school, I'll give her a lollipop. She cried that day still so i told her she cannot get the lollipop but the next day, even though she told me she will cry, she din. So she got a lollipop as the reward!

ash
this am after i kan4 kai1, we went pd for yh's checkup. then she was hungry, so i asked the cl to just give her a bottle of enfalac. those ready made bottles that the hospital gave us. you should see the stares we got. i'm sure it's partly due to such a young thing being bottle fed, plus the uniqueness of the bottle that the milk came in. but i have to keep telling myself it's ok

yvonne
thks for the advice. aiyo, you 10 years younger than me yet much more experienced.
ye is taking well to meimei. thank goodness!
meimei is called ying hui. hui as in en1 hui4. gratitude

pax
go do your hair! till mei mei for chinese new year. plus it's a luxury to be able to spare the time and $ to do it! shoo! go!

kaexin
wa k fever again. so stressed. i can't imagine handling two kids nw, not when one is sick!

QQ

pink!
post enya's photos when you are done! let us know how it goes

thanks for the encouragement. i know i can seek comfort here. was trying not to come in and grumble but i cant help coming in afterall. i love you all <muack!>

i'm such a chicken. din take my preggie shots. now also din book the newborn shots. wonder if i will really regret it. but this is not on my priority list now

SQ,
u should bring meimei (sorry dun know what her name)for the newborn shoot if u intent to.
I quite regret din bring Cayden for the shoot.

SQ,
we love you too! keekekek... u havent tell us mei2 name yet, right?

anyway,what is wrong with givign a newborn FM ? I gave K to when she was a newborn even before we check out fm the hospital.

ecmom,
dont think so bcoz of allergy, she get bumps for allergy never fever.

was telling ws to bring her go Yu Guo @ kembangan to improve her internal health.

star, kelley , check email. thanks!!

wanna ask u if your wanna go ahead with the CB items. no discount now.
let me know.

Pink, cool down. I guess both you and Leia are still trying to adjust with each other bcos of mei mei's arrival. Let Leia help u to take the pump accessories like filter, let her see when u are expressing. Dun ousted her out. ASk her take the milk to u when u are feeding mei mei. Try to make her participate as more activities as possible with mei mei lor.

SQ
i think its more like pple are curious over the bottled sample milk.

i posted enya's pix on the day u gave birth! kekeke.
here u go:
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/discus.cgi?pg=next&amp;topic=976106&amp;page=3506741

Huignee
thanks for the suggestion. shall think of some reward to give her. mr tan came back with 6-7 disney princess mini pendant mirror (open and close type). wanted to open 1 a day but in the end leia asked rina to open all..wahaha.
come to think of it, hope leia is not depressed. maybe bring her out alone this weekend.

pink
i wanna see enya's pic of the photo shoot. saw that her newborn pic looks like leia. meimei and YE also looks exactly the same in photos. hee.. i haven't downloaded any, just view in camera

wa you bringing leia out this weekend? so good can go out! i love the breather though it's a nightmare enduring the naggings of my mum and mil if i really do that

SQ-hey.. congrats on yinghui arrival!

pinkpink-hihi how u doing??.. maybe enya will grow up to look more like u??.. coz leia more like papa.. hee.

pinkpink,
Must hide the extra ones, then slowly give.
I got stickers, stamps, etc I hide all up.
Wait till your confinement over then bring Leia out. Meanwhile talk to Leia more. Must be very happy to see Leia rather than the tired look.
As sudden all people's attention is on Meimei.
If Leia dun close the door, then get Rina to close loh. Your house at least dun have fil working around.

SQ,
Good to see your around.

Ying En, Ying hui = En hui

SQ
the pix will be ready next week.
and enya completed her session in 1.5hr which is amazingly fast. she slept thru-out the session, kelly said she's 1 of the fastest bb! can tell that shes really trained in handling newborn. its damn cute, the way she tried to tilt the bb to the right position..

err..i dun care lah, so bored at home. last sun went to drink hot choco plus cake with mr tan, like that im also happy. my mum nags, i ignore.

Enne
finally my gf said enya does look a bit like me, the pix doesnt give her justice wahhahaa. enya's eyes are not as phoenix as mr tan or leia. eyebrows seems more like mine cos very little!