(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pink: As mentioned, enya has lots of hair *envious* Hey, now I see you had a message on your sms.. The words are in white, the space is white too so I didn't see it the first time round. :p But hor, I tell you. I also dunno how to post hp pics on pc. I'm that hopeless..
From my scan pics, meimei looks like anna too.. aso another boy-lookalike bb girl. Hehehe..

Autum, YT: Yah, i took another look. That boy does look like EJ.. But EJ has a more si-wen look. That boy has a more boy look.

Astro: Post pic of YH.. Then we can all judge.

Autum: That lady friend of yours, is there a reason she doesn't want to BF at the hospital? I mean why wait til 3 days later? then looks like her bb missed out on the colostrum.

How abt you? Did you bf EJ and EV? Don't seem to remember you mentioning abt it.

SQ
YE looks so girl! that mummy's eyesight must have prob!
yeh Enya has hubby face like newborn leia, body considered slim.

enya keeps suckling..better than leia's time..now my nipples are sore. she seems hungry after suckling for very long..how? supplement with glucose water?

mil keeps asking me whether she manage to drink milk etc...stress

AAA,
i didn't ask her why she doesn't want to BF in the hospi.. cos the way she was telling me, she is like very confident and matter-of-fact tone. Her expression/tone is like "you know right, milk doesn't even come in until 3days later, so why bother.. i rather sleep/rest in the hospi".. those may not be her exact words la.. but something to that effect. And the thing is, i know she managed to BF well.. so I didn't say anything when she told me that. i just smile politely. hahah..

me? i did BF in the hospi.. but pathetically. haha. and i did supplement right from the start. so there wasnt much of a BF to talk abt for my case.

SQ,
i think because YE's hair is very short. If u let her keep girl-girl hairstyle and tie up, then surely she will be very girlish.

aiya, actually until now, I still feel that EJ looks like a girl and EV looks like a boy! I think if I ever dress EJ like a girl, I am sure nobody will think otherwise! :p

that's because YE likes to go for her haircut??

star, i am v old liao la, somemore the birthcert does look like giam cai. i see liao also faint. lots of information de. those vaccination also recorded there. my pri school chop also there. messy. some inks dun last for that long, now i know.

moogen, yes. giving up soon. cannot look back now.

SQ: My maid agent came the other day and asked if ayden is a girl! In my heart I'm thinking, your eyes got stamp isit??
Why doesn't the school allow girls to tie up their hair? That's really strange.

Autum: EJ has a si-wen look and with his frame, I think surely can pass up as a girl. But you better not try, he's a big boy now, lest he gets confused over his gender. I don't find EV looks like a boy le. You let her hair grow longer.

aa: dun have yh's latest photo. but there is resemblance.. and the resemblance is more acute now.. think post yh's newborn photo.. just to compare and contrast.. this one u all seen before liao.. first day..

3501524.jpg

then he has become 'Bally'.. photos taken at a gathering two/three weeks back.. i think..

3501525.jpg

getting FAT.. right he? ahahah.. now even fatter!
and that's teng in the background.. like saying 'wah.. mama.. all falling leh.. '.. hahahhaha

enya really has LOADS of hair!!
pink ah. u not going to shave her hor? so pretty lei her hair.. ha.. dunno how much nutrient she used up to grow tht much of hair :p

okie, i am done with the Star-lantern. I like it! and I managed to use real angpows this time, but the angpow is gold in colour de. hahaha...

sorry for the blurry photo as i was holding it in one hand and taking it with my handphone. :p
3501541.jpg

AA: u sound like u just seen yh's photo.. :p
ya. the extreme right one.. is YH.. fat liao hor him?.. kekeke.. the only one who is stable enough not to topple over.. and he is the youngest.. the others are all at least 2 weeks older than him. but he looks the same size :p

Yvonne, i dun have health booklet. my data are all on two pages of my birthcert. not laminated one. haha!!

got problem. tian fell in school today. by herself bah. she cried. and then she kept saying that dun wanna go school tomorrow. she wanna stay at home.
cham la. i tried to talk her out, she started sobbing again. sigh!!
tomorrow dunno how.
i told her fall down oni mah, it is ok de. can get up and walk again. be strong.
and it is fun to stay in school too.

i got two colleagues.. who just came by today .. i picked teng up before that.. and we all came home together.. before i met up with my colleagues.. i bought a waffle with kaya for teng.. i ate 1/2.. he ate 1/2.. but towards the last bit.. he was smearing kaya over his face.. then i diecided to just throw the last BIT away.. wah the boy whined nonstop lei.. keeps saying ' i want somemore.. mama buy me one more.. ' i said ' no more liao'.. he replied' no.. still have.. in that plastic. u put in the rubbish bin!'. wah liew.. then he kept whining and crying in the taxi till my colleagues thought they frightened him!!

then dinner time ..at home.. the boy TRANSFORMED back into his chirpy self.. which prompted one of my colleagues to comment, in amazement, 'wah the boy really likes his food.. he is smiling so happily now with his dinner.. so different from just now'..

i replied 'to say he likes his food is an understatement.. in fact what triggered him to be so whiny just now was because i threw his last bit of waffles away!'..

my fren just wow-ed again in amazement! hahahaha.. i think she is stumped by teng .. and his food.. :p
like SQ on that particular sunday..:p

then they saw rayan.. and they said rayan is cute.. while rayner is handsome..

SEE?! Star/QQ/Titu: i got pple agreeing with me that rayner is more handsome .. while rayan is.. just.. cute wor! :p

QQ: alamak.. his knees are not badly scaped hor?

AA/autum: hmmm. the main difference lies in the eyes.. teng got my eyes.. rayan is miser's.. so whenthey open their eyes.. they look different.. but closed their eyes. they look like identical twins.. i suspect pink's leia/enya. is going to be like that again. in fact.. i am beginning toobserve that same gender siblings.. they all look the same at birth!

AA: ya.. hence i called him Ball-y.. like a ball. short, fat and round.. then my frens thought how come igive him a branded bags nick! hahaha...

AA: titu said.yh will be the manly kind of handsome.. rayner is the pretty boy type lor..

ha. missed each other at the traffic lights?.. ha. really onli happen in shows :p

Astro: Heheh.. I was about to say that Teng is pretty; while YH is cute. Hehehe..
Yah, Bally does sound very apt for YH..
very cute leh.. *pinch his cheeks*

She saw him, but he didn't see her. And she's not sure it's him cos he's supposed to be dead for 10 yrs now.

Astro: Not true abt the same gender ovservation. I have a friend - boy, girl and girl. The youngest girl looks exactly like the eldest brother at birth! Everyone says so, incl the mummy.

QQ,
don't talk to her now. wait till tomorrow morning then see how. who knows, maybe by tomorrow morning, she will want to go to school again?

Astro,
hmm, I find that EV and EJ also looks alike at newborn le. but just for the 1st week or so.

AA: now i am thinking what kind of temperment bally will have.. today i flimed his tummy time.. when he toppled over his back v SLOWLY, like careful not to injure his head that kind...
i am beginnging to wonder if he is as cautious as his bro.. then i can flip lei.. two overtly cautious boys? omg.. i need more spontanity lei..

astro, AAA,
\her knees looks ok. nanny said teacher said she fell herself, but when i asked her, she tao2 bi4 my question and look away. then showing her unhappy face, then said not going tomorrow. so sensitive de.
so i still unable to get the answer from tian. it is not important, i think she fell herself. if someone push her, she will say de.
i tried to talk good things happening in school, she just tao2 bi4 and refuse to listen. see how la.
this pm she napped a while then woke up, refused to sleep. so sensitive.

autum, tian has super memory about things happening de. i think she can remember tomorrow. se how la.
if ppl takes her things she also can remember v long de. ji4 cou2... scary.

QQ: the way u say tian tao bi is so cute! :p
i dun think teng will tao bi anything.. he forgets what happens like.. a day ago?! ha.. hmm. not true. he keeps wanting to go the zoo.. ok. he has selective memory :p

QQ: If she doesn't want to go to school tom, I think you shd listen to her. Just let her stay at home for one day, but make a bargain with her - let her promise that she will go the following day.
Yah, our kids will def remember de. Like elephants..

Autum, AAA,

Haha, that's why we already said last time EJ got the 'foreign' look. My nephew's father is a caucasian.

YY,

Speaking of babies looking similar. My SIL and I both agreed that YT and her son looks similar as babies. At least 80% similarities! Especially when they are sleeping!

QQ,
Let Tian stay at nanny's house tomorrow or another more day. Wait till she is ready.
Last friday Dylan got scratched by his classmate. My mum said dun let him go to sch on Monday. Let the teachers and the kid mother worry. Indeed the teachers and mother very worried. Called to ask how is Dylan, is he ok. Haha, we told them dylan said he dun want to go to school. Hence Dylan didn't go school on Monday. Surprising, on Tuesday morning Dylan told nanny he wants to go school. He is happy to go and immediate show his classmate a girl his scratch mark and they talk kids language.
Nanny said today he also said he wants to go to school which last week he will said he dun want to go to school.

There will be a Fun in the Sun Bazaar this weekend Jan 16 - 17, 2010 at East Coast Park Big Splash area. There will be over 70 stalls ranging from baby/ kid items to face painting. There will be new and preloved items for sale. The bazaar starts at 10 am on both days.

Even though YT puked today at school, she still say she wants to school, so not so bad. But then I asked her if she will cry tomorrow when I bring her to school, she say 'yes!'. When I asked her why, she said because she has no friends there. What??? I think she must be anyhow giving me an answer or she is traumatised by the crying kids there. Hmm.

Star,

So how's Racia adapting to school?

Mejo,
Good that YT still wants to go to school. Think very fast she will be ok.
Dylan's class only about 2 kids crying, not so bad. Also he got a malay girl friend who like to play with him.

Huingnee,

There are at least 3 or 4 crying kids. One of them quite bad and he even got a face towel that he took out from his pocket each time he produced a fresh bout of tears... aiyoh. But NONE is as bad as YT. Yesterday she shrieked for one hour, pounded on the door etc. I can hear her clearly from outside the class. Today she cried till puked but luckily not as long breath as yesterday. Let's see how's her performance tomorrow.

Mejo,
I want!! :p I sent some orders to Pinkpink long ago but think no biz so didn't order.
I email you but if not enough orders then just drop also fine.