(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

mist
i told hubby to tell his parents not to come irritate me in the day.
if they wanna come, come in the evening when hb's back and he can entertain them.
then i'll just rest in the room
else mil comes means ye will be with me and i cant rest
i rather she takes care of ye if she has the energy to come and kpo
i'm v mean

mist
good that your milk is in liao
*envious*

at least you have one less thing to worry about

AAA
ya i know. for ye, i supp with fm till my milk was sufficient for her. just that this time round i din buy milk powder. haha

AAA, pink,
so the sng sng feeling is normal huh., my sis asked me the other day and autum also told me some ppl have that feeling;. i did not experience that even before my waterbag burst.
maybe it is time. AAA, wah buey tahan u, now thinking of eating CNY goodies liao? dun eat too much pineapple tart hor. others should be ok.

mist,
i was warded for many times, including delivery for tian. all experiences are diff. actually, i prefer 4 bedder (maybe i dun have bb that time) and i wont feel so lonely. i scare of ghost type. actually 4 bedder is more spacious, larger gap/distance between beds as compared to 2 bedder.
and lucky that i love my neighbour during tian's time. she had no visitor and i also have oni mil, fil visited me once! so, not bad la..
now u are at home, dun think so much about the bad experience, must stay happie and generate more milk.

Autum i like the idea of booster with support. next time i check out your seat. cause i think eventually i will need one too cause we always travel v long back to kampung or kl.

joelle, the hotpant is v HOT la. haha! i was thinking why the pants so short one? haha!!

SQ, cause i have been attached to 3 differnt schools before mah, then all of them have different patterns so i realised that even before i got married. my grades were not too bad that time though my english is just so-so. :p

bunnie, star, Kaexin,
we not going to dancing class tomorrow, got somehting on! so see u all the following week instead. star u can continue to admire SQ's bag for 1 more week., haha!

juni,
usually, we wait for CB items to have 10-15% sales from drugstore, then we whack. what do u wan to buy? check out drugstore then let us know. i can help u buy then pass to my colig(if not too heavy), cause she stays in florida too! then u collect from her.

SQ, tian is over joy now. she is eating her chocolate cake. she pooed twice today. poo until we bring her to buy cake.

about channel 8 show, i wana contribute my view leh.
i tot this guy is not dead. there was a gunshot, then that's it.
then i dreamt that this guy, xiaobei was kidnapped by japanese to do illegal/bad things and he returned after few years. anyway, just my dream.

QQ
good for tian!

she's a good gal lah
where did you go to buy the cake?
we went to cwp just now, civic centre library

SQ, cwp lor. where else?
hb brought her there, i stay at home and yak. haha!!
actually i was doing my assignment, due next week. nor completed liao. hooray!
then tomorrow and monday focus on my exam (monday evening).

QQ: I didn't have this sng sng feeling before. It felt like the bb is touching on some nerves, and the sensation is felt at the lower groin area.
I'm bored lah.. That's why looking for things to do anf food to eat to distract myself and to pass time. If not, I keep counting the days and the countdown is so slow.. :p
Hey good luck on your exams!
Like a bit fast to hear you have exams hor?

This anna is trying to comb and tie my hair. Kept telling me not to move cos it's not done yet. (Like how we tell her when we're doing up her hair). She's making a mess of my hair. :p

SQ: I also haven't bought any milk powder. And I kept telling myself to go check how many NB bottles i have but haven't actually done it yet. And my pump will only be arriving next week.. Hahah! This time round really very zai3. Anyway, we know where to get these things lah. Even when staying in the hospital, ask hubby go buy still got time.

back from ikea. Saw starfruit. Racia really pong pong now.

Aaa,
bel also will ask mi to sit and she will be a hair stylist! Wash hair, den dry it, den comb den tie hair. Tts the sequence i did after her bath. So she play like tt. My hair always end up like mad women. Cos her partner(sam) is not doing a good job! Wahahahaha

QQ: remember to put in my order for 2 packs of disposable bib when u start ur drugstore spree, i also wanna try this calendula everyday lotion. pls save a slot for me ok. i need to"return" one box of bib back to SQ.

We went to Ikea today and i bump into so many frens.. first was Yvonne, with Nick, bel and sam.. sam is so pretty and bel is so chatty, kept talking to rae. Next i bump into my ex-classmate/colleage, have not seen her in a long time.

QQ: roger, i will hang on to SQ's stuff for one more week.

so girls also like to set up hair for others?
haha! tian is also like that, luckily not v often.

AAA, yalor. my exams are v close to each others one but the coverage is not as much for each exam. so not too bad still.

yvonne, so u got hunted any furniture from ikea?

yvonne: wha u got home quite fast hor. yeah she pong pong now.. 12 plus KG liao.

AAA: wha good lah, so fast ur body producing milk liao.. heheh

Yvonne: Bel sounds like more experienced than anna as a hair stylist. Anna knocks my head when combing my hair. Then all the hair covers my face, when I complain, she'll use her hand to sweep it to the back. Then she will sulk and say I have too much hair and she can't tie it up. :p Wahahahha...

Star, QQ: Actually now I'm scared meimei comes out early leh.. The symptoms seem to point to her arrival soon. I'm keeping my fingers crossed cos in theory, I'm only in my 35th week. Going to see gynae on Mon.

QQ: Good also to spread out the topics for each exam. Not so stressful, just that you may need to take more days of leave to study instead of all lump together. But I prefer what you have now also - fewer topics to cover and more exams.. Really less stressful for part-time study..

qq,
nth to buy at ikea, i always empty handed back one. Onli full stomach come back. Lol!

Aaa,
wahaha, yes, all hair will end up infront. Den i will say wad is this kind of pattern, she will laugh and say sry sry, den comb to the back. Funny.

Star,
the road is clear

AAA, if u got squeeze your milk, then meimei will come out early de. dun squeeze.
i also think this partime study wont fail us de. haha!! as long as we do decent. i dun intend to take leave next week. see how la.

Star, tomorrow is hb's day. he will plan. anyway by afternoon or evening mil will be here so we got to settle our stuff by noon. mil will be here for 1 week plus this time.

yvonne, i tell u ah. hb was at home all day that day but he din realise u open the door and put things in. he oni realise in the evening. in the afternoon i told him, he said ok but he din see or hear anyone. haha!!

i also think nothing to buy from ikea. hb said he has things to buy and he went few days ago by himself.

QQ: I never squeeze. Ayden's body lah.. Boys really like breasts.. He'll be very happy when he sees my breasts, and will put his nose/mouth to touch the nipples.. And then he will start laughing! I find it very amusing.. Wahahahha!!!
True, they won't fail people unnecessarily. You will surely pass cos you prepared.

QQ: why is ur MIL out this time? for ur BIL again? BTW, yvonne n i were talking abt tian's hair, we say she has the straightest hair among the girls here. yvonne very envy of tian's rebonded hair.. heheh :p

joelle: wha seth damn sexy leh, u purposely shorten the pants so much to show off his legs ah :p).. heheh

QQ: rae can't wait for her dance class tomorrow, she kept telling me she wants to go back dancing. so this term who else is dancing together? just keira and vanesssa?

bunnie: how was ur trip? post so photos pls

star, i think elisha also continue dancing? but i din see elisha last week. kathy is also continuing. last week oni 4 kids i think.

yvonne, my door bell is not working one. i disabled it when i preg with tian. too annoying cause many ppl press on daily basis. one day will have at leasy 3-4 ppl kacau-ing when i need to rest last time. fed up and took out battery.

AAA, i won't offer that to my boy, if i have one. haha!!

by the way, tian's mum is also STRAIGHT hair one hor. haha!!! but il side all curly, or a bit curly one. my family side all straight hair, and mine is the straightest....

star, my mil coming cause she will b alone in kl. sil and her bf going for travelling for 1 week or so. so it is not because of bil side. they dun ask her to come also.

QQ: I did it for fun lah.. Sometimes I went to bathe while they're watching tv in my room mah. Haha.. when he's older, I won't do it anymore. But his expression is really really funny. His 2 hands will "beat" the breasts like they're balls. Hahahahaha!!! Come to think of it, I don't think I've bathed together with Ayden before. Hubby have bathed with both anna and ayden but I have only bathed with anna.

yvonne: Must take the before and after pics for your house.
When do u plan to move in? We're 5 weeks to CNY. I know cos the CNY is my actual EDD..

i go orh orh liao. or getting to sleep liao. cause too tired.
this afternoon wanna nap but then upstairs doing drilling and so noisy.

nite nite..

and tomorrow is going to be a long day!

yvonne: hubby took many pics of our place during the construction phase.. i see til sian.. maybe one day i will develop some pics to do a mini album.. hehe..

QQ
u didnt feel the sng sng feeling when u had tian? mine was bad..walk 3 steps must stop..bcos leia was heavy and lying low. im starting to feel the same thing.

i told mr tan i really like triple 1 - 11Jan, he said go and induce lor.

those aiming this yr, can try for 11-01-11..next yr 11-11-11 wow super nice number.

Mist
y your mil buay song? she feels that she has nothing to do is it? wahhaaa.

yvonne
when u aim to complete your reno?

im happy to keep my reno fee less than 5 figures. wahhaaa...exclusive of furnitures, electronics.

and hor... it's so funny.. cos then i was also preggie! so i was mostly banned from the place.. he only brought me there when the workers stopped working in the evenings and on weekends.. the workers stayed in our house then... cooked, bathed etc etc..

aaa,
ur hb will take pic. This nick says i m mad. Don noe take pic for wad.
he say, is the outwork tt is more important. Not the pic. *faint*

pink
our reno permin end 27jan. So by hook by crook must finish all major reno. Den after tt is the furniture lor. We haven even see the price of the tiling works. Hope don exceed our budget. If not, really need to sit on the floor to eat for few mths. Wahahaha

Yvonne: You pointed out something.. Cos my hubby is not someone who likes to take pics.. But he really took lots of pics of the construction process.. He even took pics of the birds which stayed at the old trees on the land. Maybe he took them to show me cos I can't go to view the place myself?
Hubby was very involved with the supervision too. Can't trust the main con and his workers u know? They made so many mistakes! Actually building a house is really very very time-consuming. I told him if we buy another place, I really don't mind a ready build-up one.

i really feel not easy. Buy house, reno, bills. Can have heart attack. Some of my friends want to buy a house. They say till machiam veri easy. I tell them wad i m going thru now, all one ear in another ear out. Wait till they get a house, i don think they can move in! Reno already cost a bomb! Don wan to think of furniture and electric appliance.

aaa,
ya, mi opposite. Cos nick don have time, so usually i go up and coordinate the delivery. Once got things need to deliver, i can go take pic. Den when i m the one showing him the process.

yvonne: Many things in life one will only know when one goes through the experience personally. We were also telling you abt the costs involved before remember??
Such is life. Last time when my elders share their experiences, I didn't really pay attention. So now when I share with the younger ones, I also know they won't heed what I say.

aaa,
ya. I m prepare to pay for the cost after hearing u all telling mi. And after calculate it, really even we get contractor and coordinate ourself, also don really save alot. Maybe can choose better quality but still paying the same amt quote by id. But hor, i just feel not easy. Lol!

SQ: no la.. aa wasn't spreeing the tubings.. i asked her get for me one...my parcel from littlethinkies arrived liao..on tue.. onli opened today.. in good order as usual..think 1 pair of soft fit breasr sheilds, one pair spare kit.. if u want the lasinoh breastpads , or milk bags.. easily qualifed for free upgrade to registered mail liao wor..

AA: ya.. that one i get what u mean..

YT gave me a nasty bite just now! I think she play until crazy liao and bit me. It created an instant bruise and swelling about the area! She bit me and ran off. Got beaten by me after I caught up with her. That notti ger!

yvonne
told u right, the cost in the end abt the same. nick that time still say so big that he'll coord n supv himself.. go laff at him now... :p

hey yvonne
which means u can make it in time for CNY!

putting leia to sleep...happy that her sleeping habit changed automatically since she joined the cc..now she sleeps at 10plus and wakes at 8. takes 2 hr nap in cc.