yvonne: wah sounds bad bel'shand.. haiz. teng also.. lots of 5 cents and 10 cents on the legs.. then his finger got excema.. he says painful.. :S
just instructed ellie how to take care of yh.. follow the schedule.. she seems confident.. she did it once for half a day.. let's hope it works.. and three days all go smoothly..
AA: no lah. yh onli 9 weeks lah. where got 3 mths?! teng is 3 years though
i got photos.. but hardly have time to access forum.. tomorrow. when with teng at childcare.. i try post.. IF teng not cranky or crying big time!
no way Ayden will be short.. even if u average his height out *siams*

, he will still be above 1.6m one given ur hb's height, i think...
teng late teether.. after 1 years old then has his first front teeth! wah liew.. that time still telling SQ, ye and teng teethed at same time one.. eveyr time teng acts up.. i checked with her. ye also acting up! ha.. now let's see if yh and her yh will be the same
SQ: yalor. that 1.5 weeks was tough times.. now i undersand all the feelings of mummies with bbs who needs NICU treatment. i not in nicu. i cannot take it liao.. haiz..
hey.. the spare kit spree
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/3385743.html?1260782523
today i went to get the soft fit breast shields from amk hub,, mums and babes store.. seems like onli the mums and babes stores have these spare parts.. wah.. $30 for a pair :S.. def cheaper to spree from little twinkies.. got free local postage somemore.. the soft fit is the pair of flangs which comes with ur free style. u got to measure ur nipples to ensure that it fits.. if average size. then ok. mine is on the smaller side.. but the 21mm personal fit (harder material) not comfy for me.. so still using the soft fit.. the mums and babes lady say 'discontinuing' coz they having shipments problems.. so i think in sg if want to get the soft fit is to spree liao wor..
think good to get another pair of soft fit. coz then dun have to keep replying on the same one pair.. and if u going to get one more pair of spare kit.. might as well make it a 'complete' set.. my tubings gena milk inside liao. coz notti teng.. (one day he notti, acted up), pulled on the tubings while i was pumping! OUCH! then milk dunno how back flow into the tube big time :S
haiz..
no lah. will see one another soon.. coz if i bored. i will go and join u all at tpy hub for lunch after ur sat's lnt.. heh...
thanks kaexin. hopes K recovers soon!