(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pax
ON still missing...sigh..have asked them to search liao. drugstore jus arrived at vpost usa due to the slow christmas traffic.... i got another drugstore spree going on...trying to see if can be in time to save on shipping. will take in ur orders.

Wow! My baby is now 2.6kg at week 33+???
Bb organs are all ok, gynae said even, even if I go into labour now, it shdn't be too much of a problem. Amnio fluid and bb movements are ok. Got to monitor bb movements cos bb is big and can come out if she wants to. (Shhh.... don't let her know/hear this.)

And I've put on most weight this pregnancy compared with the previous 2.. Hope I can lose it all after my delivery.

Joelle: Didn't take the pics yet. Try to take and upload later..

SQ: Today (actualy tom) is the last day for that to happen.. Even of good weight, I don't want the baby to be labelled a premmie if possible. So I'll guai guai wait til end of Jan if possible..
Ayden is super duper cranky! :p My poor maid who handles him is really great.. Hope she doesn't quit on me through this episode..

Yvonne: Sms me before coming over..
You wanna help QQ and SQ collect their loot also? All in woodlands, I think easier for them to pick up from you too.

AAA
your gynae can tell that her lungs are ready! wow so good! i hope enya will be about this weight when i see her on monday.
i want a 2010 bb...so that she will be big sister in her year :p

Yvonne,

Miss out your M1 and Singtel jokes... hahaha..... Then u tell nic, y not make your hse supporter of 3 telco.... add in green also loh.. ;p

Pink,

Oh, yah hor... i keep trying to remember who i owe $$... okay, i transfer now.

Anyway, i am quite angry now, cos MIL had severe cough and she never tell us, come to our place. Now Xavier also cough. we asked her to wear mask, she still stubborn to say no need. sigh, it's not for her leh, it's for pple ard her... cannot understand.

Wow liao, i told my hubby, me going to deliver liao... the whole hse all sick pple huh? then how? sigh!!

mist,
is like tt. This kind of prob will keep on haunting us! Pls take care, quarentine x from her. And somemore u delivering anytime liao, not good to have infected with virus. I always will lock myself with the gals when someone in the house is sick. Cos they will always say 'bu hui chuan ruan de la' , and somemore cough and sneeze till like don noe wad liao! *i sound veri gao zei, but sry, if they don noe how to siam themself, i siam myself. Lol!

mist
ur mil really buay zi dong.. like my mil...
now w mr pax's nephew, she dun dare liao, bcos my sil's hb will give her hell.. :p

HAPPY NEW YEAR mommies! like CK, i'm glad to know all of u. hv a good year ahead

aaa,
what did your maid do?

as long as bb's healthy, doesn't matter whether she's a premmie right. we oni worry cos usu the association with premmie is they will have problems with their health?

mist/pax
ur mil need fierce pple to work on her else she will always bully the weak!

YE just fell zzz
wondering if i should bring her anywhere tonight since she should have the energy
hee...

what are you all doing with your kids tonight?
give me some inspiration!

SQ,
today not working, uni holiday.

Went to Dairy farm park this morning, then now dun know where to go. Hb suggest labrador park, he said got countdown celebratino there. But i scare got parking problem.

Yvonne,Pax,SQ,

yah, i also think mil not very considerate, if she's sick, she shd tell us mah... Now X is down w cough also...

I also feel my throat abit itchy... wow liao, and my mil just cough cough, never cover mouth. My hubby asked her to wear mask, she can stubborn and reply tt she never get close to X...

I tell u hor, me super buay song now loh.. i hide in my room. X cannot keep him in the room one, he will want to run him and there. Anyway, i ask maid to jaga him lah. I'm quite sian and lack of energy liao. Sigh!!!

Huingee,

I see my mil at hm, i super unbalance liao... actually i feel that i'm habouring displeasuring feeling against MIL... that kind of feeling where u just feel piss or bu shun yan when u see some irritated pple??? sigh!! i think i'm going nuts liao

AAA,

wah, your baby quite good weight leh... i recalled that mine was 2.8kg at 34 weeks...

btw, wanna ask u all hor, where to buy the clip for breastmilk storage bag? i realised my fren gave me the bags w/o the clip leh...

SQ: I think premies need to do more follow-up in the NB days. So no lah. Better not.

Pink: Erm.. I don't know how he knows, that's what he says.. Incidentally, his new machine just arrived and he's very proud to tell it to us just now during our visit. Then I asked him what can the new machine do, and he said, it's more for the breasts (mamograms).. Wahahhaa.. He was really focusing on the bb's heart chambers today.
The booby thingie.. Think I pass lah.. I'll just try my beat to BF, if cannot, then I'll go full time expressing. Me very flexible abt this way or that. Hehe..

Mist: Our bbs have abt same weight..
I think the closer we get to the due date, the rate of weight gain for the bb will increase leh.. My bb gained more than 500g over 3 weeks. But for c-sect, never mind lah, the bigger the better..

SQ: Erm.. What did my maid do?

happy new year mummies. Wish the kids guai guai and good health, don make us mummies go crazy! Wahahaha!

Today so sian. Cannot go anywhere. Sam recovering, better don expose to the virus out there.

AAA, yes.. i just came in and saw the link. arigato!! transfered liao.

happy new year everyone! i din come in for quite a while, busy la.

mist, your hormones shooting up???? last 1 week liao, stay cool.

SQ, come my block here and we let the kids blow bubbles at playground?

huingee, u v energetic leh. i half dead today, though oni work for half a day.

yvonne
thanks for being my bus. just pass mine to QQ when you see her okie. so sam is getting better liao?

QQ
haven't seen you online for a while. was wondering what happened to you. YE and her daddy playing wii now. hee. we were supposed to go out for dinner, but she was grouchy cos her daddy woke her up from her zzz. so she said dun wanna go out. which is fine with me. so my dad dabao instead. notti gal

QQ
maybe can play bubbles tomr night?
aiyo i'm a shopping centre mama
cos play bubbles till sweat till v dirty come back at 8+pm still must bathe. sure ganna nagged by my mum. go shopping centre at least come back wipe face oni can liao
hee

QQ,

actually i hv this feeling for some time liao... but today really super buay song!!

maybe i'm at hm whole day and listen to all her nonsense... none of the words seems right loh. Just now i almost flare up when my mil commented tt y didn bring X to see dr, never give X med, he is coughing leh. I almost blew up man, she's the one who bring the virus to my place leh!! still try to be so "anxious", then she shouldn't come my place when her cough so severe mah... wah liao...

sorry huh, mummies... Me just wanna vent my anger only.

AAA,

yah, i think the weight gain of baby really very fast.... U also take care yeah!!! Me hv to calm myself down and relax the next few days, before D day.. hahaha

All Mummies,

Happy New Year!

SQ, busy mah.
tian had fun, blowing bubbles at playground. then met my fren's dotter, meimei. she refused to go home after that, and she followed me back home. haha!!
her parents picked her up 1.5 hour later, wah steady. she din miss her parents at all. i was impressed and happie bb-sitting her. whatever i feed her, she also eat. so good.

tomorrow night? bubbles where?
my block? if weather good then ok.
we usually bath tian before she sleeps, if her hair is sweaty then we wash her hair too. if not, just bath body can liao.
anyway this is papa's job, not mine. hee.

We just came back from a New Year Eve dinner with some friends. So happened that there's a New Year celebration there, got singing, dancing, games and magic shows. RR though tired (we went swimming before that) but still insisted in staying around to watch. Then once home, knocked out.

2 jan??? yvonne, i tot 2 jan is saturday. still go school ah?
haha!! anything, if we pass by your place we also beep beep u.

mist, it is like that de. when our kids fall sick, our tolerance level also lower a bit. then hor, got ppl ka-ka cau cau then will make us feel even worst.
no choice la, see open a bit bah.
it is new year soon, hee..
and have a better year ahead.

<blink><font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Happy 2010 to all!! May everyone have a blessed year ahead!!</font></font></blink>

QQ,

thanks! yah lah, think my tolerance is even lower, for the fact tt I'm going to deliver next week. I just wanna make sure Xavier is okay during my delivery and my confinement, else i will be stress and lost, which kid to handle. Think i am too uptight liao, better relax and calm down man!

hi mummies happy 2010!! may all mummies &amp; babies stay happy, pretty &amp; healthy!

arrgh... i m stuck at hm le.. hubby stuck at work, chloe in dream land.. i m bored again..throat sore sore liao..