(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Autum
NICE! u r gd w ur hands. gift tags, shadow boxes, now hampers!

irin
u tried the Nachos on the BP thread before? good of not?

RR
ya lor

Pax,
yup, I tried the chips before. My friend ordered the last round. Nice ... the chips and cheese just like cinema type and they have salsa sauce too.

my neighbour (i think upstairs - same block) are v loud now. two ladies are fighting and quarelling, so loud. scary..
not the 1st time liao, dunno if its mil and dil's fight?

autum, u very de got mood leh.

michelle
yup! ur $8 is included liao. irin n autum both reminded me! heh. ;)

sq
if u take beef, u can gt them to marinate for u..herbs n something else... i tried herbs for bbq last time... not too bad! .. u go back just pan fry can liao. they have pork too... those they call black pork... some good life pig that eats good food thus produce good meat... my mum loves their black pork. for me..i like to stock up on their soft bones..i use them to cook all types of soup. very nice... better than bak kut... i oso buy their frozen tenderloin. normal days, just cut into cubes n cook stew. if u r in the mood, can get their oxtail too! they also have ribs in a whole rack kind... oso can get their frozen bacon (get them to cut into smaller portions so u can cook seperately). their service is really good too!! i like the uncle there. heh.... oh...n u can get their german sausages too!

AAA
residue? oh maybe u spray too much?! heh...n remember to shake well b4 spray leh. i think if shake well shd have less foam n all. n yah... very shiok to see those lost ants right?! hahah!!

sq,
i puberty ma! Wahahaha! No la, i eat veri little for dinner just now. So now hungry lor. Oh chendol, i don like. Hehehe. I like cheng teng(just longan).

huingee, by the way your spray with me now but i am back to work only on 31 dec.

SQ, no la. just finished watching the 9pm show, then come online lor. i finish 90% of my assignment, now left the touch up and my formatting. so not bad la hor.

yvonne, juicy hor. but many times leh, last time fighting with a man, maybe hb and wife.
see, i sound so kpoh but really loud, and we all cannot sleep de.

SQ, i like chendol but i dun really like singapore's cendol.
eh this shop, al-min at woodgrove, they sell better chendol than other places.
if u know good places with chendol, let me know. i always hunt for it, but oni msia ones are nice.

joelle,
so i no need to transfer to u hor? hahaha..

aye, re: ice-pack for bruise
I went to google.. it says that within immediate bruise, (within 48hrs), use ice-pack.. after 48hrs, use heat.. so that is when the "egg method" can come in.

yvonne,
let sam wear socks to sleep. and dun show her shoulders when she sleep too (include naps). see if she can recover faster?

recently i feel quite cold also leh, especially in the midnight. so i am also wearing socks to sleep, can u believe it? it is so warm with socks, nice! Sam can try.

SQ, i tell u ah, this jay sot liao, midnight wake up to work. cause his work got stuck somewhere la.
then last night i purposely steal his hp and put besides me. he really woke up and hunt for his hp leh. today he quick quick grab his hp and sleep liao, i wanna steal also cannot.

qq,
almin? Near my house! Lol!

Sq,
wah, if i still at the stage of puberty, i don mind! Already give birth to 2 children, i think the growing stage already stop. Hey, i nv eat like pig during puberty. Cos i worry will grow fat. Now, jia lat, cannot control my diet liao. (bfing 'hai wo bian de zhe me fei'

autum, i stole his hp so that he cannot work at night mah. he will wake up check his email one.
anyway, no big deal la, he tot i wanna play games with his hp oni. haha!!
i was a bit wu liao last night. i just wanna proved myself right.

yvonne, just opposite your new house. i think this place is not bad, though food a bit oily. so far so good, we always go there but not always eat chendol.

mummies.. spam a pic.. chilli crab! heh heh.. hb cooked this for me couple of weeks back.. but taste is so-so nia. wahahahah..
3432022.jpg

i just woke up

Autum,
your stuff with me liao.

belle,
yours too.

star,
yours too but i thk u left for HK liao, never mind, i pay to you on the 3rd.

kelley,
also stlll in barcelona. u got your 3 ant killer and 1 cb with me.

bunnie,
in hawaii, got 6 ant killers with me too.

AAA,
i pass a dora towel to your maid earlier, please help me to pass to pink tmr.

pax,
thks.

pink,
see lah, forgotten to pass to you on xmas party.

joelle,
do i need to trf to you ? :p

RR/yvonne,
i also hungry.

yvonne,
the tt that joelle mentioned is for the xmas party, u dont need to action.

SQ,
the mozzie patch are effective, Keira jus loved the koala bears.
we have used the Koreans before too, those are doggie. i think both works as well, just i hiao wanted to get the koalas

hi mummies, back from florida, tdy chloe very guai, i managed to even take a nap while she plays 'art n craft' cut here cut there, paste there w nephew while i snore away :p

Autum
u very hands-on person, good le.. at least u dare to try. so fortunate at least mr wong can make chilli crab for u. pete has to pass my maggie mee test first

irin
hungry? got any more carrot? hee

AAA,

when K saw the ocean stamp, she said Teacher Lavina's immediately. we had this in Kidsloft and she told me want to come back home to do artwork. so i asked her to choose 2 stamps. she did starfish and whale tonight at 10pm !

kaexin
tks! got it :p

AAA
u online, just wanna verify ur ac no.. cos hor funni le the one i hv saved long x ago is one digit diff from the ac no u posted... urrr i wonder why.

any mummies online now can verify?
the one i hv is 15028xxxxxx
the one i supp to trf is 15828xx??

Belle,
carrots won't help. That night you mentioned coleslaw so carrot sticks was the next nearest thing I could find at home. Hmm ... chilli crab ... I think I'll go cook some eggs with chilli and ketchup sauce. hahaha!!