pink
you are so guai! i drink ice cold water everytime, cos the normal room temp one not enuf to satisfy my thirst. my mum and ah ma kept scolding but i dun care lah. cannot tahan the heat
you really have a lot on your plate man. now i live everyday machiam i'm gonna deliver the next. haven't pack my hospital bag and haven't finish packing the stuff for YE when i'm not around, so already v stressed. you win liao, still wanna squeeze in a housemoving exercise! *double sweat*
AAA
show us what you do with the HK diecut machine! the animals you created so cute! i assume you use colored papers to make the animals instead of coloring them?
mist
i've been thinking of what to do with my hair. it's a big mess, but at least i can tie up. if i do rebonding now, will have those permanent rubberband marks when i tie. headache
QQ
ur mum really modern.
you on leave today? or nap in the office?
astro
good to have more milk now
i wonder if it's full everywhere. like i said, now i v heck care with meimei. diabetic still can think of going for hi tea. haha...
edde
ya, i used to work in suntec. every am when i send hubby to work, or when i go there for dinner, i look at the office ladies and sometimes, i do think of the past. then sometimes i see them dress nice nice and carry nice bags, wear nice shoes, i do look at myself and envy them. sometimes oni lah. i wonder if i'll ever have the chance to do that again. and of course, the never ending qn of whether i made the right choice staying at home
yes, i mean little gastronomy. by her looks, i can't tell she also has a 11-12 year old dotter! she keeps in good shape