RR, huingee. thanks. i saved the info and see where we wanna bring tian.
obviously, i did not bring tian to any show so far. pure lazy and ... maybe i got some other plans liao mah.
yvonne, heater. for $$$ saving, then get instant heaters but the water power is slightly smaller unless u install a booster (nowadays i think instant heaters all come with boosters?).
if u want hot hot water, super power kind of flow, then get tank type. i am using tank type cause me at level 7, not sure if the water power was enough or not. but the electricity bill is high, cause my house ppl bath for hours. but u need to turn on 10-15 before u go bath.
if your house, everyone also bath like 5-10 min. get instant one and u can save $$$.
actually me and hb bath like 5-10 min then come out. oni sil and tenant shower for longer hours.
pink, tilam.
i will keep lor so that if i am not the one using it i will put in the guest room.
and hor, mr tan cannot say NO to rainbow now. cause u can say u use it to suck cat fur and hairs .
joelle *blink*! *getting commission after sale*haha!
astro, so many HFMD cases? wah sounds scary.
so how is teng teng? still refuse to see tian?
joelle, get yoru boy to wear skirt liao. this teng prefers to look for seth, but not tian tian. terrible.