(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

ash, u take care ok? anything u call me la.

i go orh orh liao. tired..
night night.

Belle,
it's not one whole stretch lah. It's 4, 4, 3 & 3 each sides mah. Usually we'll just on the 2 sides is bright enough liao.

this is where i place the dish rack in current house.
see the fridge with mirror? wahha...i mentioned how the salesperson 'con' me into buying it.

3346590.jpg
3346591.jpg

belle/QQ: wanted to call u both to qing jiao earlier on but didn't :p

after d&c, other than 2 wks confinement, any other useful things I shld do?

irin
those i saw above my neighbour are 'norm' size.. your one high end one? cheapest we found is $25 (basic), we bot those ez to change type i think we paid $10 more. i forgot liao. i only got 4 down cos only one part of the living rm hv.. the rest is florescent cove lighting which i on most of the time.. so far dun use for reading for chloe yet (only us adults read in living rm :p)
next time if she needs to do work at night, i need to change my study light liao..cos now is a dim chandelier hao kan bu guan yong :p

yvonne, i should show you the lights in my house. super exaggerated lor. even the electrician commented we have too much lights. =p

Belle,
hmmm ... not sure about high end or not leh but think it's slightly bigger size. Ya, we also paid more for the easy to change type.
I need more of the downlights cos whole living room only using that, no other lights le.

Next time if they need to read or do homework must do in the room. I have those obiang lights there, haha!!

carol
dun worry.. just buzz me or text me if u want to know anything ok.. QQ more experience la.. she also text me during my MC days..

rest rest rest.. dun walk too much.. like old folks say treat as mini confinement. dun take cold n liang things.
do things u enjoy la.. cos at times when i hv nthing to occupy i also tell QQ my feelings come n go.. like now mummies popping soon, i will still think i can pop ard this time if things go smoothly.. dun worry k, talk to your hubby n family

yvonne
used to be nicer before leia came along..now everything messy.
oh salesman said before i open the fridge door to look for snacks, i can look at the mirror and see if i put on weight first :p

ash
just saw your post. sorry to hear abt this. must have been a shock, take care, rest well and dun worry too much okie. some women let it out naturally, if too painful, see if can have d&c immediately?

paiseh.. the no of downlights to use is just my personal view hor. hope i dun offend mummies here with my judgement :p

irin
think trends come n go.. think next time our 'designer' IN lights will be obiang in 3-5 yrs time? heheh..

rr,
can put desk top light to boost the brightness... wahahah! i sound so kiasu... so bright... eh, too bright also not good la... also will spoil the eye... normal day/cool light can liao...

ash
i was very guai, i didnt wash my hair for a few days. brew red date drinks and drink for 2 weeks. depends on when u stop bleeding, if too much bleeding, take longer leave for at least a week? may want to add more ginger in your dishes.

i too lazy to take a proper photo and download so used my comp.

this is all the switches for my living room and kitchen (bearing in mind mine is only 3 room flat).

3346635.jpg

pink: quite sad when dr says no heartbeat this morning. But when e big clots start flowing out, was quite relief cos at least dr didn't scan wrongly.

Ash
i was told that MC is jus god's or nature's way to rid not so healthy babies. dun think so much. try again.

moogen,
wahahhahaha.. sorry.. i am laughing at all your light switches! i think the ID must be thinking, u guys have some kind of fetish for lights??! :pP

Moogen,
wah! Your switches really kuazhang!! I only have 1 row of yours already cannot remember which is where liao.

Belle,
I don't have designer lights in my house, all downlights and obiang lights (in bedrooms and kitchen). :p

pax: ya dr say since still in early stage so prob fetus not healthy. I will def try again but not sure if can get tiger liao. Keke shldnt give myself so much stress but can't help it

my blur name is not for nthing..

irin u got one row of lights cant rem.
i hv connecting light only 2 ok, but still i cant which is which!

my bdrm got egg shape light, living rm got place for the 'nest' (cove lighting) wahahhah

autum, don't worry. you're not the only one. everytime we have guests over for the 1st time, that's the 1st thing they noticed. =p the electrician said our lights cost more than those for a 5-room flat.

pax, we never bothered to... but after all these years, we know the essential ones already. toilet, bathroom and kitchen. the rest are all for bai-sui one.

yvonne/belle, yah, learn from me. no need so many lights. hb's uncle is a ID lor. say this light nicer, that light nicer. bah... waste of money.