(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

channel 8 now... abt a hyper active boy that made his mum cant control him... hmm i m kinda comparing with how chloe is behaving :p

his mum even br. the kid to KK but the doc refused to prescribe med...

wah the mum go out of hm even carry cane!

irin
after watching i think chloe & reyden not so bad la :p

the wo bu yao, chloe will say & retaliate when i punish her.. she will also stamp her foot & show the action of wanting to hit me at times..

i feel for the mum.. the younger bro seems more guai. i see the elder one dash ard e carpark also scared for him man.

AA: ya.. using the freestyle.. why? my freestyle certified ok. coz i invited another established moo from the other thread.. to test thepump.. right before my eyes.. 2 bottles of 150ml.. wah. ok. haiz.. hahaha

Yvonne: ya. coz TMC gave that. .i thought at first how come so lousy one. even kkh gave me pampers.. but tried it. not too bad leh.. day time use. so dun need to last so long

ha.. the two of u.. littlelovers.. dun throw the note away. show him.. a piscean would be happy to see such a gesture :p

QQ: wah. so fast u will have a nephew liao!
i used huggies before liao. good. can last.. dunno if it is more for girl. but yu he all concentrated urine in front one.. but with fitti also like that... mammy poko more spread out. huggies forgot to observe..
i think apart from Goon .. and Drypers which i dun like.. all try liao.. right?.. i think so :p

mejo: ops.. :p where are u now? YT adapting well?

i went and wantedt o switch channel to see the hyperactivity show.. end up over.. become the taiwanese show which keeps repeating.. chey. eeks

AAA,
thanks for taking the orders. you know the sea animal foam we ordered, actually we just used it for kidsloft class last week

just now yh delivered another massive wet poo. i was pumping.. this miser.. hopeless.. told me.. wait for me finish the pump (still got 5 minutes left) claiming that yh will clear again. so might as well wait for all to be cleared then change.. then i clear for yh! then tell me he tired.. duh....

astro: dun wait too long to change yh poo diaper. after A's episode last time of uti, i'm so scared of any bateria fr poo touching penis n going into their system

Hi Mummies, i am here... just came bcak from a function.. so tired.

Ash: didn;t know u guys sponsored the gift for the Asia Festival of First Film. Did u attend the event?

AAA: u roger my order? cos never see u confirm leh..? thanks

Astro: ya i think sealer is better than nepia.. hahah and cheaper too. Nepia cannot last thru the nite, last time with rae also cannot, only MP can last thru w/o changing.

re: LNT
Is tomorrow the last lesson? ya we most prob not continuing too.. cos she will be attending classes from mon to sun, no rest. so when is the last lesson?

QQ: rae also had rash when she used Pet Pet and the tape cut her too.. after that i dun dare to use liao.

SQ: i buy the stickers to stick on presents.. its for rae to deco the presents we wrap, so she can contribute and participate as well.. i will keep these stickers, its not for her to anyhow stick one.. haha. BUt the pooh one quite nice, if it arrived in time, can pass some to u.

Mejo: i tot easier to change pull ups cos YT can stand while u change.. if its wrap around, tricky too cos i scared never fasten properly, will leak lah. u never let YT go diaper free in japan??

mickey
thanks. yes, i'm in QQ's bus please
can you order the OOS coloring book for me in your next joann spree if you remember? if not, i'll remind you again. cos i ordered the refill pack and the kit together, then land up i have the refill but not the kit
silly me

i IB when i get back home on monday ok. now at mum's place

arigato

star: i didnt know we sponsored too. keke!! must go back n ask my marketing dept. ;p

AAA: i hv 1 otc item x 2 too. pls take note

star: i shld start my xmas shopping too. always last min. so diff to buy for pri 1 - 5 children

ash.. your stuff with me liao.
hee.
how to collect?

joelle, can tumpang. no problem.

AAA, so will beep u again, please get ready with your stuff. i think will get hb to collect cause neeed to collect things from moogen too.

Hello mummies...

Wow, long time didnt post. Miss all of u

Feel like spamming one of my fav photo that I caught hold of DDs at HK.
3336653.jpg

Hey, mummies...I finally took courage to go and "xiu" my eyebrow. Keke...I been wanting to do so when I was preggy with Dylan...finally, I did it! I do feel kind of stange when I look at the mirror. Any Mummy also "xiu" mei...got something to ask you all leh.

Ash - I will be back to office on Wed. So can either collect from me at Harbour Front, Jln Bukit Merah...or Vivo in the evening.

Yvonne - Cool down, Cool down. Somehow, I also feel that most of the men are alike.

Dylan will be starting CCC on 21 Dec. Mummies, Wanna to ask how I can prepare him for his first day? What are the things that I need to bring along?

tay, wow. nice to see u here.
u had fun in hk?? the photo is lovely. Dylan is a big gor gor now.

u just start talking to dylan about the school, telling him to count down to the day he goes to school? mental preparation.

eh, our xiu mei expert is mejo.
she is in japan now.

AAA: done. yes, I am going with QQ's bus. Thanks
To Account POSB Savings
150-28XXX-X BabyGirl
Amount S$5.82
Transaction Reference 2585382896

Tay: wha nice photos, pls spam more. when was ur trip? wha delia is such a big girl already.

ash:ya its nice, this orchid pendent that they gave to the winners.

Star, where do u get the $$ details for itemse from AAA? i dun receive any bill from AAA woh. or my eyes got stamps?

i am looking for a chinese sinseh in singapore, or chinese gynae la. anyone got good recommendation?
cause i talked to my sinseh in kl last time, it is really not convenine to go back often especially when i get pregnant next year. so it will be better to consult somebody in singapore in case I got complication again, easier.
am I thinking too much?

i go bombom first.

oh star, before i forgot. jay was very bad today, he asked me: eh, star is not going for kickboxing liao is it? she oni went for 1 lesson so far?
haha!!

SQ, when is your next gynae visit?
it is really fast, u are going to deliver next month.

astro, try other diaper brands. i also find pampers is good. there is a cheaper brand pampers (orange packing) with sticky tapes, not velcro type. absorption is so so, but cheap la. can change every 1-2 hour type.

star, no need to asnwer me liao.
i saw the link for amount to transfer. my eyes got stamp. haha!! i go transfer now.

QQ, Star. SQ - HK trip was fun for the kids...not us (I didnt even buy a single piece of stuff for myself!) leh. Hubby and myself were exhausted with carrying the children. But I cant grumble much since I told Hubby that we should go for a holiday. The trip up the tram was terrible...wondering why they dun control the no of pple taking the tram. Overall, seeing the kids so happy was worth everything

SQ - Hmm...I dun know if Dylan is much more happier w/o GUG...but I am very very sure that he is getting out of control..so terrible most of the time, naughty + naughty! Hey...next mth...u will be due hor! Time flies. When is EDD?

Mejo - Please come to my rescue!! I post my question first if you are reading. How long does it take the color of the "xiu" mei to tone down the color? I feel terrible now. THe eyebrow so fake! I think I cant face myself back to work.

moogen, i got a contact from pink.
ok, will list down your contact too... hee . thanks. can text me.? thanks

1st time i hear tmc got tcm.. haha! i am so out dated.

tay, i also want to see your eyebrow.

maybe the colour will turn into more natural colour soon?

Ash: Ooops... I didn't see that you have a x2.. I order everything in 1 unit only..
Paiseh..

SQ: Ok. Crayola items not on sale at the moment, so I haven't placed orders yet. Pax also has some crayola items to order, I'll remember to order together..

Joelle: Roger.

QQ: Roger.. Just beep me when he's coming over. The loot bag is packed with SQ, Joelle, Star, HN and your item.

Tay: How old is your girl? first time she liang4 xiang4 here?

Tay: Delia so big ger already! So sweet to see sibling's photos. Can I meet u at bkt merah 1 evening? Wat time will u b in office until?

AAA: can't add 1 more liao isit?

Kaexin: Wanna do a survey. You mentioned you bot crayola colored pencils locally? Is it the same as the below? We paid $5.82 for this incl shipping. So cheaper or more ex to spree? If yes, can spree more; else just buy locally.
http://www.joann.com/joann/catalog/productdetail.jsp?pageName=search&flag=true&PRODID=prd53275

I saw this dry erase markers locally going at $19.90. Estimate incl shipping, it's still cheaper by 25%-30% to spree overseas.
http://www.joann.com/joann/catalog/productdetail.jsp?pageName=search&flag=true&PRODID=prd58846

Crayola sale is back.. Waiting for Kaexin's survey reply before placing orders below.

SQ, Pax: Will place orders pending above..

QQ: You want to order the erasable colored pencils that was OOS before pending above reply?

Mejo: Same for you. Wanna order the finger paint for YT pending above reply from Kaexin?