(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Kelley,
Maybe just wait for Jan for the one near your house lst. Then waitlist for elfa. Only wait for one month, not so bad lah.

Dylan only partial toliet train. Day time he can go to toliet but night time cos i lazy didn't wake him up to pee. Hence he will pee in his sleep. However he refused to put on diaper so we can only put for him after he fall asleep. Sometimes we forgot or too late put for diaper then wet the mattress loh.

star, flowerworld mummies
i'd emailed the consolidated orders to u, please check and let me know if there're amendments to be made.

QQ, SQ
no more #3. enuf. i also dun think my sis or sil will hv babies so soon or my 2nd sil wil hv another one.. so u gals can do wat u wan w the clothes i'm gg to pass down to SQ. btw i hv sm new stuff which maybe Yvonne is interested in. u gals decide hor..

SQ
suan me that i'm vv capable. kns lor. if i dun do, who do? i let the project go to hell meh. siao lor my boss. i think he ate wrong medicine yday. my other collig also ate wrong medicine...

star
ya, so fast concert again hor. this time Jo vv gd. she was not overwhelmed like last yr n completed all the moves. damn cute!
the day was spoiled by a whining M. sian.

pax,
wad is tt? Anyway i no need to borrow ur dvd liao. Nick bought it from those china gals for 4bucks! Lol, now he happily watching outside, i m going crazy with the crashing sound, hope it don wake the gals.

Sam is recovering but still don wan to eat and drink, i think this is the worst record i ever had, one day onli latch 2 times, maybe she wean herself after this? and i don feel engorge, wierd, no more milk? Have been feeding her pedialyte to bring her temp down.

yvonne
clothes! i'm passing SQ some old baby clothes and some NEW rompers.. still in pkg. kept till forgot.. plus my gf also bot a lot for Jo previously..

pax
ok, u make my job easier

i'll jus dump everything w QQ once meimei outgrows
was still tkg how to tag tem to differentiate before i mess up urs n QQ's load

yvonne
when u settled w sam we let me know. we then gao dim the clothes? mayb now's the chance to cut?down sam's reliance on the breasts? can pump out milk for her instead?

mejo
wa! it's tis sun? enjoy! the last time i was envying u n looking at the calendar, i rem it was a monyh ago! so fast u r gg liao! take more pics n post here when u r back!

morning...

sq,
orh... i chat with pax till veri late last nite... lol! prob lies with mi ... i tot taking 1-2 times of milk a day got prob... but is normal la... she is big liao... :p and i think she may wean herself... lol! plus i don have engorgement... so also good in a way...

star
i usu wake up a few times at night. use the time to surf net then slowly ease back to zzz instead of turning and tossing in bed. y you up so early to go toilet? that's what i hate about being preg. the toilet visits that are so disruptive to zzz

yvonne
good if she can self wean. esp if you want to do it, dun increase the latching frequency back to last time liao. else v difficult to wean and you set a trap for yourself

pax
what happen to jo? why fever sudd?
and matthew still whining? he's in terrible 4s now?

SQ, actually my clothes ah, dun return me also can de. haha!!! if return to me, then i also pass to someone else eventually (trying to stay GREEN), unless mine is a gal next time. then can be used la. but those if u feel like throwing, also can do so one. i think the load already screened for many times by diff ppl. no need to tag bah.

huingee, i see. then before he sleeps dun take too much liquid?

yvonne, take it easy. actually sam is quite big liao, u can be MORE relax. for the patterns your gals are having, no worry that they are too hungry. i think they will demand food right?
if they are like YE or tian, then more jialat.
tian can go play with my cousins for 4-5 hours, without food. then come back home still reject food de.

yvonne, serious??
fresh and soft.
i think u need to make yourself dirty and smelly, so that sam can reject u. haha!

pax
how's jo at dinner time?
is she better?

yvonne
you have a bag of new clothes with me. from pax. i will pass to QQ next sat ok. then you can arrange to pick up from her after that

QQ
since my loot is from you and pax, and pax doesn't need hers back, i will pass to you lah. dun waste mah. if your #2 is boy, you let him wear the unisex ones. then #3 if gal you can bring out the whole load. hee...

sq,
sam still coughing. I counting the hrs just incase i miss it. And the meds. This time is the most stress one, cos i keep forgetting whether i have given some of the med.

I got a qns again. Sam poo alot of times. I don noe is it diarroea or phlegm or water. I onli see yellow liquid stain on the diaper, comfirm is not urine cos infront of the diaper is clean.

i just got back around 10pm. went to Ikea and Giant at Tampines. haha.. so boliao right.. that we always end up in those places. This Ikea restaurant is soooooo packed! It's very jialat, cos it shows that Singaporeans really got no place to go! During PH also so crowded..

Now thinking where to go tomorrow. haha. maybe go T3 again.

harlo,
we are camping out at orchard this 2 days. so we have been lurking ard Orchard since 12noon until 10pm. K finally slept at 11.30. she told me, mummy, keira tired already. kekeke

kaexin: wah.. u buying prezzie for me at orchard ah.. why camping there?

i went kittylab today.. was quite a gd experience.. mst say.. whole family go quite ex.. but i reali liked it!

star: our dancing lesson until when huh?

autum: everywhere is crowded.. even expo! i thnk too many fair there today.. got john little, got kitty also got IT fair!

kelley,
since we not gg for a vacation this year, this is our vacation away fm home. u brot your whole gang there today ??? wah, damn exp man! kekekeke.... but never mind, its a treat!

kaexin: yeah.. whole gang meaning my own family + maid loh.. lucky kaitlyn no nd to pay.. hahaha.. so u buy many prezzie? hw was the hotel stay? which one u put up at?

SQ
she must hv caught a bug lah.. low grade fever. after gg to ur place, we met up w my godmother, uncle at IMM for lunch. i think she had phlegm that's why vomit her lunch. i cooked fish porridge for dinner, she finished most of what i hv put in her bowl. can hear her blocked nose when she slept last nite.. sigh...
M? he's good 80% of the time. the bad times r when mr pax is ard. vv vv spoilt.

yvonne, SQ
the bag of new or lightly worn clothes, some may be a little small liao. i jus put all the newer clothes in that bag, bcos i dunno wat to do w them, can't possibly sell to galang guni mah. the old clothes wanted to sell. then rmbr SQ may need, so luckily kept. yvonne, maybe u sort out that bag of clothes, then pass the smaller ones back to SQ? 麻烦你了

hi pink
ive emailed u my flowerworld orders..duno wat size to order i just agar some 5 some 7 la

Those shorts are cute from yanling, i wanna get some for chloe to wear downstairs..later got time then surf now goin back to clean my windows.. ptime maid fly my aeroplane yday.. haiz. nvm i do myself exercise abit!