(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ,

i saw the rainboots in japan last oct, it costs sgd60+. heng decided not to get it then. actually, when i was a child, i got those pair of wellington boots too, red color one. very mean looking. not like nowadays. think i still got a picture of me with that.

Star, SQ,

I like the ice cream top very much! I'm waiting for my maid to finish washing. You shall see YT in it soon. Keke.

Star,

i can't buy more boots now, I'm flying this Sun!!!

mist
this is the file i need to compile to email supplier, u give me in this format. i also need to copy the pix of each order cos i cannot remember how it looks when i try to sort out :p

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>PRODUCT NAME</TD><TD>SIZE</TD><TD>COLOUR</TD><TD>數量</TD><TD>PRICE </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>【A09040709】春夏‧超可愛中性款圓領Q版蝙蝠俠造型上衣</TD><TD>7</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>120 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>【A09082525】初秋‧超可愛台灣製棉質造型燈籠七分褲</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>灰</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>120 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>【A09091512】秋冬‧超可愛兔兔造型蝴蝶結毛毛內搭褲</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>蓝</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>120 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>【A09071505】春夏‧超可愛粉紅公主貼鑽蝴蝶結削肩上衣</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>粉</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>120 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>【A09051220】春夏‧黑色點點蝴蝶結下擺條紋蕾絲內搭褲-I.K.L.M</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>120 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

RR,
i was teling my collg i got no fate with samsung, this last 2yrs i used samsung and lost both. my collg said so far he only know samsung has this feature

Pink,
hehehe... i good gal bor ? i copy n pasted the photos in my worksheet.

coz i remb you always do that

kaexin, rr
thank u!
i try to compile by end today, and email to u gals to double check.

hiaz..sianz..heard mil telling mr tan where to place her 4 face buddha...must be living room.
and she said she is off work from 3pm tomorrow, hinting she wants to go! i really detest going with her and i had enough of her requests and kpo-ness! she sure have a lot of comments!

pink,
hmm, i think should let her go take a look? Cos she will also have a room of her own right? Just one ear in another out lor. No choice. Actually hor, y u don buy another flat for her? If her age is enough, can get studio apartment for her. *just asking onli. Hope u don find mi kpo.

AAA, i got flowergal clothes liao. but i not yet see woh.
any good deal?

pink, can u send me the compiled list when done? shun4 bian4 if not too troublesome for u. cause i no time to shop woh. i will just choose some of them fromthe list. cause already chosen mah. hee.
i will also fill the gap for u, if there is.

SQ, i also think that i will want to clear my baby stuff. anyway, my baby stuff already went for a few rounds, before i passed u. most ppl getting boys this year i think. then these clothes kena returned to me again.
pax wanna have #3 or not? then u can pass back to her. if not, pass to me la.
but hor? i might get a boy . as star said.
anyway, i dare not think too far now, cause phobia a bit.
lets plan and see, officially start next month.

kaexin, i must say your phone very techky le. buey tahan. and so good that u found it back.

my trip back was really tiring, cause very rush. but this tian had fun all the way, including my gathering party. she had fun and even wanted to go on stage. haha!! and she said she went to BIG party (adult's), then she wants to go to SMALL party (kids party)
my cousins, my mum, auntie, uncle, mil, sil, all very happy to see her back. then we just dump her with them and went for dental check, grocery shopping, etc.
but time is not enough then had to come back liao.

forgot to add, AAA,
i miss my dad, when i reached my kampung. quite emotional, but i din tears until i left my house. so sian right? i cannot be tearing everytime i go back right?
he is always in my heart, as u said.
then when i told hb, he said he missed his dad too.
alamak! this is not going to end like that.

Kaexin: So interesting. Good feature to have.

QQ: It'll be like this for a while.. For flower world, I didn't order any pants previously. So prob going to order tights now..

Rose hip promo at Watsons! Strange place to sell rosehip but I saw the promo. 2 for $14.90 I think.. NTUC sells it for $8.95 per bottle I think..

AAA: the tighs quite small size, can buy bigger one. the 7 i got for her fits her perfectly now. think for anna, she may need a 9 or 11 as she is much taller.

QQ
okie im compiling now...and im drinking KOI passion aiyu green tea with 25% sugar! shiok!

Star
size 7 tights also just nice for leia.
the bottoms are 'smaller' fit as compared to top. some top size 7 is still a bit big for leia.

AAA
CP stuff is weird...4T top is just nice for Leia! cant believe it!

pink: aiyu green tea darn sour

qq: great! we hear goo news from u soon!

re yu he vx teng
ha.. i imbalanced coz can't find anything in yu he which is me yet! so ya.. like what sq says.. becoz of that teng is more handsome! ha

aa: wah.. cord around neck.. scary.. hece the reason for my induction

Pink: CP's cutting is much smaller.. must buy bigger size for leia if ordering from CP.
eh, u should stop drinking so much tea...not good for baby lah.

alamak astro: cannot be so bias lah... actually hor.. i think.. boys cannot have too big eyes :p.. big eyes need to reserve for girls.. big eyes looks weird on boys ..*siam astro* look at those handsome korean man with small eyes.. like Rain.. so handsome.. i am sure YH will be equally handsome.. hahaah

astro
taste okie leh...maybe yours was a bad mix that day?
hey teng already looks so much like you, you must let miser has a chance to pass more genes to the 2nd one :p
hiaz...i hope enya looks more like me..everyone says leia is a mould of mr tan

star
u really believe that tea is no good? i dun drink coffee..now cannot drink tea, very limited choices

Pinkpink,

You compling Yarnling or flowerworld? I got 4 items for yarnling but no time to do up the list now!!!!

Astro,

hahaha.... YH too young now to see your image lah... wait for a few more mths...

Pink,

yesterday at my gynae, can #2's face and features from the scan... hmmm, seems to look more like my hubby again... even the gynae also agree that #2 also look more like hubby. hmmm, seems like X and #2, both look more like papa, many pple also comment that X is a mould out of my hubby.

mummies i am now very worried about my dad. He is now in observation ward cos he has a swollen leg cos he rubbed with medicated oil. Doc say 50-50 chance of amputation esp he has a case of diabetic. I am really very worried now. He is such a good man who every 初一十五 will go praying at 6am without fail.

germ,
your dad's diabetic ? how come rub with medicated oil bcome swollen ?oh no, hope no need amputation. will really affect them psychologically.

Mich, he was saying there is a lump so he rub with medicated oil and it become worse and become swollen. Sighh... I am really worried.

giolyn
oh no..my dad also has diabetes, hope your dad's case is just false alarm.

mist'
wow so fast can tell that his features look more like your hubby? her scan machine very hi-tec ah? i also wana ask my gynae next week.

mejo
im compiling flowerworld first. yarnling later bcos not so many orders, accumulate more.

mummies, i want to complain.. i know it's my fault..

i paid to send ashlyn to elfa.. which is quite a gd sch. but slightly ex.. than i tried to get their uniform n failed 3 times.. so irritated i told my neighbour.. my neighbour than told me of a sch jst at my house downstairs which i don't know of.. then i went to enquire.. so i heard can slot of my gal in.. i called elfa n asked about if withdrawal i can get full refund.. they say yes.. than afew days later.. elfa called me n say when i wana go down sign withdrawal ltr.. i said i still considering.. they say the slot taken n paid by someone else.. than i tot.. no choice.. send ashlyn to the sch downstairs.. than now they tell me.. hv to wait till jan! haiz.. next option is the sch i like.. which is cherrie tots.. only thing mst take bus to serangoon garden way..

sorry for long post.. ashlyn was so excited with sch bag n water bottle n going to sch..

Kelley,
oh no ... then you better go check out Cherrie Tots soon else might not have slots too.

It all depends on what you want bah. If you don't mind her taking the schoolbus then of cos go for the better curriculum one. For me, distance is more important cos my parents can help me pick them when I'm not free. Easier for them if it's within walking distance. I had never thought about school bus though.

kelley: really depends on individaul, which factor is most impt. for me, distance &amp; convenience for in laws to send &amp; pick him up

giolyn,

y rub medicated oil also become swollen? is it he has a wound there before?

Pink,

hmmm, yah loh, i think my gynae upgrade the machine. We can see his eyes etc, and also eye lash and hair on his head leh.... and I saw #2 got very deep eye socket, abit like my hubby's eye... deeply set in kind.

Kelley,

aiyo, the school scre up leh... tell u got slot and now dun hv.

Anyway, i think it really depends on what u want for yr gal loh. for me, my mil and maid will help me to pick up my boy, so i prefer to be within walkin distance. Usually at this age, i think the circumlum is abt the same, unless u look for phonics etc.

star: they already gave up.. keep insisting that i go sign the form now..cherrie hearts got slot.. but we will hv prob cos mst take bus there.. half day.. full day will hv sch bus..

rr/mist: thanks.. i thnk distance is prob.. bt then hb don't like the sch downstairs..

Pink: i amended the size of one skirt, pls help me to change to size 5. thanks. also wanted to add in 3 more pieces, let me know if possible. thanks

Kelley: can go make noise and see if they can slot u of higher priorty since u have deposit with them?