AAA, i got flowergal clothes liao. but i not yet see woh.
any good deal?
pink, can u send me the compiled list when done? shun4 bian4 if not too troublesome for u. cause i no time to shop woh. i will just choose some of them fromthe list. cause already chosen mah. hee.
i will also fill the gap for u, if there is.
SQ, i also think that i will want to clear my baby stuff. anyway, my baby stuff already went for a few rounds, before i passed u. most ppl getting boys this year i think. then these clothes kena returned to me again.
pax wanna have #3 or not? then u can pass back to her. if not, pass to me la.
but hor? i might get a boy . as star said.
anyway, i dare not think too far now, cause phobia a bit.
lets plan and see, officially start next month.
kaexin, i must say your phone very techky le. buey tahan. and so good that u found it back.
my trip back was really tiring, cause very rush. but this tian had fun all the way, including my gathering party. she had fun and even wanted to go on stage. haha!! and she said she went to BIG party (adult's), then she wants to go to SMALL party (kids party)
my cousins, my mum, auntie, uncle, mil, sil, all very happy to see her back. then we just dump her with them and went for dental check, grocery shopping, etc.
but time is not enough then had to come back liao.