(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

giolyn
ya insertion also ok..i also forgot the name.

bunnie
ok

mist
2kg is on the above average side rite? bb wont turn so early at week 32 rite?

AAA,

Ventolin? to open your airway huh, your flu quite bad is it?

Pink,
My gynae joked and asked what's #2 name.... my hubby replied say "wolverine"... my gynae laughed and she say suits the baby leh, cos he's moving freely now... and kept on moving... hahaha

Just to share something funny with u ladies.. Hope u all will not find it too gross...

Sun cried when i was busy with other things just now.. So din manage to attend to him immediately.. When i went into his room, alamak... He pooed.. It was so much tat he was covered with shit.. Well, it is understandable cos he din poo for a few days le.. But i din expect it to be so much.. Luckily, the sun was quite strong today.. Managed to wash everything.. hopefully, the mattress cover will be able to dry by this evening.. He's sleeping w/o the mattress cover now..

pink: ya. u not old la.. can do another one! hehehe.. r u feeling excited!!?? going to pop soon!!!

me lucky only got 3 tights.. trying not to surf the yarnling..hehehe..

Ash,

i opt for c sec, cos my pelvic too narrow, during X's delivery, i already induce 2 weeks early, X still cannot squeeze thr after 12 hours induce and his head circumference w/i acceptable range. So gynae say my pelvic is just too narrow.

Pink,

yah, 2kg is above average range... that's my gynae ask how i manage one, tummy bigger than my butt... hahaha...

Mist,
so u got the date to c-section already? But actually, we can't control the bb's weight gain, rite? unless the bb is very overweight, then we gotta control our diet..

mist
why is IUD better than ligate?

about wolverine:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/X-Men_Origins:_Wolverine
his real name is James Howlett.

can consider Wayne - Bruce Wayne (that's batman, tell ur hubby)

kelley
still a long way lah..2 more mths, i will be excited maybe 1 week before edd..wahhaa

can someone help? i cant find the gold coloured bag which the model is holding..nice!
3294183.jpg

Yvonne: I'm not looking forward to them playing hide and seek at home. How to monitor them? *headache*

Pink: Yah, I was really scared cos the movements I felt were exactly the same as those I felt just before i delivered anna (ie baby is under duress). But of course with Ariel, she is still too early - am only at the start of week 29. :p
I could only lie in pain and fear in bed. Good thing hubby came back and sayang me a bit. I think I carried Ayden too much. He's over 11kg! Got to stop now.
Tonight 9pm is ok. Will pass Irin + Carol + bunny's loot to you right?

Mist: Yes, ventolin helps in opening up airways, but for preggies, it is used to relax (or open up) the uterus. Kinda give the bb more room to move about. Aids in preventing premature contractions. I took it during Anna's time too. Hey, 3 weeks ago ariel was also in a breech position (ie sitting in my uterus), but today the scan showed she's turned down. Her hands and feet were altogether to my right, which caused a bit of congestion that led to the pain I felt.

Kaexin: That will be great! I need some bottoms/tights for anna.. 3 or 4 shd be good enough. Can you help me choose some and paste the links here? NT120 is my budget too.
I'll check later when I log in again.. Terima Kasih!

Ash: If the items are light-weight (such as the LSS bags), you can go up to $220, but for heavy-weight items, then better stop at USD200.

Pink: let me help u.. machiam i am LSS expert like this...hehehe. the gold one u want is the LSS small weekender. This model is not longer available on the website. The next size you can get is the medium weekender.. maybe can also get in gold.. but hor, medium weekender is damn big, is the current bag that i carry every weekend out to dance class. For this small weekender,u can get in hong kong, this is the next nearest destination to sg that carries this model. Hope this helps.

pink: Ventolin is prescribed to mature the bb's lungs.. in preparatino for an earlier delivery

AA: it just 'happens' that i am also zombified today.. *points at nick*.. haiz..

anyway. share two pics which i really like

got one with teng. but that one kelly hasn't edit yet..

3294235.jpg
3294236.jpg

huignee: dylan always wet bed? not wearing pampers at nite?

pink: haha.. even 2 months i very excited liao.. don't forget holiday season passes FAST!

Mist, Pink: I'm thinking of ligation also. Since I'm going for c-section, gynae said needs only extra 15 mins for the procedure. Only concern I have is of course ligation is permanent (gynae advised against the non-permanent type), and what IF (not that we're in shortage of them now) we want another baby next time??

aa: ops.. u mean i was told the 'wrong' thing for use of ventolin in preggies? :p anyway. hahaha
hey. i read ur email lah. just tha ti didn't reply. but appreciative..

astro: wha so handsome and cute.. hahaha

AAA: wha sounds serious.. better take care. good that all was a false alarm. ya stop carry ayden liao, must rest more.

star: i prefer the one with the colourful hat. i thought he looked non-chinese in that shot. u know like those pan asian kids or tibetian kids? hahahaha.and hor..for him. open or close eyes no difference! :p heh.. :p

AA: some of keely shots i didn't reall like. but it is more of yh's fault.. than hers. coz yh has thin arms and legs.. but a big belly. so i was telling titu and miser.. some of those shots.. he look like starving african kid with a distended tummy!

Astro: Thanks for telling, yah, I don't expect any reply too...
Erm.. not sure abt maturing the bb's lungs, could be its other purpose too. Gynae only said to relax my uterus..

Star: Yah boy.. Can't help not to carry him leh. But today there's no more pain. Everything's back to normal..

Astro
love the pix!
actually i dun feel that he's an "ang gu guay" mould of miser..more handsome :p wahahhaa!
aiyo u make me so excited, i cant wait to take these lovely shots for enya! kelly prepared the hat?

Star
thanks for your help but i love the small one..hiaz..cant get in spore i suppose.

a bit tempted to get the bb bag but then again, rina will be carrying it, not me...wahhaa so no need to buy so nice one :p

AAA
wow so early and u've been given ventolin. i cant wait to see wats enya's position now?
why did your gynae advise agt non permanent? any side effect?

star: when i have the CD.. theni upload..

pink: ha. more handsome? thenit must be from me.. i 'tempered' the genes so that he is more presentable.. hahahaha
ya. kelly prepares everything.. hmm her style is getting quite standard liao. but nvm lah. still the better ones i have seen.. just for yh not very nice.. but i am ok with a few good ones liao :p
quite sian one.. if bf bb. coz dunno if he is full. have to bf him then feed him fm to make him sleep. then he sleeps. gena moved here.. and there.. cry again! wah liew.. sian. keely is so patient to do this on a long term basis!

AA: oh!i was asking kelly to show me a sample of the coffee book.. coz i was deciding if i want to take that package.. then saw the coffeebook. and realised the bb featured was ayden..
so i have seen ayden when he was a nb. he where got scrawny.. aiyoh! ha

I'm getting a headache from this heat! :p

Plus Ayden has begun his T2 stage and is saying "no". *so early I faint*

Anna is also acting up and regressed to behaving like a baby. She's speaking in bb language on and off now, and is between a baby and a big girl, depending on the situation to her benefit.

May God help me endure til Ariel is born!!!

Pink: He said if the person opts for non-permanent, then ligation shd not be the option at all since the mind is not made up. And he said the non-permanent ones may depend on the individual body cos some might become permanent.
Er.. Is it early to be given ventolin? Not sure..

Astro: Oh, I didn't know Ayden was featured in the coffeetable book.. Haha.. Comparing then and now, he is scrawny mah.. Am sure same thing will happen to YH.. Give him time..

Kaexin: Thanks so much..
Have only clicked on the first 2 links.. Like the second piece. Will check the rest later..

AAA
did u eat lobster when u are/were pregnant? is it ok? i drank shark fin soup twice within the past few days :p

hmm..mr tan's been hinting me that i didnt keep my promise to give him a lobster meal birthday treat for the past many yrs :p

kaexin/aa/pink: yu he that better looking? i honestly dun think so! ehh. ok. maybe i am just jealous that i dun see anything that is obviously me in his face.. ha with teng. obvious. his eyes comes from me.. this yu he.. till today. i dunno where my genes are leh.. :S

pink/aa: actually hor.. (ok, brace urself.. dun puke.. not too good. ur morning sickness shuold be over :p).. miser does look a bit korean IF his face is a bit smoother.. small small eyes.. slightly rectangular face? :p.. ok. finished puking? :p
miser has been mistakened as a jap, a korean, a taiwanese, a china chinese.. on many occassions liao.. heh..

Pink: Don't remember eating lobster recently, but should have for both anna and ayden's times esp at corporate lunches/dinners then.. But oh.. I had lots of hairy crab when I was in SH recently remember? I even drank some chinese wine then! Think I really eat everything from pregnancy #2 on including foie gras! Oops.. Some say this is strictly no-no due to the high Vit A content. Shark's fins we'll take once a while when we have chinese dinner with my ILs outside..
I think don't have to worry too much lah, as long as we don't take the same food everyday, shd be ok.

Astro: No lah, I won't puke. I think what you say is true.. Miser does look a bit korean.
Babies will change their faces as they grow, and surely YH will have bits of you and miser combined..

pink: YOUNG? compare to me, of cuz young!

astro *hugs* hang in there ... your boy v ham =) I was looking at my boy's new born pics also ... so different now =) enjoy the new born look before he outgrows them soon

astro: see i told u, YH is better looking lah... u dun believe me :p///heheh

mummies, u should see the real YH in person. sooo cute and good looking!!! hahaha *siam astro*

aiyo, poor teng teng.

Welcome back QQ, we missed u. quick go surf Yarnling and flowerworld, we doing spree #2. can buy very worth it!

i agree,
yhe better looking than teng, also better looking than miser la. haha!!!
aiyo the 1st photo is so cute!!

Star, i havet got my flowerworld clothes. dunno if nice or not mah. dare not go click. haha!

YY,

Yar, I love the first photo. Super cute. Hmm, YT always have thin thin limbs even as newborn lar. In fact, that time we so happy cuz her fingers long and thin unlike her parents' short sausages but hor, end up now also became short sausages, haha.

gals,
i am very happy today ! i managed to get back the handphone i lost last Oct. its almost 2mths since i lost it and the person who found it must have thought it is safe to use my hp.

Huingee,
think weather was too cold last few nights? I was worried that Reyden will wet himself too but he refused to put on diaper/pull up. We had to wear it over his pyjamas secretly after he's sound asleep. So silly ...

Kaexin,

Wat is the mobile tracker function? You mean if someone use your phone you can track it? But how? GPS? Sorry, I very sua ku.

mejo,
samsung phone got this function, if another sim card is inserted into the phone, it will send to the phone no you want to be alerted.

hi yvonne
tks still abt the same today, long wkend so more busy at work. feel hot & cold yet i dun hv fever arrgh.

u shifted to ur new place oredi? wah super sensitive airconn u hv :p

irin
urmm last yr or so also abt same as reyes la. 11-13kg only 2kg diff nia i can put on 2kg super fast :pP