(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Morning,

SQ,
Heehee, your il very nice too.

Yvonne,
Ya your fil your nice to change to a good aircon although you are shifting out soon. Then it's good you will not be so hurry to shift out.

SQ: hahah i went to click YarnLing, its not as easy to click as flowerworld.. heng ah.. hahaha ya the tighs is cheaper.. but its ok lah, think after conversion, maybe its only a few cents to $1 less. can lah. so how many pieces of flowerworld u selected?

huingee
it's always good to have help. think i mentioned here before, when i was young and ignorant, i wanted to stay as far away as possible from ILs. now that i'm older (and still ignorant), i appreciate whatever help i can get. my mentality now is not to refuse help. altho i can tell you grandmother stories of how sometimes it's yue4 bang1 yue4 mang2. but i try to see the good intentions behind now. try lah, not always successful

star
17. sshhh...

star
and i ordered all tops
cos i'm not sure of the pants sizing and yday YE's pants in the laundry, or in ILs', or at my mum's. so i have no spare pants to measure, so dun dare to buy. hee hee

wha.. SQ; not bad.. i stopped at page 4 and i already accumulated 10 pieces.. hahah. didn;t surf page 5 onwards, i bet if i did, i may exceed ur 17 pieces.. haha

star
17 is after many rounds of elimination too

huingee
waste time but save $ since OOS
where do you usu buy esther's clothes from?
as they get older, i find the clothes more and more difficult to buy, so nw when i see, i will whack. plus my bad habit of hoarding la. then i also tell myself meimei will get to wear. and that i may be too bz later on to buy. *excuses excuses*

SQ,
Actually i dun buy alot of clothes for my kids. Cos Esther got lots of pass down clothes, only new year or christmas will buy new ones.
Just those department stores loh.
For shoes I dun dare to buy online scare too hard or size not right.

huingee
hand me downs are good!!!
i used to have alot of hand me downs for YE
until my sil gave birth to a gal too
then all the hand me downs went to her since it's her SILs who did the hand me downs
i also dun dare buy shoes
dunno what size, and whether they are comfy
i hate to think that i have to buy new year shoes for YE soon
now she's just wearing different patterns of crocs and her sports shoes

star
flowerworld has alot of those pretty tutu skirts in different colors. you finished buying them all?
this sat dress rae in her tutus leh. i want see. or dress her in one of the flowerworld tees/leggings that you bought. hee

oh kaexin
think you were asking me which part of ubi i went right. it's near ave 2 i think. the kaki bukit? just opposite the car mart. there's a koufu or sth foodcourt there right

hope i dun have to go there again. i always feel so out of place and "lost" in the east. as if i dun belong

SQ,
the tutu link u posted for star, is the one we already got

anyway. i prefer flowerworld clothes compared to yarnling.

i got a feedback though.... lst nite i washed the 2 new top and i realised the one with the bear, the inside comes out easily. as in the back of the bear.there is a layer of white material.

ya, me too, keep getting error msg.

SQ,
my office is at ubi ave 3, the one leading to honda showroom and driving centre. so u had lunch at koufu ???
that area is considered kaki bukit liao. the other side of eunos link. the carmart is considered ubi

star: e sweater u posted really v cute! so tempted to stock up. but scarly waste money
unless give away as gifts? siao liao!

ash
yarnling has nice tops and bottoms for boys
in fact, since YE like cars, i was thinking for a while if i should get her the Ts. haha
it's cheap lah. if you dun buy, then where and when you buy??

kaexin
guess for $6 or so we can't complain? oh oh, i also ordered the bear T this time round. will see what happens. most impt is the color dun run man. i hate it when the color runs and ruin the whole laundry!

you at ave 3? so near!! we passed the honda showroom on our way back home. i refused to help hubby send/collect his laptop alone cos i dun like that area. so i waited for his lunch time then we went together. and yes, we ate at koufu. cos altho there are a lot of small eateries there, we dunno what and where is good. was thinking of going to fox's sale then but decided not to waste time since the past 2 years have been most disappointing.

hey! you know that carters sale which we used to go to get bb clothes? the v cheap one? is it over already for this year?

ash
that's what i tot also. buy liao see liao shiok liao then give away. but i always cut off the tag then realised it's too late cos i dun want pple to think it's a used item! so land up having more and more clothes

Star,

That sweater you posted got size 5 and 6 wor. Size 5 is what they can wear now, you buy size 6 to stock up lor. *siam*

bbmar,

Hmm, I just ordered recently so won't be ordering again until maybe Jan or feb next year. You check with Pax? Pax and I always order so close to each other lar, we should stagger out, haha.

Yesterday we got a scare. The bb was super active and kicking the entire afternoon (which triggered some BH contractions) and throughout the night. At night, she was postitioned in such a way which hit my nerves that sent me shocks of pain at a particular area. I couldn't sleep the entire night.. :p :p
I'm super panda today.

Went gynae this morning for unscheduled appt and bb is fine. Cord was far away from her neck and she's put on lots of weight at 1.41kg now. Very fat. I'm on ventolin now.. Haha..

Sigh! Super listless and zombified today.

Kaexin, SQ: I want to order bottoms for anna, but am extremely lazy to surf.

Ash: Same. Wanna order for ayden but too lazy to surf..

Ash: stock up lah.. hahaha actually before i got preggy, i already stock up on girls clothes cos i was so confident i will get a girl.. hahah ya the most give as gift if #2 is a boy lor.. heheh

SQ: ya we have this tutu liao.. u can go my blog and see rae in her tutu. ok i try and dress her in Flowerworld this sat.. hahah.. this sat let hb take the class.

kaexin: i think the part that came off is the paper backing they used when they sew the clothes.. this one u have to remove leh.. cos its paper.. for the embriodery of the bear in front. this is normal lah.

AAA,
Wow, this baby is really active, kicking the whole afternoon. Good to hear that baby is growing well. Must be tired for you.

forum is up?

Just came back from dr ong, sam need to go on antibiotic, even dr ong cracking her brain which antibiotic to give, if too strong will cause stomachache, if mild, den she may not recover. Anyway a strong one is given, hmm, change all med and increase neub dosage. This poor gal is looking so sian.

Aaa,
good to hear ariel is active! She wants to play with jie jie and gor gor la. Hee, sure it will be fun to play together hide n seek in ur house!

Hi mummies, I am SO SO SO SO happy. cos Clyde is starting his trial for school today. Hb accompany him throughout the 3hours and he feedbacked back that Clyde adapted well. Clyde even requested to have a school back. hahah... in future he will be taking school bus to and fro from sch. hahah...

Giolyn
great to hear that!
AAA
wow i'll be scared too, wats ventolin for?
i'll come over around 9pm tonight.
im counting down to week 37...then i will feel safe and at ease.

for those who wants to order yarnling, this site is easier to surf
http://tw.user.bid.yahoo.com/tw/booth/chu837

star
how come u were confident that racia will be a girl?
i told my mum i want to 'tie' after this one, she gave me black face, asked me not to close shop 'so young'...i asked her "young"?

yvonne
hope sam sam recover soon...

Pink, think the whole gang (mil carrying Gwyen and maid) will be waiting for Clyde at the destinated waiting place.

Huh u want to ligate? no need lah go for the insert thingie (cant rem what is that liao)

RR,

same as moogen, i will order size 7 for X loh.

SQ,
it's the festive, many temptations to spend $$, go by elimination method bah... that's what i do loh... ;)

just came back from gynae appt.

Baby is now 2kg... baby hvn't turn yet... gynae hope he can turn cos he legs always dangling at the bottom and if he kick hard enough, will break the water bag and can be dangerous. SO i hope baby will turn his head lah, even though i'm going for c sec....

SQ,

wahahaha....The color din exactly run. just remb to wash separately for new things shld be safe enuf. my only complaint is the bear

now the new order i got a similiar to the centre got a design. thinking whether shld i remove.

Carter's sale hasnt start yet.

AAA,

poor you. actually, i only slept at 3.30 this morning. not sure why i cant sleep. u get soem rest today then.

btw, you want us to give u some suggestion for anna ???

you tell me what you want top, dresses, bottom ?

gioyln,
keira also starting new school next week, where he is supposed to start school bus but we are most likely fetching him the first 2 weeks.