(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pink: wah.. i probably go next week.. on weekday.. not so crowded.. than can do xmas prezzie shopping! remember go ION xmas tree!

pink pink: I emailed you last nite with a title "HELP!!!" hahahaha let me know if you didn't get it ...

OK I go look at Yarnling now!!!

Astro,

while i was reading your post, i'm preparing myself tt every child's behaviour is different. In case I mirror xavier's behaviours w #2... sigh... being a mum is a tough job.

bunnie
got your email!

AAA
i sms you...im so forgetful..thought of dropping by your place after bringing leia to aunt place this noon..but i didnt bring my loot to the car last nite remember? wahhaa..i come over tomorrow nite..around 9pm okie?

i also dun know wat mr tan was talking abt...very complicated..dun know wat software must be used to download..
which episode are u at?
we tried watching episode 2 but he off the show after watching the initial part! yukes...the stuff in the woman's tummy! mr tan said better dun watch :p so i went on to episode 3..:p

very tough to watch shows wif mr tan at home nowadays cos leia demands to join us and keeps distracting us by jumping around.

Huignee
u can longbang me

Autum/RR: bouncy castle at airport need to purchase anything to go and play? or free for all?

AA: noted on CP.
pink: let me know when its ready to collect fr u.

Bunnie,
u kiam-pak le! Irin posted the info on bouncy twice le, and the lastest was just this morning when she replied to Kelley. It's still on this page. ah-bish! *siam*.. :p

Carol,
no need to purchase anything. Free for all.

AAA,

hmmmm, i see.. i dun know leh, i usually drink it there.. hahaha...

Pink,

better not drink it every week leh, cos avocado quite fattening and sugar level high too.... so control abit hor, else another 3.9kg mei mei

okay, i go surf yarnling website liao.. hahaha...

Ash
yes, yarnling has nice boys stuff.
:pPPPPPP

Mist
err...okie...i wana see mei mei's weight next monday...

bunnie
yes your disney items are here..
hey u wana open pasar malam ah? whahaha so many items..

autum: haha think brain dead liao ... ok saw it it's at t3.... *MUAKS* thanks for telling me ... so only open from 12 noon ok ... *bleary eyed*

pink: a lot? mostly pants/ tights for my gal ... so she can wear to school mah (they quite chin cai for school uni) and she always kena mosquito bites ...

pink: not to mention I recently cleared one lot of her clothes - too small for her liao ... in fact i donated some of the newer ones to kaitlyn some time ago hehehe

mummies who havent order
can do me a favour...list your order in this manner and forward to me..
if you can send me in excel, even better.

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>PRODUCT NAME</TD><TD>SIZE</TD><TD>COLOUR</TD><TD>數量</TD><TD>PRICE</TD><TD>Link </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

SQ,
wahahaha...you scroll down to the bottom, where u can see thepaegs 1-10.

http://tw.mall.yahoo.com/search?m=list&amp;view=image&amp;sid=flowerworld&amp;b=1&amp;s=-salerank

Pink,

My gynae appt is tomorrow ... hahaha.... chiam, dun know how heavy is #2 liao..

Oh, btw having headache on #2's name... hubby say dun wanna hv name start w X again... aiyo, very sian! He suggested wolverine!!! argh!

SQ
i've got your links..can revise to the above format, need to send supplier in that manner.

eh u also want to open pasar malam stall? :p

nana
good number

mist
since xavier has a unique x, u may want to consider w, y and z? actually x and z names' pronunications are quite close.

kaexin
thks!

pink
wahahah..pasar malam stall..
i cant find the excel program in hubby's new laptop. i will revise when i ask him 29 k? if you need to order before i resubmit, just go ahead without me.

Pink,

seems very limited choie leh... aiyah, now i hv to go and search names again...

SQ,
hehehe... abit relac liao, after my last gynae appt... hehehe

Bunnie: u where got donate clothes to kaitlyn? Ashlyn lah.. eh.. was afew.. not a lot like how mch u buying hor.. :p

pink: hahaha.. they all bz opening store ah.. everybody buying so many!

ash, mist
for yarnling, surf the latest items lah, old items usually oos liao..

SQ
if u dun have excel, just list according with the description, links, colour, qty, price ..at least i can copy over to excel faster.

thanks! no rush lah...we are aiming for 50pcs mah..how come u gals so ganjiong..whahhaaa mchiam like opening stalls tomorrow wahhaa

mist
how abt Zyler?
the name of the bad guy in heroes is Sylar..

Kelley
wahahahah! i will be busy for the 1st mth ba, after that shall laze for another month, can spree again if eveything runs smoothly.

i will spread out my leaves to work 4days week from then. when i had leia, i went back to work after 2mths...i didnt take advantage of my 3rd month maternity...so silly