(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

hi BBmar,

ay, darius weigh 4.7kg at full mth is consider over weight huh? Ay, X fully bf also, weight abt 5kg at full mth, then he's super overweight loh, no wonder he's in the 95 percent tile when we went for his 1 mth assessment... ;p

Astro,

forget to add 1 more thing, if miser really busy w his work, how abt bring YH to 1 mth assessment yourself? Then won't get so angry w miser mah, man are "tune" this way, work and work one. Like my hubby hor, though he want to hv balance lifestyle, he always place his ball game above everything else.

Yesterday was our wedding anniversary, he forgot abt it, never mind... he still goes for his ball game!!! Me pek chek also, but was thinking so angry for what, affect my mood and X's mood also.

Just my humble opinion, i find tt the more woman throw temper at man, the more they bochap or retreat into their shell. So for last night's episode, i just tell my hubby, "okay, go by all means, after I deliver, i will go and hv my ladies night once every week also, and dump u at hm w not 1, but 2 kids!!! ... hehehe ;p
*trying to humour astro, give me abit of face, laugh pls!!!*

star
i hate it when ye wakes up before i get to nap. hee hee... today that's what happened too. tell hubby you have to bring stroller to hk else your arms will break for the 8 days

I'm a Jan 09 Mummy and need your help! If you're on Facebook, please help to vote my photo in Facebook, by clicking LIKE on the photo.

If you can't see the "LIKE" link, you might need to join group, before you can vote.

CHRISTMAS MOMENTS THAT MATTER :
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=3362113&o=all&op=1&.........view=all&subj=190213627056&aid=-1&id=705431720&oid=190213627056

Every single vote count, so please help click!

Appreciate very much and Thanks a Million! ( ' ',) !

AStro
i agree w mist. jus do things as u like lor, since miser dun wan to get involved. the more u nag, the more tension the air is. i also go out 1x a month for dinner and drinks w colligs n friends n let mr pax settle the 2 kids. he has nite appts 20% of the time, plus reservist, i think i deserve my 1 nite a month?

pink: i hv roman blinds. was not diligent in the cleaning fr the start (actually just need to wipe). after 3yrs, we decided to send for dry clean. wrong decision! after cleaning, the velcro cant stick. now i hv to use clothes peg to hold them up. i'm planning to change to roller blinds next

veryberry: urs sounds gd, ex anot?

SQ, star,

Speaking of stroller, I intend to just bring the MIM sling and no stroller wor. Cuz normally when we go out with YT also hardly ever use stroller de. In fact, I haven't bought my stroller out in months and usually it ended up transporting hb's photography equipment rather than YT. So am I crazy to attempt stroller free touring with YT?

Ash, mist
torn between easy maintenance and being vain..
roman blind looks good, mr tan prefers day and nite but roller easier to maintain...the ones in my flat are roller...i never bother to clean them for the past 5 yrs!!!

mejo
does YT walk most of the time or bao bao most of the time? YE likes to bao bao if there's no stroller, and we are fainting though she's oni barely 11kg
so stroller is not an option for me, it's a necessity

star
i'm sure you'll win in convincing mr pang. whoever does the most carrying wins. that's my theory

sq/star: poor teng! nvm.. he is still more handsome in my eyes
i think the romper madeu all feel he v sua qi? maybe also his hair.. anti gravity..teng's was smooth n flat kin..heh

yh over stimulayed.. got to hold him to sleep.. was screaming himself hoarse!

yvonne/pax:anger came quickily, it aso subsided quickily..now listening to some orcheastral music to calm my ruffles..

bbjie: i also engageddoris fook.. n u right..we two very similar..teng was fed similac..yh n darriussame bithweight too! ya.. i was saying if hit 4 kg at one mth.. i think steady liao :p

mist ya.. coz i irst time bf mah.. need some guidelines..ok.. will try to laugh..so... ur joke is ????....:p

pax: ha.. now u are venting :p

astro: r u typing using one hand, how come so many typo error. :p. hey i wanna bao bao YH leh.. when i better, didn;t really dared to go too near him even though i have recovered quite a fair bit. and he is soo cute!

SQ: hahah ya i think i may win the battle cos MIL also agreeable to me bringing the stroller.

Mejo: Even though i am bringing the stroller, i will not be bringing it out daily. just on days which we i forsee that i will need. What will do when YT needs to nap? u bao bao her?

star
since mil agrees with you, you win liao
plus with one extra pair of hands, it shouldn't be a prob to bring lah

i also wanna bao bao yh, but scared astro pang tang cos i preg. so dun even dare touch him. hee

sq: i think whole day...i ok..i wanted u carry but scared u pang tang!teng has been good.. never hit yh yet.. not yet

star: ya 1 hand.. haiz.. a consequnce of low ss in evening or growth spurt onli in the night? latching him every 2 hourky.. only happens at night1.. no worries u can bao him lah.. qq n jay carried him quite happiily today...

astro: the next time then i carry.... cos he is so young and i amjust recovering from an illness as well.. so better stay away for a while.

SQ: rest as much as u can. i also feel like going to bed.

anyway rae's nose bled again this evening.. drip until the whole bathroom is full of blood. *sian*. dunno isit cos she lack of sleep these few days!

Astro
i was venting? heeee.. ok lah.. i din complain abt his reservist or his nite appts. no choice one mah. he get to do his own things during my ofc hrs. during ofc hrs, my time belongs to the coy. after ofc hrs, my time belongs to the kids. so i wan time off too.. :p

yvonne
who looks after the children when u go for ur haircut?
talking abt haircut, i had my haircut during lunch yday. now short short.. :p

pax,
i bring them together with mi lor... den if rebond, they will sit 6hrs with mi... wahahaha! must plan at their nap timing... so they will get tired while waiting till slp...

pax,
wahahhaha, ya lor. Seriously, i nv think of the chemical and smell. But den now i think back, they always sick whenever i come back from saloon, so i think is my fault. And add on to nick scolding. Ai ya, give and take lor. He don wan to look after for mi, i have to bring them along, come back sick den blame mi lor.

pax, oh ya, even sick, also i taking care, sleepless night, cleaning up and cranky kids, all is mi. Ai ya, i really onli can tell my self this: ga gi ai eh(own self create problem for myself) cannot blame anyone.

belle
happy birthday!

star
leia also bled a bit in ikea just now..hiaz dun know wats the problem

astro
post YH's pix!! i say small eyes men have their charms, thats why u married miser!

sian man..one headache with mil's room...if we leave her window open, put 'net' behind the window, can prevent cats from jumping out, but cant prevent rain from pouring in and wet mil's bed! how? her door was closed all along wo...do we need to install a grille behind the bedroom door? i dun care lah, leave it to mr tan to settle. i dun want her door to be opened.

astro
I saw miser n yh sitting outside lnt this am n immediately pounced on them by sitting myself next to them. Haha. What's e myth about pregnant woman carrying baby? I know some people dont like cos they say e baby'll b cranky that nite. But never hear anything about e pregnant woman wor. Now I'm more self conscious cos i use to touch baby's cheeks. Until the first time i joined a mar07 gathering. I only realised i shouldnt touch others babies cos some mummies dont like. When e whole time i

was going around touching them! After that i make a conscious effort to keep my hands to myself(but sometimes still forget).

star
so much blood?!
did she dig her nose? Ye gana a few times til her shirt stained but not e floor. I think Chinese med believe that not enough sleep is one o e causes o nose bleed.

pax
U r here!
Nowadays we only go home after dinner. Else we r either in woodlands or out. Our home like hotel. How about u leave them @ ur mum's place i ask Hubby go collect? More convenient for u right? U dont have to send to me la. Paisei.

SQ, Star,

Hmm, YT will sometimes walk and sometimes want me to carry depending on her mood although recently I must say she prefers me to carry her than walking on her own. As for naps, well, I'm planning all the major travelling on trains during her nap times and also, well, there's the sling. That's why I have been going to gym once a week recently to train up my arms' muscles!

pax,
ya, maybe till they are at age 3 and 4, i may get my me time.

pink, sq,
last time with bel alone, she usually dose off while waiting, now with sam, her job is to help mi entertain her. Wahahahaha! Funny right. Sam is a veri buay si diam kid, need alot of ppl to entertain one, so bel can help to disturb her. Lol!

Yvonne,
maybe will Sam reach 2 years old will be easier for nick to take care of both of them. Also when have your own place.
Cos your own house have more place for them to run around and nick can do his things while letting them play themselves.
For me i install a gate at the kitchen not to let the kids get into the kitchen.
Also when have own place sometimes can get your mil to help you on weekends cos she see them less.
Now my bro even said can leave the 2 kids to him very easy.

hg,
ya, will get the gate for the kitchen, i hope sam don climb over. I will see how. Ai ya, is mi la. Worry they anyhow teach. Just few days ago my sil said di siao siao this word, now bel keep saying u di siao siao ah! Wah biang! I so angry leh.

astro,

for 1st time bf mummy, u are doing fine lah.. dun worry. Besides there are so many experts here, you can rest assure.

Yvonne,

wow, your 2 gals really guai, can sit w u for 6 hours... My X cannot even sit still for more than 15 mins... ay, Nic reminds me of my dad.. hahaha... cos my mum always complain last time tt my dad refused to look after us while she go to hair salon... ;p

Pink,
mixed both roman blinds and roller blinds? Hv roman blinds for living room and roller blinds for rooms? or day&night curtain for living room and romanc blinds for bedrooms? hehehe.. am i making the choice more difficult? ;p

Yvonne,
My kids dun climb over the gate, too dangerous cos sure fall. I'm lazy will walk over the gate rather than open cos mine must use 2 fingers to open. Sometimes they try to follow me but leg kean stuck there.
Impt must choose a gate this kids can't open. Mine even Esther can't open.

so boring tis weekend, hb went 1 nite batam trip w his classmates n I'm in whole weekend. But I tink gd for me to rest. Felt like going to fall sick on fri. Now beta liao

mist, ash
there's also smaller panel windows on another side of my living room, that one the owner uses roman blind. the full height windows he uses day and nite. roman gives a neater feeling and good for limited space..think i will just change the colour of the blinds

feel so bad...was swimming or rather dipping in water just now ,..at jacuzzi. leia was standing next to me, on step underneath the water, playing with bubbles created by the jacuzzi. was chatting wif mr tan and she fell ito the water w/o us knowing! i cat believe it...right next to me
another mum shouted at us and i saw her struggling,...so scary! feel very bad..
now i ask her whether she wants to go new house to swim, she said she is very scared