(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pink
you can buy the tutu cos leia is the pretty pretty type

kaexin
u can buy cos bah bah k will look cute in it

kelley
the mystery of the art class solved. can never be me cos i can't appreciate art ;P

star
where's ur class? then we wont get to see u liao?

QQ
nice hor? can get one more pair put in car or handbag. can use during traffic jams or when waiting! *vainpod face*

pink
btr dun eat those offensive food again

pink/ash/AAA/star
looks like there's gonna be a pasar malam near my place. they're setting up shelters, not sure for xmas fair or pasar malam. keep u all posted for the ramly burgers n coconuts

SQ,
Ya, last night me and hb went to the hawker to eat the hokkien mee. Saw the tent set up for pasar malam.
Went to the store AAA recommended and bought 2 Hk lunch box and 1 thomas water bottle for $10.

huingee
i must be blind. cos i walked by the stall a few times but din c any bottles or lunch boxes

the hokkein mee ma ma oni but v popular

i used to like the western food

SQ,
I prefer the previous hokkien mee. Nevermind lah, me too like the western food and satay store. The porridge at the back also very nice.
The hk lunch boxes very nice leh, heart shaped got 2 compartment plus fork and spoon. Quite worth to get at 3 for $10.

Must walk in the store abit then can see the lunch box. Or u can ask the aunty.

wha mejo.. the tutu dress is way too expensive leh. after paying for $7 tutu, i dun think i bear to part with $63 for a tutu dress. rae's most expensive tutu is only about $20.

SQ: i only absent for today's class.. next week, we all absent cos attending orientation for rae's pre nursery. i need to buy her uniforms and books.. and pay her school fees.. hahah. so exciting. i hope there is a uniform that can fit her petite frame.

SQ,
Very squeeze, all cramp together. Still prefer the olden days one. Me and hb used to hang out there when we were teenger. But we dun know each other then.

SQ
pasar malam also sells coconut jelly! kekkee ok great, your place is near my mum's place!

i suspect its the tomyam soup i took :p

re: hokkien mee
there's 1 nice one in Kou Fu Foodcourt next to Commonwealth MRT. its branded but i cant remember the name. Its the same one in this Food Republic foodcourt at wisma.

Kaexin
the tutu dress is so nice that im afraid it will outshine the bride :p

re: Old Navy
I feel like killing them. i had 2 orders and they stupidly split into 4 packages! i complained and they gave me stupid reason like they cant squeeze into a single package! now i receive 4 bills from vpost with base charge for each. calling them to clarify.

hi mummies, pop in awhile to say hi.

QQ/ SQ/ PAX
Tks for the maternity clothes. i got it from QQ on sunday liao.

Pax
when u in town area? i hvnt collect the salt n pepper container from u..

Astro
u pop oredi??

Kaexin,

I also got my eyes on the rainbow tutu. The clip is so nice and I think the colours coordination will match the skin tone of Asians most nicely. But yar, I also can't part with $63. At first I thought I saw $36, haha.

QQ,

Oh yar, I want to tell you also that my exchange rate for vitacost is also 1.433 leh. So I think, should be about there lar.

mich: hold the order.. wanna check with HB first. he was telling me something about a vest. not sure if he wants me to go ahead and order. pls close the spree if someone else have anything to order.

CK: the word world dvd not too bad.. bt also depends on which episode n what how old is the kid watching.. my nephew who is 7 likes it more than my gal

Thanks Kelly...i watched abit liao. I will just buy and see whether she likes it or that.

CO is into barney now. Must change her taste.

CK: Word World is very good. Anna really likes it.
And Ayden dances to its song.

SQ: Thanks for letting me know. But really.. After that bad rambly burger with no mayo, no teriyaki and no chilli sauce, forgot it. I will not have another burger for a long time. :p

Pink: If each of the packages from ON is less than $400, vpost can consolidate all the boxes together. Just one base charge. The indiv shipment invoice will input a base charge for each package. But when you make payment for them together, only 1 base charge is billed. Call vpost.

AAA
settled! phew...i was shocked when i receive 4 shipment alert for the 4packages stating base charge for each..called them up, and they said must log in and generate the bill then it will be 1 single base charge..phew.

today so quiet...wana spree...?

http://tw.mall.yahoo.com/store/flowerworld
minimum 15pcs
must pay paypal 3.4+0.3% fee
shipping fee - will get them to advise after i sent them the order..

wana try?