(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pink
she was 800+g about four weeks ago. YE was 700+g at the same number of weeks
going to see gynae again this friday

bb too big v difficult to deliver, i also dun wanna deliver a sumo lah. but if too small, that means not getting enuf nutrients from placenta, which is more problematic. easier to be big and try to keep it small, than the other way round. cos if i eat too much, land up i might be the one putting on weight instead of her

on the other hand, i also dun wanna go through such a tough delivery like you did for leia lah. that is scary too

SQ
thats on the above average weight 4 weeks ago...xavier's didi also about that weight.

dun have to worry, after bb is out, still can feed till pui pui but if she is a choosy eater, then bo bian. like leia born big but now like skeleton when we take out her clothes.

Huignee: dancing class not fun.. very tiring for me.

QQ: actuali if u thnk like tt.. we can organise one ourselves every weekend.. it’s like paying for kids to hv fun.. i consider again n see how.. cos as u know.. ashlyn does only alot of jumping n running n lying on the floor not forgetting staring at the MIRROR!

Star: she dive cos her mummy kan-cheongly tug her n ask her to run to a mat! Haha.. tt’s y i say this class is tiring!

Kelley,
if u install mirror in your living area, we can have dancing session at your place every wkend, then you can teach at the same time!

actually, i think Ashlyn might be very used to sitting on a mat, dont forget she got the whole mat to herself on sat morning!

SQ/Pink,

yah loh... X's didi abt 800g 4 weeks ago.... that's y i need to control my diet loh...

regardless, think jus eat moderately lah.... baby healthy can liao...

pink/mist
that's why #2 is my last chance to have a fat bb. die die must feed and feed. hubby v scared bb becomes obese due to my obsession. haha....

ya, right now, i oni want a healthy bb. amen

kelley, i must say ashlyn was so enthu.. haha!1
yes, DIVE was the right word to use. i dunno how to describe that before star used this word. very funny leh.
and can see her enthu eyes.
haha!

tian also enthu, luckily her name was the 2st few to be called from the list, otherwise she will need to raise her right hand up so high for so long.
she raised her hand before teacher called the 1st name from the list.

SQ, yes i also agree to let friends use those our wu ah bo ah's stuff. small bb is good la. about 3kg is fine. i dunno if i can push out a 3.5 kg bb leh. scary. i peifu this yvonne, pink.

kelley
actually a lot of classes hor, we can do it ourselves. as long as the kids interact and we adults are goot lat.

astro/QQ
we should have another of that woodlands breakfast cum playdate on sunday mornings. let the three kids interact. then short one, at most one hour. before they get into cat fight again

QQ
all my close frens and relatives have babies above 3.4kg. hee... YE is thin compared to them. i think bbs need to be at least 3kg else looks too thin lah. personal obsession with weight. hee

SQ, that day tian not yet poo, very cranky. now i kio sai skills better liao. should be ok. and i tot of ways to make them dun fight. i got my barney CD ready.
even if they got into fights, i wanna make sure that they go home with a happy face.

side track a bit, jay was amazed by my skill now, managed to get for both saturday and sunday.
i mean the sai4.

oh yes. jay said YE skinnier now. i told him YE fall sick mah. we all feels that once bb fall sick, sure grow thinner. but once they recover, must remember to keep feeding...

Huignee: i thnk can’t scared my #2 take things n hit on the mirror.. actuali thnk of it.. i thnk my house lack of mirror tt’s y ashlyn so happy in dance class.

Kaexin: i thnk so too.. than everytime reach dance class. She sure go climb on mat sit with adults.. she can be there doing wat the stretching n stuff.

QQ: u thnk she enthu? I keep thinking she very into her own world leh!

SQ: i thnk so.. my house got big area.. jst very hot nia.. hehe

kelley, she very enthu during diving.

and running after teacher.

SQ, bb below 3kg can also turn into big pong pong baby after that.
most importantly need to get bb with good appetite, then can have pongpong baby liao.

QQ, i also hope Gwyen Gwyen can be ba ba. hahah..
Clyde is down with flu. Poor boy did not have a good sleep lately. Think he got it from Daddy. Now Gwyen starts to have symptom liao. *faint*.

Yesterday just celebrated Gwyen's birthday. No elite mummies invited lah. hahah.. small event.

Proudly present the birthday Gal.
3189379.jpg
3189380.jpg

Giolyn,

Quickly drown Clyde w Vit C, might help...

think nw is the flu season... my X had flu after the halloween party, now left w the cough to get him back to health..

Hope he gets well soon, else hubby on reservist next week!! aiyah, i will be super stress w maid and MIL at hm... sian!

SQ,

No need to hv fat baby lah.... healthy can liao!!
My X used to be a chubby baby, but after i go back to work, he slim down liao... plus all the mobility, he lose all the baby fat liao...

Me concern on immunity, hope #2 have good immune system. else me sure very stress. X immunity not so good, even though i breastfeed him for close to a yr, and gave him Scotts, Vits etc... sometimes kind of stress loh.

Oh, my dear MIL always likes to comment tt it's my genes tt causes X to hv weak immunity!!! sigh! all the bad traits come from me but not my hubby.... sigh!

*pat pat mist* aiyah all MIL one pattern one lah. All the negative traits is from mother and the father is always the elite of the human race. Think all mil go to through the same school graduating from faculty of remark making. Some graduate with good result, some just flank. Wonder where is the faculty of silence.

Mist
how can you MIL say that! feel like abishing her!
my mil also likes to say things like leia pretty...or leia looks like daddy...that means leia has her 'pretty' genes from him lah. :p
and criticise my SIL's kids not so good looking bcos of their daddy's genes...wahahhaa!

Giolyn
so fast gwyen is 1 yr old liao. hey i like your dining table and bench (is that bench), is it custom made?

drugstore is here.
alamak.
can i know who ordered desitin through me?
i remember
pink: 1
yvonne:2 (right?)
kelley: 2

CB cream,
star x 2, mejo, ash, myself, SQ,
right?

SQ, u still have more cream on the way woh. that one not yet reach UScwg.

AAA
thks! the discount thing, it's ok lah bcos nobody knows when they r gg to put up the discount mah. 30% now? vv tempted to shop, but need save money for our penang trip.. :p

irin, initially i also tot you got one name inside. i think so le.
anyway, got enough la.
who to pass to?
u let me know.

i think SQ only ordered in the later batch. anyway, got extra la.
one tub for u.

yvonne, ok ok.
so this desitin, 2 tubes, who ah?
haha!! i lost my memory le.
please let me know ok?

wondering if it was a major accident... i can see the fire burning in a distant! its so strong and so much smoke going into the air.

QQ: haha ok ok 2 tubs.. hehe i found the list for u. for the calendula

star,
QQ: so calendula is as follow:
Star: 2 (or 3)
Ash: 1
Mejo: 1
SQ: 1 (or 0)
QQ: 1

star,
no la. cause sq or irin came out and join.
and i forgot who remove their name. but i am very sure you take 2 tubs.

let me finalise.
SQ will have more cream coming next week.
so, this round pass one to irin first.

SQ, let me know if u need the cream urgently so that i can pass u mine. anyway, i am not using it so soon bah.

so next batch of 6 tubs, mostly sq taking right? cause i forgot again. haha!! my memory is terrible.

the bank is charging me exchange rate of 1.429, i will use 1.43
but hor, i tot that time around 1.39? or 1.40?
maybe banks la, surely charge high high.

anyway, after calculation still quite cheap la.
i will send the $$ list to u all when it is done. now half done oni.

qq
can try going to cobbler and add steel plates at the base of tian's dance shoes... we used to add those to our npcc boots for the clicking sound! =D

QQ
no prob with calendula cream. i'm stocking up mah, u can let the other mummies like irin hv them first. fine with me.

jay is right. YE getg too thin for comfort. how to get bb with good appetite? my mum boil soups for YE still lidat

SQ,

Try supplements with lysine. Lysine has been proven to improve appetite. Last time my GP recommended this liquid vit by abbott that contain lysine. Suddenly can't recall the name of the vit and I'm not home. When it comes to me, I'll let you know. YT has been taking since 1+ yr old.

I'm so happy! Just now dig around my desk to search for a phone cable for SIL and found my long lost IB device. Wahahaha, it is true that "shan you shan bao", do good things mean good things happen to me too.

ok. last problem to be solved.

the johnson and johnson body wash,
i ordered one.
star, ordered one, and last one, is it SQ? or did I buy two ah??? i think maybe le. haha!! let me know ya. tonight i sot liao, really no memory like that.

pink, yes, got desitin, huggies changing pad and nose drop for u.

Pink, yes that one is a custom made bench.
Yvonne, thanks thanks. Her actual birthday is 6Nov. Celebrate in advance. hehee..

SQ,

You cannot imagine the joy I felt at finding my IB, especially now that I need to check my account for incoming funds after giving out the loot! I think it was lost for a month or more and I thought I won't see the light of it again until I completely cleared up my desk. It turned up much sooner than expected.

Hospital nurse told my SIL no need to burp a breastfed baby. Hmm, but I disagree leh cuz babies can swallow air even while yawning so should burp nonetheless. I always burp YT after feeding. And she can burp, means she did swallow air.

can't believe i'm surfing on mr pax' htc touch 2. reservist this wk, so he left the phone for me to play. m still tossing in bed.

SQ: ask pharmcist for appeton multi vit syrup w lysine. it worked for my gf's girl. honestly i think not eating well n lacking in essential vitamins may be the reason YE is falling sick so often. suggest u give her multi vits supplements. YE also go CCC, so need to boost her immunity against catching virus fr other kids. more so impt after YH come along.