(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Star,

It's quite good. There's actually white polka dots along the pink sections and it is lined inside with those netting stuff you find on the underside of wedding gowns. Suddenly can't recall what they are called.

mejo: before i go.. i remember u were talking about where YT looks when u BF her last time. i found a pic that i snapped when i BF rae when she was much younger. she likes to look at me and my breast when she feed.. hehe

3184222.jpg

mejo, ye's arms always put me to shame. Anyway, I'm tired o talking/hearing about her weight.

star, dun think I'll enroll ye for dancing. At least not yet

I did a very "funny" thing today. I brought RR to my inlaws' place without Kent. He's on duty and since last week we didn't go as well so I thought bring them over today. Can see my MIL's quite surprised/happy to see them.

Starfruit,
no leh, I can see Rae looks quite "pong" now in your blog's pixs recently. Don't think it's just an illusion.
Maybe she really did put on quite abit?

i agree, i also feel that rae is more pong now. but shh shh shh... lets see.. i think she grew taller too.

star, u managed to get quite a few good pictures.
quite fun for them today.

mejo, nevermindla. i pass to u and see then u know.

mejo
r u gg to bring a carrier or smthg to carry YT?

irin
when M was much younger, i would do that when mr pax went reservist. mr pax gg reservist this week. mon to sat. we were complaining why they dun extend it for another few days, then consider high key liao... wish me luck.

lesson today...
i like the korean song they played during the mat game...
"nobody nobody loves u!" hahha...
3184492.jpg

pix of leia's first pro hair-cut, surprisingly good gal. i realise she is more guai when stranger attend to her.
3184493.jpg

spidey gal
3184494.jpg

pink, moon, tay
sorry abt the stuff that were parked with me. i hv been too bz to make a trip to AAA's place..

AAA
paisey to leave my stuff there for so long.

pax,
no prob! i'm free to collect them back this afternoon anyway.

Jo climbs too! kekeke..i cannot imagine:p u didnt stop her?

Tay, Moon
kindly collect from me direct, thanks.

QQ,

Sorry! I forgot to put the marker in together with the stuffs I passed to Kaexin. I'll pass to you another time somehow.

Pax,

I'm planning to bring my momsinmind sling.

My SIL gave birth to a baby boy at 8 plus today! There's going to be a newborn in the house again!

pink
aiyo.. the younger one follows the older one lor.. wat to do.. she already started climbing at 10mths!!! of cos, at that time, really got to watch her. she fell once on her bum.. we dun stop them. jus warn them that they may fall. :p

Pax,

Haha, started practicing recently. Haven't been using it since we bought the baby bjorn last time. YT loves to be in it. Kept asking me to put her in it. Lazy girl don't want to walk by herself.

Mejo
congrats! she gave birth way before edd?

pax
she fell and she dares to climb again? brave.

hiaz i wish i can use sling this time, my back was aching for a long time after birth, so i dare not carry leia with sling too much.

Star,

I would thought most babies like to look at faces when breastfeeding.

SQ,

Yar, then also must see whether SIL can cope also cuz like me, she has never done housework before... too good life liao.

mejo, nevermind la.

Wah, newborn! i carried bil's baby too. so funny the feeling. his crying was like so soft, and so siwen like that. very cute la. funny..
then tian tian went to touch him, and said, this baby can move de. haha!!
she was amazed by baby movement. maybe see baby doll too much liao.

Mejo/RR/SQ: haha..maybe i should stop complaining she is small and accept that fact that he put on weight...hahaha

QQ: this is the carrier that SQ and i were talking about. wha their design getting nicer and nicer leh.
http://www.becobabycarrier.com/

Juni: yes astro given birth last week. baby rayan is 3 plus kg right?
Hey the dancing class is fun, they are starting a new term soon.. bring kira along, i think she will enjoy!.. hahah class is very very worth.. we are def continuing next term. hey u come down next week during swimming, we tell u about the dancing class. keira will be joining us next term.

Pink: u finally brought leia for a haircut? i tot u wanted to keep her length?
yeah rae loves the 1st part too, she was dancing away man.. she likes fast pace music.. haha. i can see her swinging her warms away in that 1st pic u posted.

Yvonne: ya u can put up a piece of white cloth and take urself. when rae was younger, i use her diaper cloth as backdrop.. hahaha cos only need the head/neck area.

Good morning mums... So many of you cutting your girl's hair. Anna's is getting longer too. She wants to keep it long though. Yesterday at IL place, ah mah braided her hair and when I saw her, she looked very "grown up" in it. She's a big girl now, hair can be braided up liao.. *soft sigh*

No more updates on Astro? How's the bf and wws coming up at home?

QQ: got video on the website.. can go watch. i am watching the video on how to strap a toddler.. hahah. the poor tod..its so funny to watch.. ahah esp the one on the back strapping.

the weight of the becco is only 1.18lbs = 0.816 kg (less than 1kg)
the ergo should be heavier i think.

Pax: No prob at all.. Doesn't take up much space. Hey, I ordered the trimmer for you last Sat. 25% discount. Discount on tools was 25% for the longest time and I was waiting and waiting for 30%, and didn't even order the trimmer together with your other items.. Until another spreeist ordered the same trimmer at 25%, so I ordered one for you too. But just now I saw tools on 30% sale this week. :p

SQ,QQ, cos she got more companion in Singapore. On weekends, she will play with my nieces. My dad will send her there on weeknights too. In my family, there are about 10 kids around her age (2-7).

Pink,

Leia climbed up the gates ah.... wah, she daring leh....

Btw, I lost track on the date for x'mas party liao... which date more popular now huh???

mejo
never do housework before? really good life!!

QQ
how is your bil's bb now?
sil better?
i kept telling hubby and my mum that i may be worse with #2 than #1. cos for YE i read alot more. for #2, alot of things forgot liao. oni when someone mention then i will go "oops! ya hor?" *scary*

AAA
i wonder how many years i have to wait before i can really tie YE's hair man. my mil and mum kept buay tahan her hair the moment i touches her ears! a/w, it's not a battle i wanna fight, so i just let them cut at will

CK
oh, then it sounds fun in singapore. cos kids like company
never mind lah, CO will have a variety of activities then. you staying in china for good? how about when CO is of school going age?

star/QQ
i love beco. regret not getting it earlier. lucky now have #2 to help utilise it, plus my fren also borrowed it to use. so my investment more wu3 hua2. i was skeptical initially cos there're so many carriers around, and this is not cheap!

re: astro
anyone has any updates from her? i wonder how she is coping with yu he and confinement

re: astro and yu he
astro is struggling to pump and increase supply, yu he have high jaundice , now in kkh for phototherapy. Hope yu he can discharge soon and astro's milk come in quickly!
oh ya, yu he is down with slight cold, astro passed to him, dr tested no infection.

sq,
wahahaha! Not really consultant la, i don noe, i will call to pax for discussion. Wahahahha! Yuhe have to stay in the hospital, astro is so sad. The nurses is not good. Keep letting yuhe to cry . Astro wan to calm yuhe down, but cannot keep carrying yuhe out of the phototherapy bed.

Yvonne: Thanks for the update. Hope things get better for Astro.. Knowing how much she needs to be in control, hope she's managing well. Send her my regards if you speak with her agian.

SQ: FIL said girls shd keep short hair so they can study better and not get distracted abt being vain. I think that's why my SIL has short hair all the way. MIL said it's ok if anna doesn't want to cut it. I treat this as a pte conversation between the two elderly. I don't have to nor want to be involved.

SQ,

I did a bit lar but for the most of my life, most of the stuffs are done by others. :p Cuz my mother will do nearly everything for me. I only need to wash my own undies and iron my clothes. But I did live in a school hostel for half a year before so I did do some housekeeping. Then hor, when I got married, MIL do everything for me and now maid. So yar, good life. I don't even do groceries shopping. SIL's mom also did everything for her too I believe. She even came to our house to fetch SIL to work!!! She even better life than me. Haha.

yvonne, i also dare not kacau astro now.
i hope everything is fine for her and yu he.
ask her to jia you. i can help (not bf) in anything la. since we stay so near.

SQ, the bb is ok bah. no news means good news. my bil is a nice man afterall and now i think he is in control. everything changed to a better one now. he cooks for his wife daily. he should have done it earlier, but now it is not too late though.
but he not very good sometimes, cause he kept telling us bb is NOTTI BOY NOTTI BOY in front of the bb. we seldom call tian notti until recently. practically, they feed bb like every 2-3 hours, cause bb still small size bah. and he said 1 feed is like 1 hour.

and tian said, YE has the same hairstyle as her? i dunno how she visualise. but tian is definitely a hiao2 po2.

pink, i think tian will never dare to climb up the gates until she is 5 years old. she din even dare to climb up and down of the playground's riding horse (those shaking up and down one). that playground is for toddlers hor. she is so timid. Jay buey tahan, but i said it is good la. cause we save energy chasing after her, and trying to prevent accident like that.

anyone wanna buy x'mas gift for colleagues/frens? I'm helping a fren to promote this two bodyshop items.. Pls let me know. The price is cheaper than Bodyshop's retail price.

3186593.jpg