(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

RR,
u can tape and sell then. bb boy toilet training. haha!!

SQ, we were desperate to go somewhere cause tian refused to nap until 3.50pm. we just hop into car and just drive. we were a bit early for swimming though then passed by punggol and kacau blurbelle. also went to kpo her residential area. it is such a new area, and quite nice. but too many contructions.
i must say i can enjoy my mobile life now, next time how to be mobile when i have 2?? now enjoy first.
diff bib got diff advantages la. all serve similar purpose though. pass a box to u next time. when i pass u your loot.

SQ,
haha, no lah ...
Ok, ok, I change that statement. "If I wait for him to teach then don't know when will Reyden get to learn the right habits liao ..." He was toilet-trained by me in the 1st place.

SQ, QQ,
actually I want to say there's no definite time to start training. Think up to individual kid/parent, see when you are comfortable lah. I think if it wasn't for Reyes' HFMD, I would have sit on it and wait till the cows come home.
Then again, I don't know if it's a total good thing either cos I noticed they've been getting lesser nap time after being toilet-trained. They'll nap, wake up to pee then won't want to go back to zzz liao. I always think kids put on more "meat" if they can sleep more.

RR, i agree.
tian had " not so good sleep" after training. especially at nights. nap time still ok. at night.. if she waks up to pee at 6am, then also might not wan to go back to sleep.
this affects my sleep too. ma fan la.
if its 4am, 3am, better. she will go back to sleep. but still, transtion period she was waking up anytime one. like a time bomb. we need to catch her urine at night? she will want us to be there when she shh shh.
wu liao to train so early sometimes. but thinking that can save some pampers money, ok la.
now it is getting better. no need to run so fast when we go shopping centre. last time run like mad. crazy leh. haha!

QQ,
Elisha coughing, quite cham, lot of phlegm, can’t sleep well at night

SQ,
huajing want to retire liao :p
thanks for the advice, dun dare to bath Cayden in adult bathtub lei, scare I will drown him.

QQ,
ya! It was so tough & tiring at first, that's why I gave up for Reyes' night training. Luckily Reyden only need to go once every night. I also told Kent the same thing. If not to save on the diapers $$, I wouldn't want to put myself thru all these so early.

huajing,
when i brought tian to hotel last time, i bath her by carrying her with me. then just shower.
ok one la. cincai bath.

weather is not good, rained for two days liao. today swimming pool was really cold!

RR, same here la. we were stressed for nothing at home or outside since tian was few months old. now slightly better. about 2 years leh. not easy. i kept complaining, butjay said i should feel happy la. cause now it is time to get sinnang. got good and bad de.
actually, if i have a maid, i dun mind training early la. cause need to do lots of washing. + the money saving part.

i go watch tv then sleep later. night night.

QQ,
the silliest thing was the training only started after my maid left. That time mop floor & wash shorts till hei hei chuan.

RR had their concert today. It was quite a funny one, infact abit messy. But can see the 2 centres put in alot of effort and all the kids enjoyed themselves alot. I was so worried that they'll cry and run off halfway but they didn't. hehe.

3181702.jpg
3181703.jpg

Only managed to catch them in one of the attire.

RR,
i like the way Reyden look, like he is one cool dude! Reyes looks nice too.

think next time, reyden will have lots of gals calling him

Kaexin,
he was more like one tired boy. haha!! They were in school at 10am for makeup, lunch & dressing up, reached the performance location at 1+pm, waited till 3+ then performed. Both looked so tired when we "collected" them at 5+pm.

QQ,

Huh, is it? According to here: http://www.advfn.com/p.php?pid=qkquote&symbol=FX^JPYSGD

Yen came down wor. Wah, just looked at it, today jumped very high or was it yesterday? Anyway, let's hope it come down down down.

Xerox chart,

Ohh, they are all connected in one big piece with perforations. I'm not very good with the tearing, and rip a bit of one chart which I'll take but I'll try to leave the rest of the tearing to you gals. Tried it just now and it really sticks to my wall! But hor, after I tear down and move around a few times, it doesn't stick that well anymore! :X I've wrapped it back in the big roll to "recharge" the static. Think cannot move about too much? Or maybe can recharge? Will find out tomorrow. So it is $2.30 per piece cuz now no discounts anymore. It came with 3 toyo markers, one red, one blue and one black. Offered to QQ and RR on a first come first served colour choice cuz they both got 4 pieces.

QQ,

I also want disposable bibs! Two packes please, thank you!

Mejo,
can I have the black marker then? Thanks so much for your help. Autum will help me pay you the $$.

Yes, for us to keep.
There are actually 2 sets, the other set is the cheena costumes which I can let them wear for CNY. hehe.

RR,

Okay can, I'll pass the black marker to Autum. But note that it is whiteboard marker, not washable marker so if kenna walls, not sure whether can clean off. Use with care.

Oh I tested the chart again. Can stick again. Static is rechargeable. Just roll it back up again. Care instructions as per on the box:

To maintain sustained usages of chart;

- Erase marker writings after use an avoid leaving them on for too long
- Roll the Xerox Mobility Chart on the non -printed side (aka the side where it is not printed with the word xerox mobility chart)

It can also stick on my wallpapered room! But not really recommended to use in wallpapered room, risk of damage is too high.

I've divided into 3 rolls of 6, 2 to be passed to Kaexin (Star, SQ, QQ, Joelle, Pinkpink, YY) and 1 to be passed to Autum (Autum + RR).

I would suggest that QQ and YY share one roll, and the other roll be divided for SQ, Pinkpink, Star and Joelle. Please fold along perforated line then tear.

3182057.jpg

SQ,QQ, Ecmon, the kids came and asked for candies. Me ran out of candies and gave out my sgp cuttlefish. One kid asked the dad what is this...the dad said is my favorite food. Ha ha, he happened to be a singaporean.

CO just looked and said to them, happy halloween.

mejo,
oh got marker ah? i cincai any colour, blue or red also can.

no la. yen value went up, it depends on which one that u are looking. buying yen ? or selling?
actually i am not good looking at these charts, but i know yen value went up, means we need to pay more SGD to change to yen.

u want the bibs to bring to japan ah?
maybe u can get the obiang one from me. cause it is smaller pack and easy to bring to overseas, no need to bring whole box.. zhor deng.

QQ
thot about not going to punggol/sengkang for a long time, we went today
cos my mum wanted to bai bai

dancing mummies
you gals never post dancing pictures today?

SQ, i never take pictures during dancing today. star snapped some photos. and kelley, with her phone. very diff to take photos actually cause they were running here and there.
today was fun for them.
though a bit luan4.
chaoss....

next week will go pay for next sem's fee.

i can't believe that the tap shoes that they had are similar to what we bought. we din tell teacher where we got the shoes. she said they got theirs from australia. the kids had fun with tap shoes.

QQ, CO did not get anything...cos she did not go around and visit the homes...

Ecmon, but i think she is happier in sgp : (

CK, yalor. i also want to ask how do u know if she is happier in sin? maybe she is not. she is happier with you around?

SQ, yalor. we just came back from playground. so many kids there. maybe exam over liao.

i got a bit of gan3 chu4 cause i saw a gang of youngster. maybe sec school. they were having a gathering, then one gal asked all of them to keep quiet for a while. the reason was, she said she was talking to her ***king mother.
alamak, i was so shock to hear that.
i hope my gal wont turn out to be like that gal. very scary.
jay said i think too much.

SQ: later i post ok.. hahah

hey wanna sign YE up for dancing class... i think they are starting a new term soon.. end of the yr/jan

SQ: here u go, dancing pics.. hehehe.. spam a few, the rest i posted on my blog u can go see.

Her dance outfit today, this is the pong pong we got.
3184062.jpg

Group Dancing/Warm Up
3184063.jpg

3184064.jpg

3184065.jpg

3184066.jpg

All squeezing onto 1 mat
3184067.jpg

QQ,

Obiang one? Is the one that sticks to the clothes? Yar,I'm planning to bring to Japan. I dun mind as long as it is useful and easy to bring about.

Mejo: haha its just an illusion.. hahah she is not as fat as she looks.
Hey is the skort quality good? its cute leh. and i agree it looks big!