ya.. replica of miser hor? haiz.. i told him that u all say yu he's a replica of him.. miser looks a bit yaya liao.. wah liew..
update: yu he can be discharged..so apparently juandice not that high yet to stay in hospital.. spoke to the PD (which PAx hates..

.. PAX, he is very gentlemanly leh.. quite detailed guy.. comes up promptly without me having ot chase him. BUT just his luck.. he offended pax..

).. he seemed not very pro bf-ing.. coz he said 'could be u total-bfing hence he is lethargic coz never drink enough.. or having jaundice.. or pick up infection .. hence is he sleepy.. can consider supplementing.. but it is ur choice..' hahaha.. what a careful man to now say the wrong thing.. hahaha..
Dr Chua came checked.. told her my concerns.. she reiteratedi did very well .. no epi.. not like her .. all epi after the first one.. i was like 'but having epi doesn't mean u are a failure man (thinking i can 'console' her).. she replied 'i dun mean i am a failure lah..' ops.. hahaa.. but she aint't offended..then she checked on my breasts and said i natural cow. got milk?! wah liew.. she's very nice and encouraging.. very nice gynae
SO.. another ah-ha moment how come teng cld scream hourly to be latched.. while yu he is sooo sleepy.. i THINK.. coz of glucose water.. teng .. i didn't know wat to do with him. coz he was just sceaming. i ganna latched till cracked..but was still insistent not use fm.. so only alterntive is glucose water.. the nurse said.. but glucose water is just sugar water.. dun want fomula? i know lah. wah liew.. but still glucose water all the way.. SO teng is more hydrated, more alert. and when that happen.. jaundice is delayed coz at least got fluid to flush out..
Yu He.. i kept trying to latch.. only till parentcraft lesson yesterday..then i realised the 'use' of glucose water (as a last resort to keep bb hydrated if past 3 days.. coz yu he's lips quite dry..).. then yesterday night i thought he felt warm.. but no temp. the nurse however said she thought he felt warm and asked if glucose water can be given. i said go ahead.. so yesterday. again the sleepy fellow pursed his lips at me again.. REFUSED to open the already very small mouth of his.. (miser's genes lah).. argh.. then was clamping hard on nipple.. coz cannot get him to open up his mouth big enoug for the aroela.. haiz. pain .. wah liew.. i try to tahan. i called to arrange doris fok but she hasn't confirm if tomorrow she can go to my house.. anyway. i will try asap to get this latch thing figured out.. argh..
so ya. going home. and I certainly hope yu he can show me he can scream the whole house down to be fed just like teng wor.. :S
btw, teng took very well to yu he yesterday when he first visited him. keep touching him and wants to bao bao yu he!.. good lah.. but let's wait and see if teng will do any mean thing to him at home!
star: Racia bled again.. anything missing from the diet?
QQ: good that Tian poo-ed..