(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Kaexin,

Haha, there was once MIL was talking to YT and then I started hearing "the strain" in YT's voice and she happened to be bent over a chair, I quickly dash her over the potty but too late liao... MIL was surprised at how come I know what she's doing.

Kaexin,

Noo.... so sad. I think its okay lar, I'll get myself cuz it is at Ang Mo Kio. I'll always pass by there.

Kaexin,

I think some other mothers also cannot read the table leh, cuz got others post on the thread that they can't find their names also.

ok, going lunch at merchant court liao, collg buying to celebrate her 1st prize

RR: hahaha.. u ah.. tot is take beautiful pic ah.. than to realise to compare height.. haha

Kaexin: haha.. u terrible la.. pour salt into pple’s wound.

RR, kaexin
why are both of u comparing heights? :pPP
kelley looks like 160cm to me.

Mejo
when YT lied that she has pooed, i thought that was quite a 'cunning' lie..bcos for leia, she will only say DUN WANT. she wouldnt think of bluffing me that she has already poo-ed, so i feel that YT is quite smart lah :p

QQ, CO's poo also like chocolate balls, though she poo everyday. She will take fruit everyday...so i suspect is her milk powder - gain iq. too heaty for her.

wei wei.. Irin, we didn't con you hor. Actually it was just me and QQ wanted to take photo leh. then dunno how come u and Mich became involved too. haha.

SQ,
post this pic for you. i don't look so silly in this one. haha..
3159042.jpg

Autum,
you didn't con me? One of you pulled me over, asked me to take a pic with Mich then kept on giggling there hor.

Hello mummies, although Clyde is anti-social on the Halloween nite, but he did enjoy himself. He is someone who likes to watch rather than participate. He saw Reyes and Reyden having the ice-cream he also wants to hold. before that he is very skeptical. He saw keira taking the cheese cracker, he starts to dip his hands inside to eat. hahah... thanks

Pinkpink,
so cute ... She'll be so well trained for these kind of occassions then next time all your friends/relatives' weddings will book her for it.

Giolyn,
I think he just need abit of warming up lah. Bring him to join us and he sees the other kids more often then he'll be ok soon.

RR
next time R&R no need training....no need bonding to make sure that the walk-in is successful. so easy!

Bunnie
can we nominate you as the game master for xmas party?

ash n birkenstocks mummies
when do u throw them away? mine's in v good condition except for the discolored soles. is it cos of the leather? quite sayang to throw, but it makes my sole black black leh

SQ
wat kinda biz is that? u mean wedding couples actually engage kids who are pro with wedding march for their wedding?

this time was a miracle. the 2 of them couldnt be bothered with one another when we first brought them out to bond.

recently been seeing leia talking to her baby doll - asked doll to be good gal, sleep, drink milk, sayang her etc. she tried acting like a big sis to my colleague's dotter, and last nite kept hugging that boy! wow i really hope she behaves this way to Enya!

oh ya, so what is YE's mei mei's name?

SQ: my soles are like fraying at the sides. most weekends i'll wear the birkies. diff to accumulate to 200 plus leh. so far only tay & myself

ash
then mine's in v gd condition!
but u dun hv the prob with black soles/feet from birks? mine looks so dirty cos of the rub off! the px v gd if u can find ur size

OH mummies, forgot to tell u all. I found a maid liao and i promise this maid that she will leave by beginning of December. So have asked the agent to time as such for the new maid to come.

May (maid) was so happy after coming back from the party. Think cos she finally get to see alot of her countrymen. hahah...

SQ: my soles are also darker brown but still ok. no really fantastic designs/colors now. but so cheap so i tot juz get the Madrid Square Box Pink

SQ,
Mmm, very fast one lah. just get hb to measure for you.
i bought this mattress protector and kept in the storeroom for a few mths. Till dylan got stomach flu then i remember i got this protector. In a night, he vomited 2 times, soiled the mattress one time. Really very jialat. But he very good boy, didn't cry at all or complain his buttock painful. The more he good boy the more i heartpain. I think i got the virus from him cos went to kiss him as see him so kelian.

Giolyn,
I dun think Clyde is anti-social. I think he is just not familiar with the rest of the kids. Bring him to join us more often. Hmm, I didn't know you brought your maid to the halloween party leh! which one is your maid??

QQ,
next time got gathering hor, please take a photo of all the maids, okie! :p