what happened last night?
Tian cannot sleep, cause she din poo for 2 days. and she said too smelly, dun want to poo. but she kept going to potty to just shh shh.. a few drops each time.
but her tummy ache and she ren3. i dunno why she had this idea that poo poo is too smelly, and dun want to poo.
then i started scolding her, let her sit on potty until she poo. she said cannot.
then she kept crying. i forced her to sit on it.
for close to 1 hour. she managed to poo some, but really too little liao. super hard.
it is all her problem. she refuse to poo and the stool gets hardened. i let her eat lots of fruits and vege during weekend.
anyway, the whole thing started with pooooo.
this morning she woke up and poo, cause i inserted bullet last night. this morning then take effect.
I really hate it when she was playing and playing while sitting on potty. buey tahan her. cannot focus at all!!
i must train her to do it daily, but her motion seems hard most of the time. she drinks water, vege, everything also eat. but still like that.
conclusion is she tends to ren3 ren3 ren3, until it is too hard and too late.
it is time to educate and FORCE her to poo .
sigh!!
she was at notti corner while crying too. kena big time from me.
i said dun finish poo-ing, then cannot sleep.
this am, she said, she will poo everyday (say oni la). lets see.