(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Mejo
YT can tell cunning lies! which means she is pretty smart :p:p
leia will at most accuse someone else for spoiling something when she's actually the culprit....hmm.

same lor, now they insist to do their own stuff. e.g. wear her own shoes when she wore the wrong side and refuse to let us help her change sides, as a result caused us to be late!

autum
ya i rememeber. send u aft i've uploaded all my pix to FB and blog

Yvonne,

Erm, actually I'm kinda of amused that she told such a "stupid" lie because it is so obvious. I did try to explain to her, so did hb (and that's when she said that she lied because I din listen to her) but I'm not exactly sure she understood. Her younger cousin also lied all the time. Like even when he smashed YT's toy right in front of me, he can turn and tell me that YT did it... I also told him off and explain nth number of times... to no avail. He will choose the path of least pain becuz he knew he will get it from his mom. I managed to make him say the truth and admit his fault but that's the one and only time.

However, so far, YT had not lied about breaking things and other stuffs. She will freely admit that it is her and sometimes even go and admit about things that she din do?! Weird little girl. Anyway, if she really dare to get into the habit of lying, she will get it from me BIG TIME. I have no reservations about making liars have their pants on fire with the cane.

Pinkpink,

Aiyah! What happened to my message? Anyway, I meant to tell you that YT is like insisting on doing things herself but cannot do it and then throw tantrums AND then refusing help. Like that day at my mom's place, she insist on unbuttoning a pair of shorts before taking them off to sit on the potty. She couldn't get it off and I told her to just take it off like that (there's really no need to unbutton, it is so loose it is almost hanging off her hips...) and she just refused! I very scared she gonna pee her pants soon so I just have to tear the thing off her and force her onto the potty. Of course, she is really unhappy about that. Then there is no reasoning with her one. Can tell her that we need to go out already, late for class already, blah blah, she just won't do it. Won't drink her milk, refused to let me put on her shoes for her, refused to eat, refused to sit in one place to eat her cereals and therefore scattering it all over the place and then riding her car over them. Sigh.

YT before pro-hair cut.

3157175.jpg

3157176.jpg

After pro cut

I like the bob, make her hair look much thicker
3157177.jpg

The fringe is actually slightly slanted to one side but can't tell cuz she tilted her head. She refused to let me take pic!
3157178.jpg

Okay, my hair!

Actually I won't style it this way anymore cuz my friends said it look fake. Haha. But at night, I'll curl them up so that the next morning I'll have minimum styling needed. Cuz I don't like to wash my hair in the morning and spent too much time. I want to be able to get out of the house (sans YT) within 15 mins. Today looked super messy though ( I meant yesterday...) cuz I'm in a rush as I KOed with YT and din put my hp in the bed room (that's my alarm clock) and then later I forgot to bring my laptop out of the house. Amazing. I ended up wearing my crocs to school by accident. |||-_-

3157181.jpg

morning mommies

Ash, Mejo
grandparents can scold our kids, but i feel cane is a no-no. actually it's my mom who said that. it's up to individual parents lah..

Mejo
YT cute! can pose hor? the 2nd photo.

Kaexin: no la.. RR is not short loh.. siao u.. oh btw.. that pair of shoe can’t wear.. cos ashlyn leg too fleshy... n it was like quite tight for her..

QQ: i thnk i wanted the white.. cos i NOT PINK mummy!!! Haha.. wat happen? Y scold?

Rr: oh..?? hhmmm.. wat is ur height.. i also very short nia leh...

Autum: ya.. i thnk so too.. i also very short.. thanks wor.!! *heart shattered*

Any mummies with Halloween pics.. can email or tag me on FB?? Thanks! Actuali i hvn’t update mine also.. haha

Kelley,
I think I'm 1.55/6cm.

You all talking about the green shoes? I've seen that pair of shoes and it's 1 size too big for Reyes. Tight for Ashlyn? Wah, Ashlyn's feet are big hor.

RR,

Okay, then confirmed, stamped, chopped that I'm shorter. Haha.

Kelley,

You look tall lar.

Pax,

Hmm, don't think she is "posing". Her posing all horrible one, haha.

Mejo,
hahaha!! I think I shrunk over the years leh. There was a period of time when I was 22/23 yrs old, my height was 157, then dropped to 156 then now maybe only 155.

For the macdonald game, I got this off another site about the possible rare pieces.

1) Joo Chiat Road = 50 pieces available,
2) Toa Payoh = 100 pieces available,*This is confirmed rare
3) Thomson Road = 20 pieces available,
4) Tanjong Rhu = 15 pieces available,
5) Shenton Way = 10 pieces available,
6) Scotts Road = 15 pieces available,
7) Orchard Road = 1 piece available (needle in a hay stack)
8) Sentosa Cove = 1 piece available (needle in a hay stack) *This is confirmed rare

*confirmed by me

rr: oh.. u saw that micK's green shoes.. it's tight not as in length.. too tight to strap...

pink: i want that pic.. ugly boh..

mejo: i slightly taller than RR.. i look taller cos i skinny.. like chopsticks.. haha

Kelley,
I think you are the same height as Mich. Sad lah ... I was the shortest that night.

I still didn't know what I was in for when they asked me to take a pix with Mich. I only realised what it was all about when they said to take the pix back to back!!!

ok.. calculated.

Tap shoes: $ 27.50 per pair.
Star = $20 will do (offset the pongpong skirt)
huajing: $27.50
Kelley: $27.50 + $8.50 = $36
Bunnie: $27.50 + 2 x $8.50 = $44.50 - (my toothpaste)
Yvonne, yours is total: $54.70 x 2 = 109.40

and my job is done!!
arigato!!!

what happened last night?

Tian cannot sleep, cause she din poo for 2 days. and she said too smelly, dun want to poo. but she kept going to potty to just shh shh.. a few drops each time.
but her tummy ache and she ren3. i dunno why she had this idea that poo poo is too smelly, and dun want to poo.
then i started scolding her, let her sit on potty until she poo. she said cannot.
then she kept crying. i forced her to sit on it.
for close to 1 hour. she managed to poo some, but really too little liao. super hard.
it is all her problem. she refuse to poo and the stool gets hardened. i let her eat lots of fruits and vege during weekend.
anyway, the whole thing started with pooooo.
this morning she woke up and poo, cause i inserted bullet last night. this morning then take effect.
I really hate it when she was playing and playing while sitting on potty. buey tahan her. cannot focus at all!!

i must train her to do it daily, but her motion seems hard most of the time. she drinks water, vege, everything also eat. but still like that.
conclusion is she tends to ren3 ren3 ren3, until it is too hard and too late.
it is time to educate and FORCE her to poo .
sigh!!

she was at notti corner while crying too. kena big time from me.
i said dun finish poo-ing, then cannot sleep.

this am, she said, she will poo everyday (say oni la). lets see.

mejo, no no..
CB cream still on the way to singapore la.
not yet.
waiting for my amazon order to consolidate for the CB cream.

this one is for tap shoes, leggings... wu liao stuff. haha~!

QQ,

Oic. Hmm, yar, how come Tian has this strange idea about poo? YT also lar, told her nth number of times that she will get diaper rash if she don't tell us that she pooed already. When she kenna rash already, she can also explain that it is because she din tell us. Then every time she will say, must tell ah ma, mama, papa that she pooed already but I think I can count on one hand the number of times she willingly "announce" it. Maybe you try praising Tian for pooing? I also dunno how to solve this kind of weird behaviour de.

qq,
hmm, i got a way to cure hard poo. Lol! Mi and my sis found out one day. U may find it wierd. Let tian tian eat more oily food. Eg: bread with butter, 1 fried chic or fries(moderation, too much they will puke or stomachache). Lol! I always buy kfc to eat, bel will eat some of my share if i see her many days nv poo, after eating, she will tell mi she wan to poo! And is real big and hard.

mejo, praise for so many times le.
but still she refuse to do it sometimes.
it is her pattern. she has to bear the responsibility.
i told her, if she dun do it everyday, then she will have problem. she has to bear with the pain etc etc. she still dun see it.
she is stubborn la. anyway, this am she ok liao.

when she had stomach flu last month, nanny vomitted after she pooed. maybe that's why. everyone say her poo smelly.
we din say tat at home.

Oh dear, I'm trapped in Mac. I went to eat breakfast and then now it started pouring outside and I can't get to the bus-stop cuz Ive got on umbrella. I walk in that time still quite sunny de wor. Now pouring cats and dogs.

RR/kelley,

kelley is taller than me. wahahahaha... seems that you are the shortest that nite. but hor i dont think reyes is the shortest. i tink Keira is the shortest

yvonne, really?? thanks
ok ok... i will give her eat butter then!!
she is picky on food. or rather iw ould say she is not interested in food.
she can eat kfc though.

she ate a peach a day, and pear apples, but still cannot sometimes. cause her pattern la. she GEK and dun want to poo. u see?

QQ,

Aiyoh, then must tell the others cannot say that. But the nanny quite kua zhang wor. Vomitted??? Hmm, but YT very weird one lor. She never explained why she never say that she has pooed. Always must be caught by us one or her cousins come and complain she stinking liao. Sometimes she apparently lied that she did not pooed even after she has done so. Maybe she just din want to get her diaper changed. Which is another weird thing because sometimes she quite happily run into the toilet herself one leh.

qq,
cos u see ah, we feel it work this way, children must eat fruits and veg for fibre(fibre = soften of stool), den if soft, but no lubricant, not easy to come out, so must eat butter. Lol! Indeed bel and my niece(always poo hard hard, to the extend she hate to poo) tried eating more oily food, will poo. Can slice the butter and put in the bread like ya kun kaya toast. They will eat the butter, bel always shiver when she swollow the butter, lol! U can try. No harm. But too much not good ok?

mejo, i dropped a gentle note to nanny this morning.
anyway, it is natural to say that cause when she had stomach flu, maybe really that smelly. but they dink now that the impact on her is that big.
now i count back the weeks, yes she seems to REFUSE to poo (already a little bit like that before) after the stomach flu. so... lets see if we can curb this problem.
slowly bah.

AAA, by the way, my car needs to go service tomorrow, hb just told me. so tomorrow prob i cannot go meet up for lunch. unless u come NUS

hee

Kaexin,
I didn't say Reyes was the shortest, I only said so for mummy and boy. :p But anyway Reyes was the 2nd shortest among the Mar kids that night. Cannot compare with Keira cos she's Apr.

QQ,
Tian dun like to poo cos her poo hard bah. Must tell her if she dun poo the poo will be even more hard. Maybe threaten her to ask her drink the lactoel sacket if she dun poo.
Did she take other heaty food like milo?

huingee, yes she does take milo.
u better today?? recover liao or not?
i haven't read archive, astro give birth liao or not? haha!! everyday we ask the same questions.

QQ/mejo,
talking abt poo. this last 2 days, keira will tell me, 2 big poo poo after she poo. this gal also another one, cant tell before she poo.
last nite i was having dinner and suddenly she came over and squat next to me. then she buried her face on my dress. guess what was she doing ?

Kaexin,

Huh, you are soooo far away. Hmm, in her email, the table is messed up so I couldn't see the amount I need to top up to her leh. Dunno whether she will allow you to take cuz I haven't paid her for the shipping yet.

Anthea:
eh guys, please make sure u all block me from my mum's view hor. she will b jumping up and down if she knows i have 3 bf at one time. ok??

boys: OK!!
3158342.jpg