(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

must be IN a bit. i dunno what is this man. must take a look.

Xerox static chart (approx. $2.30 per piece)

1 - 4. mejo
5. Pinkpink
6 - 9. RR
10-11 joelle
12 -15 QQ
16-24.

QQ: we posted same timing. let me amend

1 - 4. mejo
5. Pinkpink
6 - 9. RR
10-11 joelle
12 -15 QQ
16-17 ash
18 - 24.

wah, Xmas party. ON la!

pink, so that program means selling corporate gifts? etc etc? i see.

kelley, we din think of taking group photos until we started comparing our heights.

QQ,
you are funny, order when you don't know what? haha!!

Actually I'm getting it for office use, leftover then for RR. :p

star, bunnie, kelley, huajing,
our shoes arrived!
i can check tonight leh. so happie.

yvonne, u also can come and collect tonight. just drop me an sms will do.
as for $$ i haven't calculate la. once i calculate liao then let u all know

QQ: huh.. aiyo.. comparing height ah.. so who is tallest?? Thanks leh.. u realise the teacher nt doing tap dancing cos not enof shoes??

RR,

hahaha.... i look forward to the x'mas party too.... hope the timing is good for X... ;) he enjoyed himself leh...

when he go hm, he still ask me: Mummy, party somemore?? hahaha

kelley, yeah. ithink we all realise then teacher dun dare to take out all the shoes for them liao.
maybe this weekend we all suggest to teacher to start again.

who is the tallest?? among ladies? i dunno la.
but me and autum same height.

RR,

OH YA, this morning, Keira insisted on bringing her halloween balloon to school to show her teachers!

i really think this gal, really must do a show n tell everyday!

then i noticed they also have the same flying ghost in their halloween decoration!

QQ; yeah loh.. so silly the teacher actuali ask kids to wear so big shoes also.. terrible..

QQ & RR: i tot u all comparing with kids or parents?? who is shortest??

kelley. jialat. i hope the shoes that we get is not as huge as the teacher's. i dunno leh.. i scare la.. let me confirm tonight.
haha!!
larger is better than smaller shoes la. mai hiam.
i feel so gancheong.

Kaexin,
don't want talk to you. You laughed at me! :p

Same flying ghost? haha!! so funny.

Kelley,
kids or parents, me and Reyden should win for the shortest mum and boy lah. haha!!

I also dunno what is this.. but order lah.. hahah

1 - 4. mejo
5. Pinkpink
6 - 9. RR
10-11 joelle
12 -15 QQ
16-17 ash
18-19 - star
18 - 24.

somehow i have a feeling that the shoes may be as large as the teacher's/

QQ: pls proceed to tell ms nicole that we can resume tap dancing after the shoes arrived. wha we are a damn powerful bunch of mummies leh.. we help the school solve their problem, they should be thankful to us.. hahaha

star,
coz they ask me to pay, so i went to pay. since we were there, we look see n the same time.
think Keira quite like it! shld have ask you to take some shots of her to show ws.

mejo: u bp-ing that 're-useable' flipchart? ha.. steady. like that also can.. and guess what.. my AD asked us to evaluate if this flipchart is necessary.. and i actually evaluate AGAINST buying it.. ha.. never imagine it came back again..here.. ha!

astro
what did gynae say?

why you evaluate against the flip chart? i dunno what it is about. just buy first. ha!

pink
thks for the sms! i'm gonna buy ramly tonight! my dinner was healthy and thus not shiok. haha

SQ: she says.. i can afford to wait up to 5 more days! hahahaha.. steady boh? :p

i evaluated against it. taking into consideration what we hae in my school.. i felt it was a duplication of resources.. coz campus have all the things that this flipchart can provide liao.. so i evaluated against buying it lor
but haing said that. it is good for homeuse also.. hahaha. so i am taking.. 4 pieces for mejo to close her bp :p

1 - 4. mejo
5. Pinkpink
6 - 9. RR
10-11 joelle
12 -15 QQ
16-17 ash
18-19 - star
20. SQ
21-24. Astro

SQ: ha.. got lah. was monitored on the CTG.. but super mild contractions.. so she did a vaginal examination.. found me 'highly induceable' (exact words she used) :p.. coz cervix all thinned out.. then already 2-3cm dilated.. so she says max can wait till 5 days later then induced.. so ball's in my court when i want to go in.. or prefer to leave it natural for yu he to decide his own bday.. if leave it natural. must monitor the fetal movement everyday.. (wah. thatone darn leiceh)

i am tempted to induce tomorrow.. coz i find monitoring the fetal mvts so darn leicheh.. :p i am lazy lah.. then my pelvis.. i dun want to have possiblity of hip fractures leh..

BUT.. seems like i am developing a cough? ehh :S

miser steady.. (he went back to work after check, fyu.. haiz this man..).. said sat is a good day wor.. coz pple all free to visit etc. blah blah blah.. i told him 'excuse me, my ML already started hor.. and dun think i dunno. if on sat.. u dun hae to take leave.. right?'..

ha.. ya. so i got to make a decision lor.. i asked gynae if the weight of the bb shd be a factor for my consideration.. she says she think my pelvis is spacious enough.. hahaha.. so she is ok with yu he's size (3.430) last week.. she says it is +/- 20% anyway...

CK: nope.. dun have.. have a bit of cramps after gynae did the VE.. and a headache.. other than that. slept till 6pm plus

Yu He can be renamed--> Mr Take-his-own-sweet-time

astro, u still here?? wahahaha!!! 5 days?
i think wont be 5 days bah.

ok got the shoes. the colour is apricot, not light beige and light light nice nice type.
size wise, the one that i ordered for tian, is about 1 cm bigger. i think it is ok, but jay said too big. we cannot buy ngam ngam hor one right?? otherwise the mileage is very short woh.

so lets see this weekend. 18cm looks big, tian's is 17.5cm woh also ok mah, i think ashlyn will have another 1.5cm or 1cm extra in length. but ok bah...

and i got all the leggings. kelley, u wanna white colour or pink colour ah? i forgot... u let me know bah. thanks
bunnie, 120cm looks big.
by the way, i think the taiwan website is cheaper la. this one is more ex.

QQ: ya. wun wait out the full 5 days lah. sot right? for what hor?.. but i am thinking if i shd allow my cold to fully recover first.. else skal c-section while having a cough? *ouch*

QQ: are ur tapping shoes soft? else might develop blisters wor if 1cm bigger.. the leggings u all ordered to be worn with the shoes right?

aiyoh. this tian got appitude to be little dancer.. everywhere she goes.. 'hands on hips'.. like stand by mode to dance.. hahaha.. was observing her from the back. i noticed her posture very good.. plus her frame and natural expressiveness.. i think.. can seriously consider her for classical ballet liao :p

hey. i tink tian and teng.. likes to run together! must let them run more.. so ah teng can slim down. just now he requested to take photos in his Disney PJs.. really fat :p

Hubby is away on biz trip. Anna is sleeping together with me in the room.. Haha!! I'm quite chicken, dare not sleep on my own.. Last night before hubby left, he asked anna to sleep with mummy..

QQ: You got my taiwan clothes right? Can put in your car boot? One of these days I drive to NUS to look for you ok?
how is the quality of my clothes huh? First time ordering, not sure how they'll be..

Kaexin: Thanks for collecting for me.

Astro: Wah. This didi is so comfortable in your tummy..

AAA, clothes quality ok bah. tutu skirt ok woh.
the clothes are inside my boot. should i put at my office instead?? cause sometimes my hb take the car de.
eh i will be having things with u right??
or shall we make a lunch one of these days? this week oni. fyi.
haha!!

astro, tian sot liao la. she dances whenever she is happy. anywhere.
racia and tian were dancing at cathay shopping mall yesterday too.

as for the shoes, just wear socks, and stuck something in between maybe this can work. lets see.

QQ: Tian got the talent lah.. for dancing.. ya.. if the leggings the thick kind.. i think no problem. else might develop blisters..
last time the pair of shoes i bought for teng to go with his tuxedo.. worn once.. then no more liao. coz i realised.. it might be too large for teng. he was limping in it.. seemed to hurt his feet..

this sat. u can pass my ON stuff to miser? titu's stuff with u as well?

QQ: Tian is very cute..
You got many things with me? Oh yah.. The spree stuff.. I think oral gel.. Ok, then we can wait cos the items haven't reached usa yet.. Plus I'm consolidating at vpost, so may take a while more..
Lunch this week I'm on. Anyday except Thurs and Fri..

Astro: Talk to yu he so you don't have to be induced..

alamak.. now tian looks like the enlongated version of Racia!! .. :p

i wonder if teng can still recognise tian this sat.. whahahaha.. snd she looks like me when i was younger.. coz of the hairstyle.. kekeekeke :p

AA: i am actually feeling under the weather.. caught a cold from teng..:s.. so nose dripping (slightly.. sniffling lah).. then seemed like a cough developing..
like now. .. perspiring. but is the strange strange 'sick' kind of perspiring.. not perspiring coz warm kind leh. u get what i mean?

so maybe waiting for a while might be a better idea? just that doing the fetal count is leiceh lah..

Astro: I see.. I was actually contemplating going to get myself a ramly burger. But the thot of driving there to get 1 burger and back seems too troubesome to me today. Think my craving is not so strong today.. Plus I'm feeling a bit bloated.. And not to mention hubby will be calling back soon..