(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

yvonne: :p on my end.. i am teaching teng to say the following sentence..

'I used to be an Angel but I have turned into a Terror'

so far so good.. just that his 'I have turned into a terror' is louder than the first part.. CLEVER boy. how he knows that is representative of the state he is in now?! :S

dear everybody. i am drinking honey green tea with double pearls now.. from sweet talk.. sent ellie to go and buy :p.. no prawn shrimp also goodlah. chiam. tonight dun need to sleep liao! :p

astro, are u crazy or wad? Keep drinking bbt! Tot u veri particular? Sugar intake veri high lei! Wahahahahahahahaha! *nvm soon going to deliver anytime, pls drink all u can. Hehehehehehehe

sot liao this teng.. TOO hyper.. am going to reduce his ventolin. he has been screaming and running around the house non-stop for the past 30 mins! :S

YY,

Oh yar, I like the macdonald game too. And I'm just missing one more town to get $50 toyrus voucher. I think I'm missing toa payoh. It is easier to win stuffs when they first push out a promotion cuz they want to "hook" the others.

Bunnie,

Yalor, I also don't understand what does it mean depend on luck? Means during check-out will randomly assign discount???

astro, her cough till now still haven recover. Tried all kind of med liao, den dr ong was away for so long, she said before if all med cant heal, let her try natural ones eg pipagao, cos it is made of honey. Surprisingly it can work, but still coughing on and off. Good thing is she don cough till vomit at the middle of the night anymore.

yvonne,
i am around. guess what i am doing.. watching/listening to hokkien songs on youtube! wahahah.. all those taiwanese drama serial, the songs..

Yvonne: can lie down w them n still log on? They can sleep? A sleep liao so I can log on. Now using oto trimax, tummy shaking like mad!

Ash,
you won't feel giddy with all the shaking/vibrating? I cannot use all these massagers with vibration, will feel giddy. :p

autum: no only 2
I'm juz in shopping mood keke

aiyo. we just gave in to temptation and got the rainbow cleaner on impulse! =S hope i wun regret it tmr!! the demo was really convincing woh i must say! =p

ash: the coconut jelly that nice ah? every one is hunting for it?

haiz. i am SO shacked.. having to be the mediator.. i asked miser to speak. the way he say.. haiz = no impact.. it is so tiring.. i think i am the in-house counsellor. coz i only do counselling AT HOME!

ash: the sand art messy?
next time u go.. can get one for me to try try with teng?

oh.. tomorrow not going swimming coz teng needs to go little gym.. so if anyone wants.. can just take my slot.. 430 - 5pm.. at Juni's place

Astro: I've not seen or tried this much talked abt jelly. So keen to try. Noted on 1 sand art

Joelle: no rainbow for me. Tks eh! Dun wish to hv heartache if spoil by maid

joelle,
woah.. congrats on your rainbow purchase.. but must say i am surprised cos i didn't think you are the type who will get swayed! :p

ash
i think not so easily spoiled leh. got warranty..and they have this policy..if the hose can break, they will repay u usd1k!! haha... maybe u can let ur maid try! :p

autum
surprised meh? i was just telling my fren long as market it as good for the kids, hb n i sure swayed! :p u din see me buy the logico set? =p

我找到打中文字的方法了

kekeke.. ladies, i finally found the way to input chinese text for my computer.. so bo-liao right! :p

yvonne,
tomorrow i got wedding dinner lor. my cousin. this month i go broke. almost every weekend got wedding dinner!

autum, ic.

Hmm, bored hor, tml i think will go expo for the electronic fair, den after tt go swim at 5.

This sam gave mi a shock! She suddenly sit up and cry, she bang on the small mattress on her side(to block her from falling off the bed). I think she hum bin.