(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

mejo: and besides I didn't want to be stuck playing bejewelled - trying to wean of my addiction.

anyway i going to sleep now =) u dun sleep too late ok? =)

Dylan down with stomach flu since yesterday evening. So tired with washing of the soiled pants, mattress cover etc.

Can't go to the haloween party too.

huingee, take care. stomach flu is very xin ku for them de.

bunnie, if u have a small order of < $50, can tumpang my shipment. u let me know then.

today many ppl not going swimming? shall we combine the swim lesson then? i am thinking.
oni
tian, rae, bel, sam, keira today right??

tian is so hambao today. and she also refuse to nap. i feel so sian. anyway, let her choose what she wants to do then, if she fall sick, then it is her pasal.. cannot tahan her.
she is very hambao last night and today. something is wrong.

bunnie,

oh, usually i order rhino...the vit c w echincea + zinc.... hmmm, so dilemma now whether to continue w echincea...

RR,

oh, pink going huh? hahaha...u all so on abt the coconut jelly... ;p So got anything else need my help? can call/text me lah... i dun hv your hp leh.... my hp: nine eight seven nine, nine seven three five.

Yvonne,
it's a party weekend for us, going for a bday party later then tomorrow Halloween party. RR are so happy seeing the presents, preparations &amp; costumes. haha!!

Aiyah, got so many slots for swimming today but our party starts from 4pm, else can go for the swimming.

Mist,
hmmm ... Huingee can't make it and we need someone to take over for the drinks. But I don't know if it'll be difficult/heavy for you to get drinks. We'll see if anyone else can help or not 1st.

bunnie, no la. i din order from BMO. i ordered from amazon, drugstore.

i have got all the disposable bowls, plates and spoons liao.
then today thinking if i can still find the coconut jelly. cannot find leh.

by the way, anyone wanna a LCD pc monitor?? 14 inch oni. i can give away.

used it for many years liao. but still looking good la.

i go prepare.

Bunnie,
only 2, EV and Kaitlyn.

I tell you hor, whoever laugh at my cutoffs tomorrow won't be given any. :p My pumpkins, ghosts, bats and witch hats look really funny lah but I cut till gong gong also so kindly refrain your kids, hbs and even maids from laughing at them, ok? haha!!

In that case, you get the drinks bah.

Mist,
I know what you can help with liao. Help us look out for pasar malam/coconut jelly, wahaha!!!

RR, if need my help to get drinks, let me know.

sms me ah.. i scare duplicate. i can buy tomorrow morning.

if i manage to get coconut jelly, i will sms pink and mist.

RR/QQ,

okay... where to buy that coconut jell? tiong bahru pasar malam huh??

I know recently tiong bahru got pasar malam, but dun know which stall u all aiming at leh...

QQ,

u find the stall, can sms me lah... i can go and buy... ;)

mist, should be the fruit stall leh. i am not going tiong bahru.
but AAA and pink know which one.
hm... nevermind, we fen1 tou2 find.

Bunnie,
only 13 leh, how come 15?

1. Van
2. Reyden
3. Reyes
4. Kiera
5. EJ
6. EV
7. Tian
8. Leia
9. Anthea
10. Clyde
11. Xavier
12. Ashlyn
13. Kaitlyn

Ian, Gwyen &amp; Andrea below 1.
Dylan, Esther and Tiffany not joining.

Bunnie,
Ya loh, he's better today. Less diarrhoea, we must pray we dun get it from him esp Esther.
Cos stomach flu very contiagous, cannot go to the party even if he gets better.

HG: ya, my gf tt time in oz, whole family kena, my sis also whole family kena in US ... worse for them cuz no family support, all by themselves :p

I am just waiting for my colostrum and multi vits to come ... got to pump them with full of vits hubby, V and the maids ...

Bunnie,
Nanny said Dylan dun like the taste of colostrum. This stomach flu virus very scary one. Also poor thing cannot drink milk, Dylan very sad no milk for him.
Lucky hb not working today or else i chaim. Esther and my mum got it last mth too.

Bunnie,
what else you need? I still have some more colour pencil set. I think 2-3 sets.

I ran out of black papers for the jack-o-lantern's mouths too, need to go get some more tomorrow and continue cutting ...

Yvonne,
can't commit for now leh cos Kent might be on duties on some Saturdays. I won't be able to handle both in water alone.

This RR are so funny, 2nd time they dreamt of the same thing together. Reyden was talking in his sleep: "这个不是我们的". Then next moment, Reyes said with her eyes closed "这个是我们的嘛". After that both went silent and continued with their sleep. Kent and I were like ????

RR: ack i left all my black paper in office ...

it's ok ... i found a box of toberones ... so i just need to get the hello pandas and raisins/ gummy bears can liao ...

activity book for completion of the jack-o-lanterns balloons rt?

good morning mummies!!

enjoy ur halloween party today..

me can't join.. tiff has been good.. no further symptoms etc.. *touch-wood*

got something to share! my mummy on today's sunday times.. for the confinement nanny interview ;)

RR/Bunnie/QQ

sorry huh, how to go to hillington green huh? which blk??

QQ,
Fruit stall got coconut jelly mah??? errr.... i go see, but all fruits only leh....

Nana,

just monitor tiff for a few more days... It's a good sign that she show no further symptoms....

hey, the mummy in the papers is your mum? hey, she looks young leh...

just came back! tired, read archives now. astro gave birth already?

Mist, QQ
the coconut jelly is not sold in the pasar malam stalls, it can be found in a FRUIT SHOP under the multi storey carpark.

mist: just head for the function room.

hillington green is the condo on the right side of hillview heights (after the roundabout) of hillview ave. one of the condos tt's opp the big grass patch after hillvista.

my modem was down since i last log in on fri nite. m surprised to see not much post since then.

does it mean astro give birth liao?

pink: i finally bot the coconut jelly! yummy! eating now too.

I bought YT to cut her hair at Curly and Spike on friday. The service is excellent but the skill a bit... Cuz YT's fringe is cut unevenly so I told the stylist and even though she tried to correct, it still end up uneven. Then hor, it is not as if YT is twisting all around like the time I cut her hair. She is holding super still as she seemed to be rather nervous and also because of the heavy mat on her shoulders. Sigh. So I have to wait for her fringe to grow out and then get it cut again.

Sq/pink/ash: still here lah.. Tomorrow's gynae's visit.. also my EDD.. most likely might be induced.. whole pelvis aching.. also good

have been feeling under weather coz caught the cold virus from teng.. slept and slept.. not fully recovered yet..

just now.. evening time.. Very drained. Coz just had a teary, yet calm,(ya, miser and i 'argue' that way) . Over my mother and how she spoils teng. I told miser this time he needs to show me that he is not just paying lip service and leaving me to handle all the world wars at home. Stupid miser can tell me laughing ,' tomorrow must ask gynae for anti-depressants, starting liao, starting liao!' argh.
hence i started tearing and tell him that it is not funny.. and i do want him to help me.. if not i will really fall into depression! :S i told the stupid man i am doing all i can to PREVENT it from happening again.. he thinks i am .. amusing! :S