re Yu Lu
it is a condiment derived from fermented fish.. so i think for pple with excema. best to keep away..
RR: the list of 'forbidden' food..
-seafood (eg prawns, crabs, dried and fresh scallops (so gan bei inclusive). oyster etc)
-Peanuts
-Orange, kiwifruit, grapes, watermelon, mango, pineapple, big banana, durian, bird nest
-egg white
the above is a list for teng. i think apart from egg whites.. the rest. i can follow and give only when he is very much older...coz teng has recurrent nasal congestion.. so i asked for this list.. so u see.. even when he has enough sleep, he still has dark eye rings.. so there u go.. ezecema inclusive..
considered bathing with cetaphil.. then use aloe vera cream to moisturise?
use steriod sparingly lah.. preventation better than cure.. easier said than done. this i am fully aware. everytime i see teng's legs. or arms. i heartache lah.. hence he goes to sleep in long sleeves/pants leh. in this sweltering weather .. then sweat can irritate. but if i dun wear for him. he scratches.. dilemma...:S
koi's pearls better?.. i dun think so. no chew one

.. but not bad lah.. i ordered the honey green tea with pearls. was told coz got honey. the tea has no sugar added. not bad lah. but steep..
nana: to be honest. i think the priority shd be letting tiff rest at home because HMFD has incubation period.. which we wun know.. and for urself.. pls wear a mask. coz HMFD is very dangerous once a preggy contacts it.. take care.. prevention is what i am saying.. fun and activities.. can be passed .. kids' health and ur health most impt.
star/qq: ya. was at tpy.. then realised got some yellow thickish discharge.. and some tightness.. but other than that. no further signals.. hmm think either by these 2 days.. or continue waiting.. wah liew..
QQ: yes. i remembered tian's picture of her body with hives.. i see liao. my first reaction = heartache..