(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ, he still eats bakwa but he eats very little (for the taste oni). or almost less than 10% of what i eat.
these days his skin is getting bad again. dunno what he eats.
when we eat outside food, surely have oyster sauce, yu lu, etc etc de.

AAA
are you saying the stall near the fruit stall is better than the one at the mrt exit?

ash
i dunno which is better. i ate one and dun feel like eating again. in fact, i feel like puking now

RR
cheer up ok. as mothers, sometimes we do things which we're not sure whether they are right. but we certainly have no ill intentions

aaa,
soon i will be like ur maid. Cos nick also same like u! He hate finger prints! Alamak! His car, cannot have hand prints, birdshit, water marks, scratches, he sure polish it! I hope he will offer to wash the toilet when we got our own house, if not i have to scrub myself la, wahaha

Our postings super fast now.. Need to open another window - one to read, the other to write down my replies.. Kekeke..

RR: You check with doc re taking zrytec as an anti-histamins on a regular basis for itch. I'm not sure the effects it has on children. But I know adults can take it very regularly. But whenever I have eczema, I will quickly take zrytec tablet. And you need to keep steroid cream handy too. Cos this is the only cream that can stop itch (to me lah). For moisturiser, my skin doctor friend recommends physiogel or GV - you know the blue bottle that looks similar to cetaphil? I think that cream is a good moisturiser. So you apply steriod cream first (very thin layer) and then the moisturiser as eczema can make the skin very drying.

RE outside food. I think it's the MSG.. Cos sometimes I get eruptions too when I take outside food. MSG is also an allergan to some people.

Yvonne: 5 bottles? Huh?? Only Carrefour sells this cleaner isit? Ok, I'll go find and try it out.

SQ: Newspaper leaves behind paper fibre.. Can be seen leh.. 3M micro fibre cloths don't. That's why it's good.

QQ: Gan bei is seafood lah.. It's a type of shell fish before it's dried up right?

SQ: Agree sweet talk tea has no tea taste, but it is not too sweet lah. It basically has diluted milk taste only.

QQ: Congrats!!! How heavy is he now? And the docs cleared him of all tests?

aaa,
if u go suntec carrefour, it is placed at the bottom level(i hope they don shift their stock again), this always run out of stock.. so u have to open ur eyes big to find...
heee... hope ur maid will love it... cos it will be more easy to clean... no need to use strength to wipe...

AAA,
ya, I'm using physiogel too. She also gave us some oral medicine for her itch, inflammation, will see if they works.

SQ,

AAA, he is about 2kg bah. all test should be cleared, otherwise cannot go home right?
dare not ask too much. but if they need help from us will let us know.

i also say ganbei is seafood.

Star: Is it? I din know it's illegal to eat and drive leh.. Wahahah!!! Ok, for the record, I didn't do it ok? I was only joking just now. :p

SQ: SO what wrapping did the burger come in? I asked cos I've been buying from this stall which used the "box" type. Then just now, this other stall I went too (the one at the basement on the left side as I come down from the staircase) used plastic paper wrapper. The box wrappig burger is much nicer.

QQ: Can lah. I don't demand the same standard of cleanliness elsewhere.. Just my masterbedroom's toilet.

SQ: Aiyooh.. You can't be asking me right? If my maid is good, why would I want to transfer her?

Ash, SQ: I've only tried 2 stalls. Dunno how many there are there! The better one is the one closest to the carpark exit. It's next to the roadside. The yucky one is the one to the left of the mrt exit.

Yvonne: We have too many glass panels.. The toilets also, that's why lah.. I can tahan if there's one day of fingerprints, but can't be there for too many days lah..

aaa,
wahaha.. yes... we was so carefull of ur glass la... nick hate finget prints, he noe ur headache... wahahha... he ah, see alrady must clean right away... he is a super fussy guy!

SQ/AAA: yes yes illegal dun do it, later kena summon.. hahaha

i am so craving for coconut jelly and ramly burger now.

Pink: ur pasar malam good biz now leh.. hahaha

Star: If illegal, how come I've not heard anyone got caught before?

Yvonne: Haha.. Nick is also a jie pi like me. The children love to put their faces to the glass, and they smack their hands on the glass etc.. Sometimes they're still in the midst of eating and the food also got smeared onto the glass etc.. That's why I can't stand it if the glass is dirty. My hubby is ok though.. His car can be very dirty wan. I can't stand it. :p

QQ: He shd be cleared for now. Will need to go back for review though.. Yah, better don't ask too many questions.. She may not be comfortable to talk abt it now. You know how mothers always think bb's conditions is all their fault.. So yah, better don't ask now..

RR: Hope Reyes get better..

AAA< my car, can also be very dirty one. luckily my hb is a bit of jie pi.. he is not extreme type but he dun mind cleaning up.
haha!!

star, oni pasar malam got coconut jelley ah?? i am thinking if ntuc got then i will go buy this sunday and bring over.

QQ: On the contrary. I didn't get the coconut jelly from the pasar malam. I got them from the fruit stall at the basement of the multi storey carpark.

Should I bring them to polliwogs later? Anyone wants to go? Don't think I'll be following them around.. So I'll be sitting around, maybe I bring along some SB stuff to cut while watching them play..

AAA, fruit stall. which one?
and one coconut jelley is $2? or $2.50?
u have phone no??
then i can orde rmah. haha!

AAA, starfruit,
To have nice ramly burger, always go to the long queue stall. I tried once at a stall no one buy, really not nice leh. Some of their otah also very nice. Yummy.

i m eating lor ba with rice... with lots of mini egg again... wahahaha!!!!

all ur ramly burger make mi so hungry la... later i go downstair buy bbt... kekeke..

huingee, i let him decide la. but interior still need to tidy up and clean. all my hb's job. haha!! he knows got $3 car wash.

mummies..

last friday, tiff's ccc got 1 confirm case of hmfd..

on monday, another 2 more confirm case..

They have seperated the classes already.. and so far.. so good for tiff's side la.. becos once they got the news.. they disinfect the whole centre liaoz.

tiff is in todds with the N1 class..

the ones that got HMFD is in N2.. and they are in another total different room with the elder ones la..

now i am thinking.. maybe i should just skip the halloween and the swimming this weekend.. i worry tiff may carry the virus out.. but so poor thing lor... she has been waiting for swimming for the whole week..

Wat u all think?

QQ,
i post last night that i want to eat coconut jelly hor. cos u say u want to bring to party mah! :p

hey, i didn't know yu-lu is bad le. maybe it's just Jay who reacts badly to yu-lu?

AAA, SQ,
yes, eating while driving is an offence.

autum: really ar ? eating while driving is an offence?? hahaha.. i use to drive manual.. and eat french fries and can still dip sauce lor! hahahahaha!

AAA,
if u like sweet bbt, then u will like KOI. as what irin says, koi and Sweet Talk is a world of difference.. which is why the price is double too. haha.

Irin,
don't blame yourself for reyes' condition. As parents we all can only hope and pray for the best.. and do whatever we can within our means. Just hope that this doctor will be good for Reyes.

autum, i saw your post liao.
but i cannot promise. i try la...
sekali i dun see all the coconut jelly then how?
RR also want. i wanna buy 10 pieces to the party, if i can find.......

my open my eyes big big.
anyone going to the fruit stall again, can help me take their contact?? then i can order.

Nana,
the only time i seriously eat in my car while driving (eat burger/sandwich) is when I am pregnant. Other than that, at most i eat sweets only. Cos i don't want to dirty my car! hahaah.. cos i lazy to wash and i dun want to spill food etc.. which can happen if we have to brake hard or make turns etc.. :p

RR,
ya, the last time i saw Reyes, noticed that the excema doesnt seem to be recovering. poor her!
really heartache when i see her, not to mentioned you see her everyday.

i was telling ws reyes = faith(my pg gf, not jean's faith) the same condition.

QQ,
joking la.. i thot u didn't see my post because u went to sleep liao mah. hahah.. if u cannot find, then nevermind la.. don't kill yourself over it. :p

huingee,
did you buy the coupon ??? if you did, can share with QQ !

i brot my car for wash last nite at upper thomson caltex too but the road leading to yishun got massive jam, took me 20mins+ to clear.

RR,
Keira CD got halloween celebration on friday. they send a note to our parents can let the kids wear costume or any clothes as long not uniforms.

Keaxin,
Yes, we got the coupon cos very near my house. We went to wash once a weekly, the old woodlands one last time only operate 7pm to 7am. Now day time also open. Hb prefers them to those Ah meh clean daily at our carpark.

so sorry RR. dun feel bad la.
maybe oni Jay is sensitive to yu lu????

tian is sensitive to dust leh. cement dust. so many other reasons.

AAA: then i more jie pi than u ... i outside tiolet also must be like tt before i use. house/ master bedroom tiolet must be clean and dry. I hate wet and smelly tiolets - i see fingerprints I will wipe away myself but I am OK with watermarks. I will insist hubby spray tiolet with air fresherner if he poop in our tiolet then closed all the doors.

SQ: newspaper for cleaning windows - it has been claimed that chinese evening tabloids are the best for cleaning windows. apparently someone did a test ... the colours in the newspaper ink helps :p

SQ
i cant believe that u travelled to my place to eat Ramly! haha..

AAA
i tried the stall next to the MRT entrance, so-so. i shd try the first one u tried. before the carpark entrance rite?

QQ
i try to see if there're anymore coconut jelly when im back from penang this sunday. if have, i order a few and let u gals try...

now i need to find time to drive down to people park to try Koi...

Ash
which part of pple park? pple park complex? the one with a lot of tour agencies?

pink : at people's park complex.. near the bus stop.. same row as "the other lim chee guan"

why nobody answer me should i keep tiff at home a not? sigh..

Ash, Nana
when i drive pass, can see the Koi's big signboard rite?

ok ok...shall jio my colleague to go down to order...while i wait somewhere..dun want to find carpark..

pink: dun think their signboard very big leh. mayb u can try turn into the road b4 u reach the building, tt means b4 uob. find somewhere in this road to stop temporary while ur colig go down n buy.