(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

RR: ha.. no wonder..how does she look? as in her skin? got glow or not? i mean if she practices and preach about all these.. her skin horrible.. then not convincing wor :p

wah. i am bored man. i think i am going to tpy again.. i want another cup of more satisfying Koi bbt lah! :p

AAA
if you want to be thrifty, just use the window cleaners when you have guests or special events. or oni for the first floor when pple come. i mean, i'm not particular about windows lah. just want my window grilles to be clean cos i hang clothes out to dry there. no need sparkling clean everyday right?

oops, or i have no standard in hygiene?

SQ: Erm.. I better go double confirm with my maids later.. Let u know.. Now I super lazy to move anywhere.. Very full frm lunch again.. :p

Haha!! I drive and eat at the same time! Equally tiam jiak, and worse, no sense of safety too. Laksa?? I cannot.. Anything with one hand is manageable, eating laksa needs both hands right??

AAA,
her eczema is very bad, alot of open wounds all over her body. She wakes up with bloody tops and bedsheets everyday.

SQ,
it's at Hougang Central. haiz ... how I get to know her ah? You all will think I'm mad.
A stranger uncle at my place here saw Reyes' hands/wounds and told me about a clinic by the name of "En1 Dian3" (Grace) near my place here. And my mum also told me alot of people go to her but quite ex. I bring Reyes there out of desperation, hoping that this uncle is a messenger sent by God, hahaha!!!

AAA
i cheong as fast as i can. cos it's the first time i went (real surprised i found the place). and scared i ganna summon for parking at the red lots. i dun want my ramly burger to cost me $60 (is it $60 or $120 for parking at red lots?)

AAA: for regular cleaning, i think water/normal cleaner with newspapers are enuf. only occasionally then use gd cleaners. i more cheapo!

astro
koi is nice. AAA had sweettalk yday i think. that is gross (siam AAA)
what's there at tpy? so fun? maybe i bring my mum go walk walk on monday when YE has no school

AAA
when i exit from the carpark, i must have made a wrong turn. cos it's a super long windy road. imagine if i were eating, would have been worse!

RR: hmmm.. u know Dr Ong advises a list of 'forbidden' food for teng. coz teng also has excema.. but not to the extent of bloody tops and bedsheets.. :S.. most of them are critus and seafood. peanut and stuff.. later when i back. i typed for u.. i think reyes's diet need restriction.. as compared to reyden. i think there's more she cannot eat leh.. then seriously. moisturise and moisturise.. i know u been doing that. but really bo bian lor :S

AAA,
yes, I read something about that too. That's why I believe abit in what she says lor.

YY,
ya! The thing is she looks like in her late 30s but her complexion and arms are very nice and smooth. haha!!!

Anyway I just want to try anything that might work for Reyes lah. It's very torturing for her and myself to see her itch till can't sleep and have open wounds all over the body.

RR,
My bro used to have bad eczema. But outgrowth it after 5 years old. Now his hands, legs very smooth. But till now he still go very senstive nose. My mum also spend alot bring him to see this and that doc.
How about let Reyes try goat milk? I saw many selling at Pharmacy.

RR: You gave her some anti-histamines to stop the itch? Zrytec is very good..

SQ: Each time I go there on my own, I take the risk. I park somewhere, and walked to the stall to order. I even went across the traffic light to buy bbt and bengawan solo!! Hahahha.. I tell myself, can't be so suay lah.. Such things I trust my instincts.. Then just now, I got maid and ayden to sit inside the car to wait for me while I bought all these.. I got them the bbt and kueys from bengawan too.

SQ: there's nothing fun at TPY. i am just going there coz of koi. and for a sense of nostalgia.. coz i stayed at tpy for more than 15 years..

i dun want to go to anywhere too crowded nor too far.. so maybe tpy is just fine lah..

irin
why got bloody tops and bedsheets? then that's v bad. i know reyes has eczema, but never to that extent

you are not mad lah. sometimes i do look out for such gui4 ren2 too. as long as they don't make us do absurd things, no harm trying. aiyo, so sayang reyes.

AAA
if i have maids around the house with nothing to do, i will also want my place to be clean. since i dun, i have to make do or do things myself. hee

ash
i also agree. esp when AAA's maids are so free. normal stuff will do. newspapers are the best!

wah, so busy with mop talk this morning??
i was not around la. but i have 3 types of mops at home, which i dun really use.
mil bought one, i bought 1 and hb bought 1 (cleaning auntie also using this one). all of us using differnt mops. crayz. i feel like throwing the one that mil bought. but when she is here, she wanna use that.

SQ, i also got the window cleaner, not very good one la. cause after a while the rubber is not flat anymore, and our windows are also not totally flat de. so, need to wipe many times. or, u cleaned zone A, then when u clean zone B, zone A also got the stains again. then u clean in between zone A and B... u get wat i mean?
just use newspaper, cloth i think will do.

YY,
ya, she told me better to put her on vegetarian diet. The only meat she should eat is fish. I almost faint. Then she says no mushroom, no bread, no biscuits cos all has yeast in it and alot more which I can't recall liao.

And she said not to use those commercial type of moisturisers like Gaia, California & etc ... Aquous cream, aloe vera, tea tree oil are fine. Seems like I hadn't been doing the right things all these while, haiz ...

RR, so serious?? so now how?? can drink fresh milk? or just eat more meat + vege?
tian also has eczema, but i not yet restrict her to anything. but i see her scratching most of the time. sigh! i am lazy..
maybe i get the food list from astro one day.

AAA
then ok lah, you have pple in the car. you got new car liao? or hubby din drive to work? what time were you there? ha! i was stil thinking on the way back that we should take turns to buy for each other! siao hor.

astro
i see. just like i was in woodlands my whole life except for the past 10 years. nostalgia. yes.

i am going to merchant court for wedding dinner tonight.
any koi bbt around there? by the way, when i order bbt from koi, i have to say 0 sugar, or 25% sugar. anything above 50% tastes terrible to me.

AAA: i also v picky about tiolets - must be dry, bright and airy (clean of cuz) ... i rather hold my bladder/ poo until i find one nice clean tiolet ... sometimes i run home just to use the loo then come out again.

RR: not ur fault ... we just try our best mah - and u spend $$ on ur kids too rt? how to say u not doing the right things? dun blame urself.\

SQ: You know that before I went to Pink's place to collect my JE that fateful night - which started my cravings for Ramly's burger, I had not have bbt for the longest time!!! I've even forgotten how to order. Really super sua ku.. Why is sweet talk gross? Ok leh to me, then again, my standard is quite low lah. Kekek..

Newspaper cannot leh.. We use microfibre cloth, the 3M ones.. Not scrotch 3M, but 3M for cars..

RR: Seafood with the exception of fish is an allergan. Keep this away from her. Now I remember you love to buy the shell fish from NTUC when you see they are fresh. But now better stop cos Reyes can't shd not take them lah.

Huingee,
I'm ok if it's only redness or patchy rashes but she's losing sleep with all the itch and scratching. And she gets upset whenever it itches. The doctor says no milk at all. I guess not much problem with that lah cos anyway she's not drinking much now either.

AAA,
ya, sometimes I give her chloromine but can't be giving her that every night, right?

SQ,
cos she'll scratch till it bleeds then when it hurts, it don't itch mah. But everytime when the wounds are healing, she'll start to scratch again and the wounds never heal.

QQ
dun throw! as long as mil will clean! haha... my MIL put some cardboard at my house since my confinement and never used it since!

re: the window cleaner
tat's what my mum said. that's why i'm looking for a good one. like the macdonalds kind. cos they seem good

irin
california bb cannot? aquous cream v smelly leh. yucks!

aaa,
ur house huh, i think must use at least 5bott! Ur living room already 3bott gone liao, this i actually quie wet if u use cloth(the micro fibre ones) to wipe away, must use dry cloth to wipe away hor*, den ur rooms and top level glass 2bott can gao dim. U go buy 10 bott keep in ur lundry area. :p

sq, u wan the stick? Magic duster huh? U cant find? I go buy for u la!

RR, stop using dried scallop when u cook soup or porridge. gan1 bei4.
when tian was younger, she cannot eat porridge with that ganbei. mil put in and she got itchy body after that. mil said ganbei not seafood?? aiya, i think its seafood la.

AAA,
I've never let her take any seafood before. I used to add dried scallops but after her eczema outbreak, I stopped. I realised she can't even take oyster sauce or food from outside (cos don't know what they use to cook), will itch badly whenever she takes those.

QQ,
she says no milk at all, FM, soy-based, goat's or fresh milk also no. Only milk she can take is breastmilk ... where to find that now? hahaha!!

aiyo RR
sayang. sounds so torturous

AAA
sweet talk is too sweet lah! no tea taste. yucks.

QQ
never mind lah. you go drink koi at tpy after class this sat. you will be there mah

SQ, i haven't thrown mil's mop. but i think she will use when she come here once in a while. like that i also got someone to help me clean hor?? she very eng de, everymorning will mop one time (dry one la).

RR, i think outside they use yu2 lu4. very bad for skin. jay got itchy skin after taking outside food sometimes. must be the yu2 lu4 then.

RR, got bm la. astro is going to produce that very soon. haha!!!!

SQ,by the way, my nephew was discharged two days ago. now at home liao.

SQ,
yalor, I look at her, I also feel very sim tia.

Sweet talk is nothing compared to KOI. Actually there's another you all should try - Cup Walker. that one is nice too. But not much branches.

yvonne
no need buy for me lah. i'm sure i can get it. maybe go chinatown tonight. haha... i'm so auntie.

QQ
gan bei is seafood lah. got du2 if the kid cannot eat.

AAA
first time i hear newspaper cannot. why cannot?

RR
so now you got to pack food for her in thermos when you go outside? beware of those buffets which you like to go to too

SQ: I drive hubby to work on Thurs cos Ayden needs to go school. You know, hubby went to bid for a R-class! Crazy man, but luckily we didn't get it. Looking for a second car..

I was there abt abt 12 too. Ayden's lesson ends at 11:30am.

So which stall did you buy from? How is the burger wrapped? How do you find the burger? The one I tried today is sub-standard.

Ash: Is it very sweet? Then I chiam liao cos I find their bubble milk tea not sweet enough. I remember bbt used to be sweeter. Or you just go order bubble milk tea, with no other flavours, it's not sweet mah.. Just now there was a preggie in front of me, she ordered bubble milk tea with honey! And I thought it was a good idea and I followed her. Wahahha!!!

Bunny: Talking abt house toilets lah.. My maid cleans my masterbedroom toilets everyday. The taps must have no finger prints, the wall tiles no water marks, the glass no water residue etc..

back to the window cleaner, i think can get good ones, but how often do u clean your windows?? after a while the rubber also change in shape liao?
i think got good one la, need to hunt. i have no knowledge on this. cause i dun clean my windows. my partime cleaner does it once in a while.

QQ,
oh, I didn't know yu lu also no good. I add that sometimes when I cook.

Bunnie,
see what I mean ... sad to say, I think I'm the one who's causing her eczema to worsen.

QQ
ya, dun throw lah. why throw esp when she'll be here to clean. haha.. i'm so xian4 shi2. btw, i think your mil looks like a nice lady lah. but then again, every mil looks nice as long as they are not yours!
that's life!

good that your nephew is finally back! i hope he's in good hands man. somehow i find your sil "scary" with her attitude

RR
have #3 quickly then you can find BM! actually if i can produce and you dun mind her drinking, can come collect from me if i have. tat time hubby's colleagues had so much wanted to give YE, we din take. cos i can't swallow the idea lah

RR, no way, yu2 lu4 is worse as compared to oyster sauce.
cause my hb has very bad skin, his body will react whenever there is yu2 lu4.
u know?? bakwa, has a lot of yu2 lu4 inside.

dun feel bad la. maybe not yu lu, for reyes. see how. slowly eliminate all the cause bah.

wha ramly burger again!!! no ramly near me, maybe i meet hb at TBP later, so i can go to the pasar malam.

SQ/AAA: Do you know its against the law to eat while driving, just like using handphone, go read ur basic theory, should be in there.. hahaha

AAA
you know i'm yao gui right
so i bought from two stalls at the same time!
one burger is still sitting in my bag

so it's not fair to compare although that was my original intention

can get bbt with honey and milk for super shiokness. but i will die from the sugar first

QQ
you are right. the rubber for the window cleaner will harden after a while. so also back to square one. you are so sharp

RR
ni3 you4 bu4 shi4 gu4 yi4 de
dun be so hard on yourself

AAA
your hubby so cute!

SQ, she is a nice lady to her friends, etc etc. she has high expectations on her dil, son-in law, that's y cannot tahan with her requests. her mouth can talk less then she is a much better person.
also hope the bb is guai guai and dun creat problems.

RR, i gave away most of my bm (left over) last time. dun waste la.

Star, i tot astro is now having bbt at tpy?

SQ, u oni clean your windows once in a while.. dun need la.
AA, wah, like that u cannot come my house. my toilet got many finger prints de. haha!

SQ,
haha!! Thanks for offering. It's ok lah, anyway she's only drinking 1 feed a day now. So think can do away with that feed also.