(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Astro,
i think walking won't help to dilate.. cos if really can dilate, then it's quite scary right? imagine walk walk and the baby drop out?? :p

But walk or excercise is definitely beneficial to labour la. The mother feels more energised with the walking and maybe pelvic area gets more excercise so helps in pushing out the baby cos muscles in hip/pelvic area are stronger? my guess la.

autum, astro,
hmmm, i was induced... so hor, on that veri day, i still go ntuc to stock up bel's food... and when i walking back, i already feel the baby veri veri low... lol! i think it help if u are REALLY having show... wahaha... u will know, u wont have energy to walk anymore, one step, u will feel the baby is like dropping anytime... and tts y i was wheeled down to the delivery ward... even nurse ask mi to go toilet to clear my bowel, i also veri difficult to walk...

Autum, no la. tian has very little appetite as compared to.... TENG? haha!
her appetite is usually not very well, but maybe she absorb better? cause she poo only once in 2-3 days. i wait for gold every few days. sian.

yvonne, good that u enjoy. cheap float nevermind, but must enjoy ma.

astro, u still here? hahaha!!! haha!!!
i can be your bus from hj.

hey hey hey, the orange top mystery solved. its with AAA, via pax. haha!!!
i cannot find from my car boot, and at home too.

Irin,
ya, I heard abt the Pn can use medisave but I waiting for subsidy le. cos now there is still no subsidy right?

QQ,
EJ poo every night lor. so that's why he thin. Eat little, move alot, poo everyday! Lethal combination!! :p

QQ: hmm. irregular bowels can hinder appetite leh.. teng poos everyday leh.. cld be. might be..
ya. i am still here.. thanks for being my bus..

Yvonne:ya. i feel yu he very very low.. if i need to walk. i need to stand up.. wait for a while. for the 'weight' to distribute.. else cannot walk properly. very sng feeling :S

qq,
super cheap! nv in my life, i have come across things under 2bucks! lol... and is a children float! i think i need to be more auntie abit... wahahaha...

oh yes, i realise public pool's water is veri salty! is it normal? i feel like i m soaking in a pool of urine...

abt pneumococcal vaccinations,
should I let Cayden have one before I bring him back to KL next mth?

Hear from hb his colleague son kana the virus when he brought him to genting. bit worried.

haha!! autum, she dun poo daily thats y dun have space for food. but even if i give her more vege, fruits, she also like that.
mil said, she eats so little, how to have enough to push out as stool???
so nevermindla. i just let her be, and hope she understand that she has to poo daily in order to be healthy.

yvonne, i also feel that public pool is very salty la.

qq,
they nv clean meh... really salty like the sea! my god! the playground pool is not salty... (i don purposely drink it la... but it splashed on mi, so i can taste it...)

My JE tops are all ok!
Very happy with them..

Tay, QQ: Mystery solved! The orange top is with me! Pink asked me to check and it's inside Pax's bag.. Wahahha!!

Pink: You got to try the Ramly burger at your masar malam. It's super solid.

Yvonne: It's so gross.. :p Dare not use public pool liao..

Astro: Your gynae is really cool. My gynae would have strapped me to the chair and determine if I'm having contractions.

yvonne: ha! that time. we were afraid of U!. u went out alone .. somemore u were ALREAY induced! :p

AA: ha. ya. she is like that.. coz everything is progressing well. so she sees no need to intervene lor

autum, i swim!! i dun purposely taste the water la. i need to dip my head into the swim pool type. i cannot swim with my head up above water leh. haha!!

AAA, yalor. really mystery. haha!!

aaa,
wahahahha!!! i can imagine how ur face look like now... kekekeke... gross hor... ai ya, sometime don think too much... i think i should try yishun safra...

Yvonne: Hahaha!! It looks like when Ayden tastes something sour and his whole face cringes.. Yeeks!!! Let's not talk abt it anymore..

QQ: Yah lor.. What a big mystery this orange top has caused.. If Pink didn't say, then when Pax brings the bag home, she'll solve the mystery also lah..

Astro: Different gynaes have different styles.. Mine is over-cautious..

Astro,
actually EJ's intake of milk now is equivalent to normal beverage? as in.. like all of us can eat proper meals and still drink milo in the morning, coffee in the afternoon, bubble tea for tea break etc? it doesn't work that way for tods? just wondering. haha..

astro, having said that.. we tried cutting back on the milk but his appetite doesn't increase correspondingly. :p

aaa, astro,
my gynea also will strap mi on the bed to monitor contraction... i think it is a standard procedure? no? i actually hate to strap there... the thing is irritating... and the velcro is so itchy!

Pinkpink,
payment made for JE551. Tks.

To Account DBS Savings Plus
118-9-006171 charmaine
Amount S$86.47
Transaction Reference 2510280977

Autum,
I think the subsidy will come soon cos this is going to be a complusory jab for all newborns w.e.f. from Nov.

Autum: heh.. i know i dun drink that much.. but teng drinks a lot of water. milk is lesser.. (360ml a day. max).. i dunno how he builds up his vorocious appetite also.
hmm. maybe EJ is naturally lean lah. good also lah. u dun want a sumo for ur boy mah.. teng is a qualified sumo liao wor. haiz.

AA/yvonne: next check up. i wll be strapped to the CTG liao..

yvonne: now u know how anxious we were for u right? at least i still at home most of the time ah.. u went and bought food for bel wor! hahahha :p

Star,

Haha, that is a one inch figure, how to frame? Show us Rae's artwork too! I really like to look at little children's drawings. They have some intrinsic artistic appeal.

Autum,

I also think drawing could be one of her strengths. I also want to send her to drawing classes but dunno where got good ones leh. My mom sent me to drawing classes at CC when I'm young but I felt that they din really teach much. Somemore I got into a fight with another student. Haiz. Maybe I should come with one. Teaching young tods how to draw. You think got commericial value? Haha.

Mist,

Maybe X is not holding the pen/crayon etc. correctly? I think most tods din know how to hold the pen correctly and therefore cannot exhibit the strength in their drawings and writings. I still see tods holding their pens etc. in a fist. Or maybe he is not using his dominant hand?

Joelle,

Haha, got ears good! At least he added them. I think one strand of hair is more difficult to draw then a messy mop.

RR,

Hey, I just found toddler art classes info online! Hmm, let's see if there are any classes in SG and any books I can get my hands on.

AAA,

I dun know about Safra card but there is discounts for OCBC platinum card and the OCBC supersaver or something saver.

QQ, AAA
wahahaha now i recalled..tay stays in jurong east, so i kept thinking westerner can longbang pax :p and 1 of pax's loot left in AAA house :p

think my memory is failing me :p

AAA
the maroon dress..initially i thought so-so but after trying it on, quite sexy wo...can be worn to sleep as a sexy night dress :p

there are many ramly burger stalls, which one?