(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ,
i realised with her thermal wear now, K very happy to be in the water, on sat, she didnt want to get out. i realisd i forgotten to pass you Tian's CD.

Pink/AAA,

hmmm, not easy to overcome such loss... they need time.

Giolyn,

Me not dressing my boy to the halloween theme leh... hehehe... just wear normal.

Giolyn,
no need to buy costumes lah. Can get those accessories from NTUC and with your own clothes at home can do something liao. Reyes' going to be a witch and Reyden, a little devil. :p

Re: Place of Birth

I came across a young gal who came for interview. You know the "Place Of Birth" on the application form supposed to put your country of birth, right? She put it down as "KKH", haha!!

hmm, since we are talking about place-of-birth on birth certs.. just to be a little morbid..

for death certs, there are instances that the place is "at the foot of blk xxx, whatever street name".. so sad hor..

autum, let EJ drink pediasure! haha!!
we are happie that tian is ok in water. she doesn't like us splashing her face with water but she is bobian cause we keep doing that to her.
so with noodle is fine at the moment. when she is older then can take up proper lesson then. now she cannot handle herself well in water. haha!

A can also hang on to the noodle and kick. tried letting him wear arm bands/vest but he refused. he very funny one la, dun like any alien stuffs on his body. tt's why cannot go halloween party, he will nvr b in costume

Irin,
ya, they put where u die also. if die at home, then will be home address. if at the foot of a block.. then u know what happened liao lor.

QQ,
i am thinking to stop pedia for EJ. cos i feel not effective anymore. I will stop, then start again some time later. cannot keep using, else no power!

QQ, autum
leia is drinking pediasure too, once in the afternoon, friso will be for night.

i dun see much effect.
everyone tells me at the rate she's jumping, dun think she can put on weight.

Mist,
haha, yalor but cos we've never encountered people putting the exact place instead of country mah. So after that we change that field title on the application form to "Country of Birth", haha!!

Ash,

Yes, I was at polliwogs yesterday! So how much did they charge you? They charge me $16 but I got the OCBC card so got in at $12. YT is scared of the pirate ship. Even after I shown her that falling down doesn't hurt all, she kept asking me to carry her. After I send her down the slide, she don't even dare to use the slides inside liao. :/ And she played at the super baby slides. So paiseh, haiz. Why fearless me have a scaredy cat baby?

Last evening during dinner at a restaurant, YT asked for pen and paper. At one point of time, she told me she is drawing herself. I'm quite impressed by the resulting self portrait! Haha.

3132304.jpg

She have been watching her cousins draw a lot. The older boy is very good at drawing and likes to draw and she likes watching him draw so perhaps she has learnt from him somehow.

mejo: very nice drawing!!! wha ..hahaha i like. i should show u the pear rae draws.. equally abstract. very nice.. should frame up all their drawing. can compare to them abstract moden artists' paitings leh.

Mejo,

wow, not bad leh... my bo X only draws circle and teachers always say his drawings didn display energy. Meaning his hands not strong, tt's y the drawings are very lightly ink...

as expected, astro's gynae neva admit her... so no news of yu he yet. sorry for the disappointment. =p

mejo
wah! yt has so much hair!! seth's self portrait usually oni has 1 strand of hair!! n his ears r oso strands coming from the left and right of his face! =S

i hv given up using pediasure to fatten A up. he doesnt like the taste. will tell me "i dun like this milk. i want other milk"

AAA
forgot to ask. :p was too disappointed when she said not admitted yet. heh. she's goin to cut her hair in preparation now... let's wait for her to update later. heh.

Ash,
We went to explorerkid cos i thot monday got the $4 promotion. Who knows they said it's consider school holiday according to MOE. It's PSLE marking week leh, not school holiday. Hence they charged me $11 for each kid.

Joelle: Haha!! Smart of her.. Better to cut as short as possible.. No joke doing confinement during this time.. I'm so hot everyday! Got to switch on both the aircon and fan.. :p

AAA,

Supposed to be cooler during this time leh... weather sort sort already...

Hope by the time when we deliver, weather is cool.. hehehe ;p

i'm back! sorry.. as expected. my gynae. i know her too well. hahahah..
she said it is difficult to distinguish if i had contractions or not. coz i cld have pick up diarrhoea which cld mimic contractions.. told me to avoidmilk.. which is true. on both occasions, ihad icecream and some diary products. heh.. so ya. let's continue to wait somemore :p

AA: didn't even do vaginal examination on me! :p. that's her.. hahaha she 'left me alone'.. but told me if i have any more pains. think better to admit..

titu: alamak. i didn't cut myhair short in anticipation. i just want to keep it short an dneat.. and my god.. it is really short. :p it is going to shock miser again.. at the rate i'm going.. he can get heart attack leh :p over my hair cuts :p

so update from gynae.. dunno about dilation nor cervix ripe or not.. but bb's weight is 3.403kg! wow! hahaha. good good. in 2 weeks.. the bb gained 500g?! wow.. good good.. hahaha.. then next visit.. i booked it on my edd. if have not popped. by then it is considered over due..might induce..

mejo: YT is good!

AA: ha.. my mum and miser talk to him in chinese lah.. :p

Autum: i AM NOT SCARED of teng burning calories.. I AM NOT SCARED :p

reminder to self: watch what i say

today I was complaining about this pedestrian, walking in the middle of the road in a SLOW STROLL even she saw me ... young woman ok ... so i was muttering under my breadth "you think your grandmother road is it" then V heard and ask "wat's grandmother" so I said "grandmother is popo" then she asked again "so not popo's road?" argh ...

bunnie: hahaha.. V's cute! :p

mist: u can let X play with some clay. that would increase his dexterity.. and his grip on the crayons etc.. but in no time.. it will come also lah. teng used to just 'flip' at pictures with crayons nia.. :S

aiyohl.. this teng is horrible. i was told.. he pushed ellie again.. in the shower! coz he refused to bath.. horrible boy.. went amok liao! horrible.. getting violent!
i will need to be stricter with him liao.. :S

hmm in 2 weeks. i put on 1.2kg.. out of which 500g went to the bb.. so i put on 700g leh.. hmm. ok lah.. wah liew. i see my weight. really new high man. gosh.. :S

went swimming just now. Veri shiok! The gals enjoyed themselves with the slides. (i went to woodlands swimming pool) oh ya, i bought the arm float for bel. Damn cheap la. Onli 1.50. Wahahaha! I know she wont wear it, so buy a cheap one to test. Who knows she willingly to wear it. And she can float! Magic of the arm float, indeed she struggle more with less float(the ring). Lol! Good la, can burn more calories*wink autum*. Wahaha. Also bought a ring float for sam, she can float with it. also veri cheap. 2.50! Wahahaha. Bought this 2 from skp. Quality not as good la, machiam going to burst anytime one. Wahaha. But we had fun. The weather is killing mi. Veri veri hot.

Astro,
haha.. if u want Teng to burn more calories hor, then u get the arm-bands la. then he will be 'forced' to move on his own, sure will burn more calories one.

Germaine, Ash,
not funny leh.. cos I really worry EJ burn too much calories! EJ hor, can move non-stop even ordinarily (not say swimming).. so if in the pool and still move non-stop and "treading" water.. later he become skin and bones! haha..

QQ,
come to think of it hor, maybe that's why Tian is so thin cos u have been bringing her swimming often and forcing her to kick water all the time! hahaha..

Yvonne,
cheap floats are good la. at least now u know they like and if really burst, u can buy better quality ones! hee.. sounds like u had a lot of fun swimming today.

yvonne: i walked SUPER a lot when i was still working leh.. i hope that helped!

Autum: hahaha.. good idea.. i shd also buy a threadmill. and just put him on it 24/7!

HJ: yes. i will ask miser to do the transfer asap
eh. how u pass to me? any bus?

Astro,
walking won't help u to dilate. i tried so hard during EJ's time.. i walked and walked and keep going shopping.. in the hope that i will dilate but all to no avail! :p