login to vent my frustration. v angry with hubby. i have to avoid typing this in caps. today we went out for dinner, then hubby sudd told me he wants to go back see his mum (cos his mum said not feeling well this am). but the thing is he never told me earlier, oni told me at 8+pm just before we are heading home leh. i was planning to reach home at 9pm, then YE can prepare for bed. but land up we went over to mil's place at 9pm, oni left around 10pm, and as expected, YE was cranky and kept throwing tantrums and crying till now. she just fell zzz a min ago.
super angry to the power of infinity, and tat's an understatement. i have to use all my energy not to scream at him leh. he's been a dad for almost 3 years liao and i've been drumming about the importance of bedtime and he still did this. on the other hand, i can understand his concern for his mum lah... (which is another long story cos his sis has oni visited his mum once a year during cny after she got married, but we're there every week.....)
going to zzz away the anger