(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

joelle, star
i'm crossing my fingers. too late to pump in vit c. it's a complicated matter n too open to explain. nvr mind. i'm giving it 3-7 days. *pray hard*

Fringe look interesting. watching now.

yvonne
i dun hv house phone bcos only agents call us on that phone. we cancel it, so now i use office no or mobile no.

ash: ha. thanks :p.. cute photos of ash!
i got two photos of teng too.. wait.later i spam :p very funny he looks.. whahahaha..

pink: i think Rayan lah. i lazy liao :p

login to vent my frustration. v angry with hubby. i have to avoid typing this in caps. today we went out for dinner, then hubby sudd told me he wants to go back see his mum (cos his mum said not feeling well this am). but the thing is he never told me earlier, oni told me at 8+pm just before we are heading home leh. i was planning to reach home at 9pm, then YE can prepare for bed. but land up we went over to mil's place at 9pm, oni left around 10pm, and as expected, YE was cranky and kept throwing tantrums and crying till now. she just fell zzz a min ago.

super angry to the power of infinity, and tat's an understatement. i have to use all my energy not to scream at him leh. he's been a dad for almost 3 years liao and i've been drumming about the importance of bedtime and he still did this. on the other hand, i can understand his concern for his mum lah... (which is another long story cos his sis has oni visited his mum once a year during cny after she got married, but we're there every week.....)

going to zzz away the anger

pax
if your frens kids have risk of hfm, she should know in advance and not have the party right?

i'm obviously in the blaming mood now

hope m and j can siam the virus

SQ
cool it.. nxt time ask mr choo to send u home 1st.
btw my gf did not know they had hfm nor did she have any knowledge of their exposure to hfm. there were no cases in their school / CCC. so shld i keep my kids away fr school? i hv done my due diligence n inform school. i'm not a SAHM n hv no luxury of taking leave as n when i can.

already vv vex and yes, u r obviously in a blaming mood.

aiyo, my post went missing
too lazy to retype

pax, he wants to bring YE over lah. cos he believes that his dotter is so lovable that she can cure his mum of all miseries from her illness. then i cannot dun go cos they will think that i dun care about them. i'm just frustrated

think as long as you inform the school, and withdraw them immly once they show symptoms. else everytime they are exposed to the virus and you take leave also not a long term solution

SQ
u r preg. plus need to look after YE. it's too taxing. he can go on his own. i think u beta voz to him. but wait till u r more calm.

now i'm suffering from guilt. cos when YE was crying nonstop for the past hour, i just walked away and let hubby settle her (to no avail). the moment she sees me, she will stop and go to bed. but i just want to teach them both a lesson (a painful one) and let them sort it out so that they will remember the next time they miss bedtime again. that's my intention lah, though i doubt i achieve it. cos hubby will definitely repeat this again, and YE is probably too young to understand. she's actually a victim of her daddy's misplaced filial piety

mejo
the leggings link you posted v nice leh. you've actually bought them and tried them out? are they good? some of the tights/leggings lose their elasticity v fast and not value for $

SQ
i do the same as u. i'll leave mr pax to settle n teach him a lesson. bcos despite my warnings, he still goes ahead to do smthg, it's his fault, so he shld settle. mean, but true.

haha pax
same style

YE just woke up crying again. think she harm bin from the past hour of intense crying. i feel bad cos i do it out of vengeance. and land up the kid is the one suffering. just now when she was crying, i just look at her and din offer any comforting words. then she cry till she's tired and zzz again. think she'll keep waking up to cry tonight from the "trauma"

and everytime she does that, i oni get more angry at the daddy. i feel like taking my pillow to zzz in another room so the father and dotter can fight it out themselves

pink: I realised that hahaah ... it's ok i check the stuff, not worth buying really ... their v good deals usu the windows only 24 hours .. so v stress to do spree.

astro: YES BOYS CAN GET UTI.

SQ: I shall not complain abt hubby here but *sayang* rem men will be men ... no common sense one.

Astro:
1. Reagan
2. Rayan
3. Reilly
4. Rendor
5. Reth
6. Reuel
7. Rhett
8. Rhys
9. Rian/ Ryan/ Ryne
10. Riel
11. Royce
12. Ruben
13. Ryder
14. Rylee

yesterday around 5am plus had another round of diarrhoea cum cramps but went away quite fast as compared to the 1st. Now body very sore and teng is screaming and wailing very badly outside that he doesn't want to go to school. Really really bad. In fact class starts at 9 and ellie still can't get him changed. Haiz really bad, no strength deal with him also

Astro: i think u r in early stage of labour liao leh.. pls monitor and take note. baby should be coming within these 2 days. my fren had labour for 3 days before baby came.

pink,
when did u pass me tay's clothes? so that i can recall. I dun remember you passing anything to me, except the gymboree clothes (or CP?)for SQ.
i dunno where to check cause no more stuff in my car now.
you let me know when, then i try to recall. usually i dump everything into the car boot then just distribute.

astro, its about time!!! within these two days. or maybe today!!!!

SQ, cool down. i get this from time to time. but nevermindla.

astro, i am not scaring u, but when u go toilet, dun push too hard ok?

by the way, very funny la.
my mil tot SQ's EDD is earlier than astro's. haha!! cause both of their tummies are similar in size?? i dunno le. but i feel that astro's tummy going to explore like that. haha!!!
means bb coming out very soon.

Astro - U tc. Leave Teng to Ellie.

QQ - last lesson in GUG, wanted to ask u...then u rushing so I also forgot. U help me find find. Now, I remembered that I ask Pink to "longbang" yr bus.

Ash - Wa...A having so much fun. Very good, at least u manage to catch some shots. Now, I want to take photo of Dylan, he trys to take my camera instead.

SQ - Morning morning!

SQ: hope u r feeling better today. i agree with pax, should get hb send u and YE home first, may be a better solution/ but again, cos its last min, so don;t be angry already ok.

ok i go send V to CC liao ... today feel like S***. whole body aching and head heavy ... i hope not another bout of flu ... i just finish 1 course of antibotics and not to mention, my milk SS dipped until so low that I worry not enuff for I liao.

wow, I didn't know labour can be for 3 days. ha! Astro, if that is the case, then u better be prepared for anytime! And I agree with QQ, dun push too hard when u go sit on the toilet!

When i was having contractions (with EV).. it felt very comfortable to just sit on the toilet every time the contraction came. Then I had to force myself to stand up and get out (even tho i was cringing and bending over with pain).. I know if i don't get out, I will give birth in the toilet! wahahahahah...

autum: sounds scary leh to give birth in toilet.

i only had contractions when induced. so i also duno how a natural labor feels like

tay, u have the photo of that orange top??
so that i can search better??
i need to open up my boot and check tonight. haha!! really dunno when la. maybe too long liao. next time remember to keep reminding me.

Brought the kids to Explorerkid yesterday cos it's Esther's birthday. They like it very much.

Hb like there cos there is place for him to sit there and watch them.

Ash, Giolyn,
Haha, we all went to indoor playground but different place.

QQ: i think Tay's orange top is the same one that u got too.. the 2 tone one. another of march's mummies uniform.

Pink: could it be with Irin?

Ash,
ya, i think it will be scary to give birth in the toilet too! One reason why I could be so calm was because my water-bag didn't break.. so i could still allow myself to dilly-dally a bit.

autum: my fren gave birth in her pants! lucky reach hospital liao, but cldnt make it into del room.

huingee: we hv not tried expl kids b4. next time

Ladies: thanks for the concern. has a scheduled appt with gynae later in the afternoon. am sure going to tell her all this...

skali asked to make a decision, want to admit or go home and wait for things to happen.. aiyoh. i dun like to make such decisions lah..

QQ: dun even have to push.. sorry to be gross. but just watery stools..
wah. to start labour this way? quite 'unglam'.. eh...

miser told me teng down with a cough again. (from his classic blocked nose etc).. aiyoh. haiz..

autum: on the contrary.. i wld want the waterbag to burst..so i know for sure time to go hospital.. else i keep second guessing and monitoring.. wah liew. no end man..

astro,
for me i dunno la. cause i had needle like feeling, then that night waterbag burst liao.

i think its time la.
mother instint.. get rid of all dirty stuff before the bb arrival mah. haha!! there are mothers who push bb out together with stools too. cannot be controlled de.
haha!!!

QQ,
I was just thinking that the orange top u wore that day, maybe belongs to Tay! wahahaha..

Ash,
huh? deliver in the pants ah.. then birth cert write what? :p but if your friend reached the hospital already, then i guess it's ok. cos i was told if give birth in taxi, that's what they will write in BC...

QQ: have read abuot it.. but dun want to experience it!

haiz.. ellie just returned from bringing teng to playgroup...teng cried till vomit.. *sigh*

Astro: I think your gynae will admit you today. Good also right, then you don't have to ti xin diao dan and no need to rush anymore..

Carol: A looks like he has lots of fun!

SQ: Given same scenario next time ask your hubby to visit his mum on his own. You can't stop him for being filial, so best is he performs his husband/father's duties then go perfom his son's duties.

astro
we are all excited for you. i also think it's anytime NOW for you liao
most prob you won't be going for lnt this week!

thanks for your kind words