Star, i did not buy a cake, i bought many many pieces. hee. to try out the taste. for my sils, mil and sil's bf to try.
also bought some for my fren (my sil's sis). complex hor? anyway, i just feel like she is my friend and now visiting singapore, i should invite her out for tea or a meal, but she has no time woh.
i agree rae is more pong now.
tian sot liao today. she din eat well cause she wanna poo. she slept in the car and tahan until we reach home, she cried. she was in pain and trying to push out her stools. then half way kept crying. i asked her what she wanted, she said: i want teng teng !! in mandarin. she said she wanna call him but i told her that teng already sleeping then. aiyo. by shouting for teng teng can give her power is it??? after that i have to turn on barney to make her stop crying. she loves barney now.. and everything also sot sot. see barney in tv she will scream.
i think her tummy is not feeling well today.
this morning also sot liao, kept bullying YE but i think its ok la. cause tian is like that de. long time ago even worst, anything also cannot touch. now improved a bit nia, some things can touch, some things still cannot touch.
i have no choice.
and because of her poo today, i suspect that the smell that we got this morning is from her. so... haha!!! i think she already wanted to poo poo that time, but she ren3. stupid la.