(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Astro: I can understand the bad experience with bad CLs.. I suffered under the hands of 2 with Ayden. And I must say as a result, I don't think I had a proper confinement then. Maybe that's why the #3 comes along so I can get a proper confinement? Haha!
I'm very thankful my CL is coming back this time round. Given that this is probably going to be my final confinement, I want to bu3 my body well so I won't get any problems at old age.

Autum: It's not done yet.. I'm still adding on to it..

AAA
rina's family is not affected. she said the affected area belongs to the really poor ones.

do u think u should start a LO business or something? u are really good at it.

violet crumble and honeycomb? can someone post pix?

i dun like confinement food. not looking forward to it

Astro, QQ, HJ
the answer is:
Jiang1 Jiang1 Jiang1 Jiang3 (sound effect)

sorry its really lame.

hi mummies.

I m still coughing. Sam too!

qq, i will see if i recover by then, i will meet u all.

Aaa,
bel using normal adult toothpaste, but after 1 week, she got rash all over her mouth(i finally found out wad cause the swollen and rash) , so now she use the earthbest toothpaste.

Astro,
i was laughing at ur post. Bel also keep saying ball ball as her name, pronounciation got prob. Wahahaha!

re densitin,
for wad i understand, densitin is the best diaper cream, it is a barrier. So if densitin also cannot heal, must see dr and get medication. Normally dr will give steriod(bel always got it), no other creams can heal. Now big liao ok le. And i seldom use it for sam. Cos i know it is not veri good to apply everyday. Just apply moisturising creams is good enough! Calendular is also a veri good moisturising cream. At least milder den densitin(is medicated).

pink: wow!! *applause* SOLID! CREATIVE! whahahha:p

AA: ellie's home not affected.. but raining lor. flooding.

yvonne: really ah? teng always call belle 'ball ball'. wah liew :p

watching the kang xi lai le.. haha. tody they talking abuot astrology.. haha. they say.. the sign who most likely has smelly feet is piscean! :p and piscean normally have lower immunity level wor..

AAA
ayden's romper is v cute! and he is still so chubby *envious*

astro
i also find the 5T disney v small for YE!

joelle
i also like to do my hair with frens. else super boring. esp if doing rebonding kind of long procedure

SQ: yalor . he machiam wearing tightfitting body suits to sleep :p i think it might be a bit hot for him coz he not sleeping in aircon leh..

Astro, SQ,
Ej wearing 4T disney pjs.. i find it a bit loose le. and the pants so long! this kind of pj is meant to wear body-hugging one le. does that mean EJ is really thin? that day i saw YE, i dun think EJ thinner than her wor..

Astro,
worst at lying is good for us right? haha.. hmm, EJ also not in air-con le. then these few nights keep telling me "no need fan"... faintz!

autum
EJ fatter than YE for sure
maybe i'm used to PJs being loose

QQ/astro
think delifrance should be fine bah. i ask hubby first. whatever it is, we will still meet at QQ's house to play

Keke, did up the lego set that I bought long long ago for YT just now. She is so happy playing, still don't want to sleep. Ask her to go downstairs and brush teeth also dun want until I said the cars won't go off by the themselves one.

3109225.jpg

astro,
u are hot cos u are preggie mah. recently keep raining.. weather is a bit cooler.

mejo,
the lego set looks fun!

(smell my feet..) okie leh... :p

talking about pjs... i love this SODA brand available at robinsons. it's super soft and very comfy.they have soft elastic at the ankles too. it's my fav so far! =D

Autum,

Yar, fun for me, keke. Cuz last time when I'm young, I never have a lego set. Cheaper rip-offs yes but not a real lego set. This is quite a big set too. Hubby just finish building the fire station. Still got quite a lot left over materials. Quite cool, the fire engine have a movable and rotable ladder, two doors that can open, movable side mirrors. Lego is really worth the money. I got this from one toyrus sale long long ago.

mejo
wah so fun!! i think seth will love it too!! but he wun let it stay in shape for long... he likes to tear them apart.... then i will get a headache trying to put them back all the time! =S

Joelle,

Hmm, YT usually tears creations apart too but maybe these are her fave stuffs (vehicles!), she didn't tear them up. I believed also that she feels that they are a bit too small for her to handle well so she din bother tearing them up?

Joelle,
putting them back is one thing. Picking them from under the tables, chairs, sofas and keeping them is another headache. :p

Mejo,
I remember I love legos too but I hate the keeping part. Think RR will be deprived of this until the day they can keep every single piece on their own. hahaha!!

It took me very long to make that fire engine though... very very long. Cuz all the parts so small then YT kept pouring back into the big box whatever I have dug out to be used.

RR,

Oh, I only give her the completed creations and kept all the rest. Then she treat these creations really well! Anything drop out she immediately come and ask me repair. :p But I must keep these away from the boys, if not sure end up all over the place.

mejo,
we could never afford legos too when i was small. i didn't even have cheaper rip-offs. i was playing with cassette tapes, cassette tapes covers.. and stacking them up and pretending to build castle! oh well.. our kids are too pampered! :p

mejo: that time with teng. yes. artic temp.. this time with yu he not so..

titu: hahahah..

then the concluding question of the show is. which is the horoscope sign which doesn't believe in horoscope? i thought about this. then i said virgo. miser was around. he nodded his head.. then asked why. i replied 'coz u guys analyse every single little thing. super logical. how to convince u on a subject like astrology?'.. he nodded again..

whahah. and yes it is Virgo! hahaha. and eh same reasoning given wor.. i shouted out in excitment when i saw the ans is virgo.. hahaha. ops :p

again miser looked smuged.. reading his newsapaper.. totally nonchalent towards the show :p

Irin,
today EJ come and say to me again.. "Reyes and Reyden my friends right? And anthea and keira my friends also". wahhaah.. funny le!

today went pick up my maid... She slept at 1000pm liao...

so far, impression of her on 1st day, today is good... but hv to tell her to save water!! hahaha

and hv to bring her to buy more cloth for her to do cleaning... she used the cloth for cleaning stove to wipe dry my washed cups!!! aiyo....

as for my MIL, she "suddenly" sort of pity the maid, hv to work overseas and her kids so young....

Anyway, me on leave at home these 2 days to help orientate her. Hope she will be okay loh... sigh, i still hv to do work at home... Stress!!

oh, wanna tell u all a joke.

When we brought the maid home... within 5 mins, X jump onto her and asked her to carry him... Wah liao, my hubby commented that X is "ti go pek", so happy upon seeing female!!! hahaha...

I say at least we know X is straight loh.... hahaha

mist,
good that your maid is here and MIL is changing her stand (to be softer).. just hope for the best!

speaking in full sentences is a matter of time la. like now, i dun think any of us really bother at what age WE started speaking right? but all of us can speak in proper sentences now what. :p

mist,
X ti-ko-pek! wahhaha.. so funny. :p as for your maid hor.. first few days sure a lot of boo-boos (like the cloth etc).. just be a bit patient and give her instructions on everything.. good luck!

QQ: ashlyn's feet is over 15.5cm reaching 16cm.. wat size should she wear...?? u help me decide.. i thnk slightly bigger shld be fine.. cos got wear socks rite?

kaexin: ur lame joke was so funny

kelley/QQ: rae's feet is 14cm onside and 14.5cm the other side. i decided to go with 16.5cm. i think ashlyn may have the biggest feet among the girls.

star, bunnie, kelley, pink, huajing,
i ordered size 16.5cm for rae, 17 for bunnie, 17.5 for tian, elisha, 18 for ashlyn & leia.
say if the size is buey ngam among us, maybe we can swap or such. that's y i think 0.5cm is not a big deal, i upgraded tian's pair to 17.5cm. got some buffer for us.
order sent out to my friend. she will order when she wakes up later.

i hope the shipping is not going to be too exp. lets see...
thanks for making the order went through, with more pairs, it will be definitely cheaper in shipment.
hee.

mist. wah.. your X become ti ko pek. is she very pretty?

Astro: i am also a fan of LJS's fries hahaha

SQ: rae wearing 3T. also ok leh.. impossible YE so big and fat that she cnanot fit 5T right??! maybe tagged wrongly? both ur 5T the same problem? urs is the short sleves and short pants right?

Astro: Diana ser gave birth to her #2 girl what happened was she said she was too complacent about her pregnancy, she cont to work, party and wore high heels, then at week 28 or 32 i think, she suffered from threaten miscarriage, massive bleeding and early contractions. i think she was warded and bed rest. she managed to keep the baby in till week 38 and give birth. her girl was only about 2kg only. i read in 8 days one. so she say she is very apologetic to her girl lor for not taking care of herself during the pregnancy.