Astro: u scared of rae.. hahah so funny.. one thing good is that she dun talk to stranger.. hahahah actually, u r not stranger lah.. u are rayner's mummy.
Pink: do you think Leia will listen if someone else tells her not to push? maybe when we see her pushing, we step in instead of u or rina, do u think it will help?
Anyway, where does she learn ths pushing? in playgroup? is there a group of kids there that pushes a lot?
bunnie: she is cute leh.. most of the time, she does follow, i can tell she is having fun too.
QQ: yes!! racia can be quite loud now esp when she says "I don;t want!" and "I don;t know!" and also when she screams.. hahaha. think she cannot construct her sentence when we stress her so she scream lor.. esp when we take sumthing away from her suddenly.
Bunnie and QQ: we warm up with the girls lah.. then when they do any hopping or jumping, we can sit back chit chat and relax liao.. hahah but i tot we were suppose to exercise with them.
actually kelley the most calm one.. she will just sit behind and let ashlyn go on her own.. but ashlyn loves climbing and jumping too much.. haha cos easily distracted by the pile of mat behind.
SQ: i think YE hust like to lie down and relax lah.. haha maybe her zzz means lie down and chill?
SQ: there should be LNT this week, if not, school will inform and sms on friday.. which i like cos i tend to forget too. i like this extra sms service lah.
SQ/Astro: we noted liao, next time when we are in class with miser and mr choo, we will remind them..hehe
wha autum: EV is such a big girl liao.. and she is standing up.. wow!
actual SQ< pls tell me this sun how to refer to Mr Choo. i agree with QQ, time to teach our kids to refer the proper way.
QQ: can u be auntie QQ?, and SQ, u can be auntie SQ?