(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

mejo
dun go... come back!

astro
that red packaging one? daim?

AAA
u buy so much subway cookies then who eats?

blurbelle
i just came back from Candy Empire! bought lots of candies and chocolates for clients this halloween but i didnt get anything for myself. Must resist! but i still cannot escape ice cream :p

hey its a pleasant surprise

wow Chloe has a very princessy room in pink! so wat if this one is a boy? must you repaint the room?

u know as a mum...everything is all about our kids, its just so natural. this time i dun really bother about decor for the living room or my own room. im more excited about leia and enya's room
but thinking abt their room now also make me feel pek chek

SQ ^5 on the chips! hee i m as gluttony as u :pP
u like ayma pengyet too? the one at LP is the same as the one in novena i duno why the one at novena moved..its always hot n fresh when i go.. haiz. should i hv spicy food for dinner?

Astro: Yah, I will choose the oatmeal raisins, the white macademia chocolate, and another one that catches my fancy at that point in time.

Belle: She likes HK now? Then am sure it'll entice her to sleep in her room..

AA: but the white macademia one is the sweetest to me! :p

suprisingly. i find the double chocolate not as sweet as thew white macademia leh..

normally.. i will take.. oatmeal rasin, chocolate chip.. then the one with the rainbow candies lah.. there is a peanutbutter one. i never took that. but miser will take.. coz he likes peanut butter.. i dun...

so funny everyone eating choc today? hee pink i was goin to ask if u still crave for ice cream when i mention malteseres on vanilla icecream.

eh i didnt think so much yet abt gender, i was joking with doc wong just now her edd is EXAM PERIOD! then i tot all i want is bb to be safe..if its boy its double joy u know pete wants a son. if dun hv i re-use chloe's clothes save money

read abt ur MIL..hope mr tan will help u resolve the issue soon. meantime be a happy n pretty mummy!

SQ: I eat lor.. If I have subway for lunch, sometimes I'll buy the cookies. Then I'll eat the 3 cookies throughout the afternoon. Shoik lah, but can get jelat. Sometimes I'll offer one to my colleague.

Pink: You also just went to candy empire? So coincidental. Their business must be good. Hubby and I always wonder when we walk pass how can such a big candy store survive the rental cost?! Now I know. Haha..

Congratulations to Belle!!

Mejo,
I have the same red, fat caterpillar too.
I was told the way to remove it is another c-section. :p

AAA
she has a HK light, so i tot the decals will suit her room, she will say kitty kitty but i hv never bot her even a small plush toy. my mil bot her numerous sticker books all HK though..

SQ
i like the soy chicken or spring onion taste.. really dun think the chips are oily hor. i even ask hubby to try cos i find it so amazing..so i m bluffing myself that i m eating 'healthy' snack la

AAA,

It can form much later. Some people dunno they have adhesion. They get aches and pains for years before it get diagnosed. Or they get pregnant and have problems.

Pinkpink,

Can do such things meh? He may explain that it is my natural tendency to scar? It is unpredictable? How to prove negligence in such cases? Think it is not possible.

astro
feeling excited for ya...

SQ
same same. i also feel more uncomfortable with mei mei. she must be lying somewhere that affects my digestion but definitely more active than Leia, kept wriggling. somehow Leia turns out to be very active, so im wondering wat if....this one lagi more active...

irin
u are here
tks !

mejo
my wound not that nice too its abit red, other than that i dun really bother, i ever use a plaster after chloe's birth to reduce the unsightly scar, did ur gynae give u that? i duno wat it is called.

Astro: Yah yah.. I will take the peanut butter one too..
So you see, my 3 choices are all very sweet ones.. But the craving for these biscuits is cos they're sweet mah, right? PLus the softness of course.. Do you know of any other place that sells soft cookies?

Belle: Ice cream? I still have 1/2 a tub of B&J in the fridge.

SQ: I din know they charge higher leh. We go cos parking is always plentiful lah.

i better stop munching the maltersers if not no more left to sprinkle on my icecream..

so where has nice vanilla icecream? i got those trad raspberry kind but it will be too sweet n overwhelming if i sprinkle on oredi flavoured ones.

Mejo
i just feel so unfair for you! so u have skin sensitivity to stitches? this kind of thing can find out prior to delivery?

AAA
ya just came back from Candy Empire. had lunch at Hong Kong Kim Gary...very bloated now.

Mummies - Wa...I try hard to get the post. You all super fast leh.

Huingee - Did u bring Esther & Dylan out over the long weekend? Maybe, wont feel so sianz trapped at hme. But I have to say IF become a SAHM....must also control spending...cannot bring them out too often. Ya ya..I also think/feel that I go crazy with them if all day long...so that's why, hesitating if I will really get to bond with them or not...or get myself more *%$! Just cross my mind that our two Dylan hasnt really got the chance to meet/ play together...

pax - going to be SAHM too?

nana -tc

ice-cream - Recommendation...Serene Centre. The ice-cream is Yummy!!!

belle,

He sold a super ex ($80 something? for a tube smaller than denitox) silicon gel. Obviously it din help at all. And it is not a bit red. It is dark reddish purple.

Belle: Anna likes HK now too. She has indicated she wants a HK cake for her birthday.
She has a few HK sticker books, that's all. No plush, nothing else. I think our girls are at the stage where they like pink, anything pink is nice to them.

Mejo: Kekeke..
It's ok lah.. I believe you've controlled your weight very well..
The adhesion is quite scary I agree.

Belle: Yup, I also used that tape after my op.

just now chloe's teacher called me, aiyo she got pushed n she fell backwards on her head. teacher said she didnt cry but ask me to monitor 48 hrs.. sigh.

Tay,
Didn't really bring them out cos difficult to bring them out alone. I think i dun have the patience.
Mmm, one day our Dylan will meet. Afterall we stay in west leh.

Pinkpink,

I never have sensitive skin wor. I dun have keloids problems either. I got stitched on my head before when I'm around 4 but no reaction there. I also can't understand why the scarring is so bad. I mean, I dun even have pimple scars! My skin is quite good in that sense, only barely noticeable scars even though I have lots or cuts and scrapes due to my over-activeness as a kid.

AAA
Anna really ask u to buy her a HK cake? hmm i dun think chloe knows when her bday yet .. i doubt she will know how to ask le. anna is so smart. she loves bday occassions n blowing candles but when comes to singing the song, she grew 'stunned' from all the action n refuse to sing even when we encourage her too. its always like that. this sat is my sis bday shall see if she ask me wat cake she wants :p

mejo
i dun think ur skin is as sensitive as mine. i wonder how come will be purplish colour. my scar is more like some flat some bump up more like uneven some darker pink some lighter pink , i saw my sis ones its complete beige ie same skin colour n its flat .

Pink: Active is good. It's part of the developmental progress. And if you can feel the bb having hiccups, even better. Meimei is quite active but doesn't hiccupped yet..

Belle: Poor Chloe. Her cc has very chor lor kids hor? Not the first time I hear you speak abt the accidents she has in school.

RR,

But if I'm going to get pregnant again, I'm going for VBAC. It is just too much recovering from a c-section. I really hate to have to be wheeled out of the hospital again.

Huingee
yeah hopefully she is ok, teacher says got slight bump. somemore tom she got photoshoot session in sch. lucky not in front if not ask teacher to shooot another day or use her fringe to cover :p

AAA
wah! u reminded me i got magnum in my fridge!

Belle: That's cos Ayden just had his birthday and I asked her to participate in choosing a theme for him. Then I asked her what cake she wants for her birthday, and she said HK lor. She also tells me her facourite color is pink. Why am I not surprised? Haha..

belle,

Hmm, is it the same kid causing the accidents? Some kids are very physical in their play especially when they get over-excited.

AAA
accdg to teacher, its a slight bump so i duno how she can fall backwards, maybe she lost her balance, i m also wondering why she didnt cry, was it that she was too stunned to cry? also during then it was after tea break, the kids were gathered ard the teachers so i guess little pushes n there.

pink: heh

AA: i dunno.. :S that time. i went on a search for soft cookies.. didn't find any..

belle: alamak.. ya.. how come keep getting pushed one? i think when teng starts his cc.. i must monitor and observe.esp when teng has such slow reflexes.. :S

mejo
its a 'she' that knocked into chloe. i didnt ask teacher WHO . chloe has small feet i do think if its cos of that that she cant balance herself even with the slightest push

Belle: Yah, she could be too stunned to cry. MOnitor her a bit.

Astro: Hanor! Don't have soft cookies in the market except for subway. So no choice lor.. What abt Famous amos?

yes will definitely feel if there is any bump on her head. oh few days back she came back with a scratch on her tummy, she kept saying a girls name. i m thinking was it scratched by a teacher with long nails or the girl really scratch her during bath? if not cant penetrate thru clothings mah.

Belle,

congrats!!! Take care!!!

Pink,

got any JE to recommend.... me also pack all my regular work wear liao.. wonder if i can still after delivery.

SQ,
maid coming next week.. me trying to do up the houserule bible and a draft schedule first loh.... My hubby will incharge of telling my mil when the maid is coming.... me quite sian actually.

Hahaha.. Anna is so funny.. She accidentally lets go of ayden's balloon and it flew to the ceiling. So I asked her,

Me: Anna, did you let go of the balloon?
Anna: Nods her head.
Me: Then you must ask the balloon to come down.
Anna: But the balloon cannot talk.
Me: But the balloon doesn't need to talk, only need to listen to you, correct?
Anna: Yes. *shouts* Balloon, come down!
Me: How come the ballon doesn't come down?
Anna: Because the balloon has no ears.
Me: So how can we get the balloon to come down?
Anna: I ask papa to climb the ladder to take the balloon down.

And she really did tell hubby to bring down the balloon. Haha!