(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

mejo
got la. i've heard before
if it really bothers you, you can go laser or surgery to level it right? else dun bother since can't see when you wear bikini mah. and at least you can wear bikini!!!

belle
then fang xin already since gynae checked liao

huingee
so u were not driving or anything right? this wk not so bad cos hubby ard, next wk i hv to dpd on myself liao n pray chloe 'good mood' listens to mama. i always praise her, but once her mood swing dats it she wont want anything except carry her , hubby taught me the 'distraction' method, so in case she misbehaves i try to see if it works for me. it works for hubby though.

Tks mejo

Mejo
wat did you gynae say? did he/she do a good job?

Nana
aiya u beat around the bush! hahhaa

Blurbelle
thats FAST!!! congratulations!!!!!!!!!!so happy for you!

mejo: kekkeke.. i normally go from the other one. but roger..know liao. coz the entrance i go in from. the right hand side. is the maternity section :p

Mejo: Have a second one. Then tell gynae your concern with keloids, they'll give you an injection that'll reduce the likelihood of keloids formation.
Then it will look sui sui liao.

SQ: That top is from CP I think..

I have problem with tiffany now.. i cannot leave her sight once she is off from sch.. and she seldom throw temper already.. but she whines a whole hell lot! the sweet thing is she will randomly tells me mummy i love u.. just out of nowhere or just doing something she will say that..

belle,
Last time taking bus with Esther from cc to il house. The journey to the bus interchange will pass by many places.
Try to carry with you some biscuit or sweet or small cakes to distract her if she naughty bah.

Speaking of bikini, I cant help but laugh at the "BoomZ!" which Dick Lee and Florence Lian used on Singapore Idol. I didn't watch it, but the trailer is just so full of sacarsm. I like! Haha..

huingee
tks for the tip, i do hv emergency sweets which are also urm forbidden ones la.. only in train cannot give sweets :p

astro
u like sweet stuff? i crave more like spicy n sour stuff, i hate plain water now.. cos it leaves a funny taste in my mouth.

if i dun keep a bit os suspense.. the thread not moving mah.... i think ppl like HN hahhaa.. give up .. hahaha! only when got news den she "talk" hahaha!

nanabear,
Hey, not got news then i talk leh. Happens that i go time to come in lah.
Sometimes i busy cannot come in too as my job is not really deskbound.

belle
i love maltesers!
but my hubby and brother dun like cos they complain they stick to their teeth! sigh.. how i wish i can eat them now....
and i like those violet crumble honeycomb too!
yum!

*greedy face*

nana: a bit bit will do.. too much suspense pple left hanging..
huingee quite active leh..

hahaha..

SQ: violet crumble honeycomb .. wah. sonds so delicious!

belle: hmm. this time.. yes.. i started to eat chocolates! can u beat that? i am never a chocolate person! :S

AAA
when you go pu tien at vivo city, just go to the candy empire. they have such huge packs there. or the candy empire at millenia walk. should be near your hubby's workplace if he's still there. or cold storage or jasons also have.

see, i'm so yao gui. ask me anything about food and i'm here

Pink,

I fired my gynae already! I din went back to him for very long already. Actually haven't visited any gynae in ages (like more than 2 years)!!! Meaning, I've been skipping my pap smears and exams, opps. So he din get to see my scar.

SQ, AAA,

Actually aesthetic values still not that irritating but the fact that it itches and still hurt sometimes. Now I read something call adhesion that can occur due to c-section. Scary. Hope I wasn't having that man.

SQ / AA
dun be jealous i m munching now :p
AA i wanted to go CS to get but since goin to get shampoo i saw at watsons so grab a box intending to try on vanilla icecream. but now just hv to bite into it ..
honeycomb the usual choc counters should hv or try CANDY EMPIRE..vivo or millenia.

Belle: The butterflies are so nice.. Very girly room she has. Other than basic furniture, I also didn't do up the kids' rooms. When they're older and have their own opinions, then we'll re-do.

I've never liked any of the idol reality shows. What I catch are the trailer shots only. And I Must say America's Got Talent have some really good singers!

astro
subway cookies i find too sweet le

AA
yaya stimes i watch america got talent, aiyo last wk they turned away a batch of la vegas wannabes at las vegas! so the grp didnt even get to perform.

wah.. i just stood up just now.. my pelvis area is breaking :S.. got to wait for a while.. for the weight to settle.. then slowly move.. while aching.. :S haiz.. wasn't as bad with teng.. haiz..

SQ: I don't like candy empire leh. Only like their jelly beans.. But still can't beat violet crumble.. CHiam.. I got to have that today.. Does NTUC carry this? How come I only come across the kit kat and the mars?

Belle: You are?!? Save some for me ok?

Mejo: There's an anti-itch powder to apply. What is adhesion?

SQ, Belle: Thanks for telling me.. I'm so blur, everytime we pass by candy empire on our way to space i never thought they have any interesting chocolates. My hubby surely don't know what I'm talking abt lah. I need to show him once first..

SQ
If i got company, i sure eat, i love food, i like to try diff stuff, hmm now i crave for ayam penyet, that branch outside novena mrt has moved i duno where to find. anyone knows? the chicken is very crispy, the chilli,... shoik! there is one outlet at lucky plaza though, but that one not so nice.. abit cold.

Belle: Cafe Cartel!

Astro: I find the Subway soft cookies quite jelat.. But I'm greedy always want to buy 3 of them to get the special price.
You better get up and get down slowly now. I can't help but think you will deliver anytime now. By the way, pls come in here to report on a daily basis.. If possible, at each time of the day too ie morning, afternoon and night. Hahaha!!

AAA
your bkt timah atas ntuc should have. go buy tonight. i love candy empire's chips too! yum yum... and i still dare to complain why i'm never thin!

oh! dun forget their gummy bears!

AAA,

Urgh, you just induced sudden chocolate craving in me! Must get out of here once you all start talking food! DAshing off...

belle: ya. sweet. but lazy to go so far..
actualy ikea.. got one brand of cholocate.. inside got some mashmallow thiny with chocolate coating.. not exactly mashmallow.. but not bad leh.. quite nice..

belle
i also find the lucky plaza one cold and hard. but it's apparently good wor....

astro
i also find mei mei's position not so good as compared to YE. i'm more uncomfortable compared to last time. but good thing is mei mei is more active so i dun have to worry about her so much. last time YE can go for half a day without moving. it's v stressful carrying her

AAA
good idea for astro to report here!

AAA
for candy empire they hv a section solely on chocs. i like the chips (aussie i think) i love it, cos i cant taste the oil! its amazing but i seldom buy, mouth water alot then buy hee cos not cheap :p stimes they hv 1 for 1 promo , dun buy the cookies in a tub, yucks not nice waste money

SQ/ AAA
i m waiting for the kitty decals to come, so will try to blend with the butterflies so chloe wants to zzz in her own room.

AA:ha.. i think week 38 is probable.. hahaha.. now approaching week 37..

i used to like the oatmeal rasins.. in fact.. when i had teng.. that was the first time i ate that. ad i fell in love with it.. but somehow. it got sweeter over 2 years? gosh...

SQ: Don't have leh.. We do our grocery shopping there.. Why is it atas? Do they charge a higher price?

Mejo: Once in a while, it is ok.. And quickly go have #2, you realise the ones left talking abt chocolates are all the preggies!? Hahah..